Free Standard Shipping no minimum purchase | USE CODE: FREESHIP | click for details   *IMPORTANT Notice About Shipping Delays*

SKU
10270

Women's Vrae Everyday Fashion Wrap UPF 50+

$89.00
Women's Vrae Everyday Fashion Wrap UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_10270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Full length sleeves
  • Multiple ways to wear
  • Subtle buttons at side seams to create different looks
  • 22 ¼" Body length (size medium)
  • Moduri™ fabric: Luxuriously soft knit fabric with a naturally flowy drape. Made of plant-based fibers that return to the earth!
  • Lenzing Modal/Spandex
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, gathering with friends, strolling the city and enjoying an al fresco lunch.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent.

Make way for the Vrae! This versatile, sustainable wrap is made from our plant-based Moduri™ UPF 50+ fabric that flows like a dream. Subtle side buttons put you in control of your sun-safe style--wrapped, tied or buttoned—no matter what you choose, you’ll have a beautifully draped look in seconds. This super-soft convertible cardigan may just be your new throw-on-and-go favorite!
Fabric Details
Moduri™ FabricModuri™ Fabric
Moduri is our luxuriously soft knit fabric with a naturally flowy drape. This buttery and breathable high-stretch material moves with you for unforgettable UPF 50+ comfort. Made of plant-based fibers that return to the earth, the beauty of Moduri truly starts from within.

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 23½ – 24½ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Caution- first wash and it pilled! The fabric is very soft and light weight which is what I wanted. I thought paying this much for a tunic would be worth it. I was very disappointed to see that it pilled after only one cold wash on gentle cycle! Maybe this revolutionary fabric need some more R&D? Hmmm... I want it to last, but I'm not sure now. Sad face.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & versatile Wonderful fit and feel. Goes with loads of things.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific cover for the short sleeve dress Too bad the dress now looks like a badly hemmed nightgown.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Simply Beautiful Wonderful light stretchy & flowy fabric. Glad to see a shorter option.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love wearing this! Love this wrap. The length is perfect. The fabric feels amazing.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick way to dress it up Love this simple jacket, soft fabric moves well with you, dresses up anything you are wearing. Was true to size
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater This is a very nice sweater. Good quality and looks good on.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style and fabric I love the design and feel of this wrap but the color doesn't work well with my wardrobe. I returned but ordered the black.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for I really love this wrap. I am usually between a Medium and Large in other brands and opted to do a Large in this which I think was a good idea. The arms are on fitted side so choosing this size gave me some more room so the sleeves fit comfortably and not too snug. It's so soft and comfortable - truly one of the easiest ways to get some sun protection is to throw this on when hopping outside briefly.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this!!!! Great piece! Versatile, comfortable, and nice long sleeves for covering your hands. I bought it in both black and white and just love them. They’re very flattering. :)
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with streamlined fit on my tiny frame. An XS, bought small for a long flowy fit over maxi summer dresses.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most useful wrap ever If you are fair skinned and sick of reapplying sunblock every hour, buy this. I got one in white and one in black and have worn them almost every day since they've arrived. The wraps are lightweight, soft, and adjustable to different outfits and needs. I've thrown them on for hikes, walks, bikes, and over sundresses. Basically don't leave the house on the weekends without one. I'm 5'8" and 130 lbs and I bought in extra small, which works well for more fitted options and for knotting in the front. While these work well, upon hindsight, I might've sized up to a small so that the cross-button style was a little bit drapier and easier to negotiate.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Every Day Wrap! This Fashion wrap is wonderful for protecting my arms from the sun. The fabric is very cool and comfortable. I wear one almost every day over sleeveless or short sleeve tops when I go out. It is very compact so it's easy to carry in my bag when I am out of the sun. I have it in a couple of colors and also bought two for my daughter.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely material and great design The material is so soft. The buttons are nice but I would appreciate a few more so I could wrap it tighter (maybe I ordered a size too large?). I love it though and will be ordering the rest of the colors.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bizarre Cut and Tiny compared to other 2X Garments Fabric was fine by the cut is peculiar and the size is tiny, particularly in comparison to the size chart. I returned it weeks ago and am still trying to get a refund or some communication from customer service.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile & soft wrap but runs somewhat small. This material is very soft. It has a flattering design that can be worn 3 different ways (down as in the picture, tied in front, or using the buttons on either side to attach the opposite ends). The style is not loose in the arms so wearing a sleeveless shirt is most flattering with it. I bought a large hoping that it would be a little loose overall, but it's not. Size up if you want it loose. Also, the material feels more like a stretchy cotton blend than the super-light materials that some of the other Coolibar products are made from. Probably not the best to wear on the beach or at the pool but very stylish & versatile for other occasions requiring sun protection.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Very cool generally... one of the best fabrics I have tried... would love for the product to have thumb holes to cover hands and a button to cover chest when needed
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this, but size up. This is a garment I will wear frequently. It's well made basic-- stylish and versatile. I'm planning to get one in every color. One caution: runs quite small. I had to size up from my normal Coolibar size.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit & Styling The sleeves run long. The material is nice, but clingy making it hard to wear with anything but sleeveless shirt under it. The options for different ways to wear it are great.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, very well made wrap. This is an expensive piece but it is worth it. It is super well made, soft and drapes nicely. As with most of Coolibar's items, it runs large. I am 5'7" with broad shoulders and a small fit me.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Just what I was looking for . I have all three colors now. Sizing I find a little off. Medium fit a little tight and I am afraid a large would be to big. Will buy another and have it altered to short sleeves. Please make more colors.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but won't last Has a beautiful silky feel, but treat it with care. Mine pilled after wearing it once and washing on delicate cycle. Disappointing for the price.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Nice fabric but too slim in arms I am 163 cm and weigh 63 kg took sixe small.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Vrae Everyday Fashion Wrap It's a beautiful color. I kept the skirt, but the sweater looks great on the model...not so much on me
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly cute & comfortable-more colors, please! I'm twenty-two and very fair, so I try to be diligent about sun protection. I always wear + reapply sunscreen on my face and neck, but reaaaallly hate every body sunscreen I've tired for my chest and arms--and I've tried dozens of chemical and physical options. I wear a lot of black and was sick of getting sunscreen streaks all over everything, so looked into Coolibar. This wrap surprised me with how comfortable it is. The material is thin, silky and soft--light enough to wear even on a hot day--and just feels so good that I've been wearing it every day since I got it, even at home. I want an entire wardrobe in this material! The fit is also incredible--it's flattering and cute and cut really well. Looks great with high-waisted jeans or shorts, or over a summer dress. At the risk of sounding like an commercial, I never knew practical clothing could look so nice! I'm 5'1 and 107 and the XXS is tight in the arms, but in a way that I find flattering and comfortable, not so tight as too be stiff or irritating. I'm petite so often have a hard time finding tops that fall properly on me--but this seems like it was tailor-made for me. I would suggest sizing up if you don't want a snug fit. I love that you can wear it three ways--the buttons are great! I live in New York and skateboard and work on a TV set, so I'm always outdoors and basically live in this wrap. I get so many compliments on it, too! People just think it's a cute wrap or cardigan and are always shocked when I say it has UPF 50+. It's pricey, but it both looks and feels expensive--totally worth it, in my opinion. I'm going to get it in white next, for a more summer-y option. Please make more colors, Coolibar! I want mint, light blue, hunter green, solid gray, yellow--everything!! I will buy them all. Recommending to all of my sun-protection-chic friends!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish option, but could be improved Super soft and a very nice drape. I really appreciate a stylish uv-protection option for summer. It is cool and breathes nicely. I gave this four stars because of several small items. The sides stick out a tiny bit where it buttons at the bottom when worn in the “closed” position. Fabric is a bit thin and you can see through the white material at the shoulders and arms. I have worn it three or four times and the material is slightly worn around the cuffs already.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new wrap Comfortable, stylish & versatile as well as sun protective
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Topdown driving I love how soft and versatile it is. I purchased it to wear in my convertible. I can throw it on over anything.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey but worth it! Very lightweight, soft material. I wore it for a day on the lake and was worried it would be way to hot because I got the black color, but the fabric was breathable and cool.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft and Silky! I fell in love with this fashion wrap the moment I got it. It runs a bit small, so I got a large instead of my usual medium. This will replace my old Coolibar Marieta’s Sun Wrap, which I comfortably used every day, but is not as soft and silky and luxurious feeling as this one. I hope Coolibar comes out with more colors for this one in the future! I plan on wearing this wrap in the office, on hikes, and when I’m out and about in general.
Date published: 2020-05-31
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_10270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT