EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

10270

Women's Vrae Everyday Fashion Wrap UPF 50+

$89.00

SKU

10270

Women's Vrae Everyday Fashion Wrap UPF 50+

$89.00
Women's Vrae Everyday Fashion Wrap UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_10270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Make way for the Vrae! This versatile, sustainable wrap is made from our plant-based Moduri™ UPF 50+ fabric that flows like a dream. Subtle side buttons put you in control of your sun-safe style--wrapped, tied or buttoned—no matter what you choose, you’ll have a beautifully draped look in seconds. This super-soft convertible cardigan may just be your new throw-on-and-go favorite!

  • UPF 50+
  • Full length sleeves
  • Multiple ways to wear
  • Subtle buttons at side seams to create different looks
  • Moduri™ fabric: Luxuriously soft knit fabric with a naturally flowy drape. Made of plant-based fibers that return to the earth!

Size & Fit

  • 22 ¼" Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Many surfaces reflect UV radiation and add to overall UV levels you experience. Water reflects 10%, sea foam reflects 25% and sand reflects 15% UV rays.
- World Health Organization

Fabric

Moduri™ Fabric

Moduri is our luxuriously soft knit fabric with a naturally flowy drape. This buttery and breathable high-stretch material moves with you for unforgettable UPF 50+ comfort. Made of plant-based fibers that return to the earth, the beauty of Moduri truly starts from within.

Lenzing Micro Modal/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and versatile Great fabric and color (blue). I can use the buttons to fasten and make it a wrap, or tie the ends closed in front, or leave it open and loose (which I love to do.) I have this in multiple colors. It is lightweight and very comfortable!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wrap I love the soft jersey feel of this shirt. It really needs to come in more colors! i would buy every color!
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile soft material, light - not hot, able to dress up or down, very handy to have to throw over arms on a hot sunny day
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Favorite! I love this wrap. It's short enough to look classy over a dress and long enough to provide excellent sun protection in all the important areas. I am always hopeful Coolibar will put in thumb holes but the arms are long enough to cover the back of my hands when needed. The fabric is soft and cool in the summer heat.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this and need so many more colors! I have been wearing the Marietas wraps for at least 5 years. (I have 5 of them.) I love it but have really been wanting something more trim, shorter, something I can wear over a cute sundress without it taking over and changing the overall shape so much. This wrap is perfect. I have it in both black and white now but need LOTS more neutrals. Light oatmeal, light grey, a nice eucalyptus green, light blue, etc. Neutrals because I want the color of my dress to stand out and for this to just complement it and not override it. The style is so flattering and trim, and not voluminous. Almost every other sun safe company makes a long and voluminous version but this Vrae wrap is UNIQUE! Seriously we need more colors.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and soft This is so soft and light enough to wear on a hot humid day. This was a life saver during my vacation in Dominican Republic. I am going to buy more colors for this summer now.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not impressed at first try on I purchased this for an upcoming trip. I usually order up a size for items that are white and I'm glad I did. For my body type (plus size) I found this to be rather narrow in the shoulders and snug in the arms. It fits, but I was expecting it to be a little looser based on reviews and the fact that I ordered up. If you are broad shouldered and have larger arms, you may want to consider, especially in a light color. I'm also on the fence about the fabric for the price point, feels cheap and was seems to hold wrinkles. It wasn't what I was expecting at all. Hopefully that changes after washing.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tight arms I bought this in November getting ready for spring and summer weather on Saskatchewan. I love the way the body of this wrap fits, bit the arms are too tight. They are not proportionate to the rest of the wrap. For the amount t of money spent it was quite disappointing. Ordered size xl, my normal size in coolibar items. I would suggest to size up if you have muscular or wider arms.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite wrap style! Since being diagnosed with Lupus (and living in Florida), I have purchased several Coolibar products; I don't walk outside without something Coolibar on. So, almost 10 months ago, I purchased both black and white. These are, BY FAR, my favorite Coolibar wraps! They are true to size and have held up great. I'd say between minor-normal pilling has occurred under the sleeve. I normally don't separate our laundry by color and yet the white has stayed white (even with kiddos getting food on it) and the black has not faded, in my opinion. These wraps have a more feminine-tighter fit and I think the material stays cooler than other styles too. A big thing I love is how this style is cut shorter in the back and looks beautiful with dresses. The sapphire blue color is actually on my birthday wish list. I hope Coolibar makes this wrap in EVERY color; especially multiple shades of pink.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light-weight material Much lighter weight fabric than I expected. I doubt that I would buy again.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fashion WrapnWhite Material of shawl is NOT quality and Wrinkles constanly. I expected a more quality product for money I spent. Disappointed.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sun! great wrap for wearing in the sun, soft and doesn't shrink when washed
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sun wrap I love this vrae sun wrap. I bought for myself in black and white. I loved it so much and got some many compliments that I bought two for my granddaughter, one for my daughter, and one for my daughter-in-law and another for my daughter-in-law's mother! Everyone seemed to love it, too! It is super soft and has a slimmer look than the other sun wraps from Coolibar that I have in every color. It can be used for casual or dressy. It is perfect for a cool night or just for air conditioning with a sleevelass blouse. I recommend highly and hope that it will be offered in different colors soon.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Wrap I love the feel of these new wraps. They are shorter but the fabric is so soft. I bought 2 for myself and four more as gifts for my daughter, daughter-in-law, her mother, and my granddaughter (in size xxsmall).
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy coverage This is a great wrap. Fashionable, soft fabric, versatile. I love having a high UPF option that is white.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t like I wasn’t sure about the size, so I ordered a small and medium. Didn’t like the style. Returned both, and am still waiting for my refund.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dressy and not too bulky Nice and dressy looking plus not too heavy for layering
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Caution- first wash and it pilled! The fabric is very soft and light weight which is what I wanted. I thought paying this much for a tunic would be worth it. I was very disappointed to see that it pilled after only one cold wash on gentle cycle! Maybe this revolutionary fabric need some more R&D? Hmmm... I want it to last, but I'm not sure now. Sad face.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & versatile Wonderful fit and feel. Goes with loads of things.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific cover for the short sleeve dress Too bad the dress now looks like a badly hemmed nightgown.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Simply Beautiful Wonderful light stretchy & flowy fabric. Glad to see a shorter option.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love wearing this! Love this wrap. The length is perfect. The fabric feels amazing.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick way to dress it up Love this simple jacket, soft fabric moves well with you, dresses up anything you are wearing. Was true to size
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater This is a very nice sweater. Good quality and looks good on.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style and fabric I love the design and feel of this wrap but the color doesn't work well with my wardrobe. I returned but ordered the black.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for I really love this wrap. I am usually between a Medium and Large in other brands and opted to do a Large in this which I think was a good idea. The arms are on fitted side so choosing this size gave me some more room so the sleeves fit comfortably and not too snug. It's so soft and comfortable - truly one of the easiest ways to get some sun protection is to throw this on when hopping outside briefly.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this!!!! Great piece! Versatile, comfortable, and nice long sleeves for covering your hands. I bought it in both black and white and just love them. They’re very flattering. :)
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with streamlined fit on my tiny frame. An XS, bought small for a long flowy fit over maxi summer dresses.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most useful wrap ever If you are fair skinned and sick of reapplying sunblock every hour, buy this. I got one in white and one in black and have worn them almost every day since they've arrived. The wraps are lightweight, soft, and adjustable to different outfits and needs. I've thrown them on for hikes, walks, bikes, and over sundresses. Basically don't leave the house on the weekends without one. I'm 5'8" and 130 lbs and I bought in extra small, which works well for more fitted options and for knotting in the front. While these work well, upon hindsight, I might've sized up to a small so that the cross-button style was a little bit drapier and easier to negotiate.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Every Day Wrap! This Fashion wrap is wonderful for protecting my arms from the sun. The fabric is very cool and comfortable. I wear one almost every day over sleeveless or short sleeve tops when I go out. It is very compact so it's easy to carry in my bag when I am out of the sun. I have it in a couple of colors and also bought two for my daughter.
Date published: 2020-08-02
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_10270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT