EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

01401

Women's Oceanside Tunic Dress UPF 50+

$99.00
Women's Oceanside Tunic Dress UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 811.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_01401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our Oceanside Tunic Dress has all the style you need for the beach or casual wear. Best of all, you can wear it alone as a dress or with leggings and other accessories. Just like you – it fits in anywhere.

  • UPF 50+
  • Hits at mid-thigh
  • Feminine notch neckline
  • ¾ sleeve length
  • Side seam vents
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 36 ½" body length (size medium)

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish Comfy and stylish. I love the print and material. True to size. I am 5'5, 127# and normally wear a size 6. I ordered a S and it fit with some room to move.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second but not my last. Love everything about it. Fabric, style, fit, versatility-perfect coverup.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost- but not quite right I really like your tunics and have purchased quite a few, mostly in solid colors for the water but I also have one dress. However, this print did not work for me and was returned. I often have a hard time finding a print I like. My honest opinion, as a former textile designer, is that you need to rethink your fabric patterns and color palette. I think you could do a lot better- and could develop a more sophisticated look for the price. People like me would buy it.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design It’s very nice but it is a little long on me. The material and design is very nice.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tunic dress in coral. Love this dress. The color is that in the picture. It is very comfortable and look great for the outdoor baby shower. You dress it up or down.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy Beautiful and flattering. Easy care and easy wear. Great protection. Love it!
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer dress Fabulous summer dress and beach cover up. Nice enough to wear out to dinner. Great fabric that never wrinkles., snd so very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paisley Medley, only the best for you! a wonderful Tunic Dress, suitable for shopping-tours as well as relaxing on the beach.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it but was to long came right to my knees I loved the dresses and the colors. But I am 5 foot 5 1/2 and they were just too long the small fit perfect but there was no way I could shorten it. I so wish the dress came in a shorter length fabric was great it was great darn it can you guys make them a bit shorter next time??
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black/White Modern Stripe size L I absolutely love this dress! It's perfect for work with black leggings underneath and black flats. I'm 5'6" and it comes down to the top of my knees (not sure why they call it a tunic as it's pleasantly longer, like a cute dress). Not tight on my waist (hides tummy), and enough room in my shoulders, while still slim on my hips so it doesn't look baggy. Looks very professional for work and can transition into casual easily. Great fabric, nice saturated stripes. Worth every penny! I am 5'6" and 170 lbs with a very straight body (not curvy, just average). Large was perfect!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great SPF dress Looks nice and is comfortable. Very happy with my purchase. Received a few compliments as well. Color is bright and summery.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size and great colors! I love this dress! The colors are bright and it fits very true to size. I wear a Talbots M in their tunic shirts and dresses and a M fits me for my Coolibar items.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect fit! I love it! With the leggings it’s a great overall sun blocker and looks very put together
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dress This is pretty but is not ttue to size and I will not be able to wear it
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very comfortable, nice fit, surprisingly cool, i bought another one for my sister
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Short for Tall Gals I have two of these dresses i purchased several years ago. I have worn them to death and need to replace. I placed a recent order for a new dress and discovered this is much shorter than my older dresses. I’m 5’10 and in my 50’s...I don’t want to wear anything that looks indecent for my age. Sadly, this was 3” or more above my knee. I returned the dress and looked at one of your longer options, but it only comes in 2 unflattering, bold patterns. Sadly, I will have to look elsewhere for an SPF dress. Please consider adding tall sizes to your collection. Petite sizes wouldn’t hurt, either. I have the same problem with your pants. Way too short and no hem to let down.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oceanside tunic dress Size is true and the fabric is a dream. Never wrinkles and cool and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first buy Comfortable dress, you can wear inside and outside
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice dress Flattering dress. Material is a little heavy. Wish there were more subtle patterns
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dress I love these dresses. I have three now, so comfortable. Great for travel.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style, size and comfort True size fit. Very comfortable and love the pattern. Flattering on full figure woman in her 60s
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too Long for Shorter Ladies I love everything about the dress except that it is too long. I am 5'4" and usually a size small. So I ordered the small and found that it was way too large and too long. I exchanged it for XS which fit perfectly but was still too long. Please add petite sizes.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish It Came In Petite Sizes Love the fabric and style but gave it only four stars because you do not offer a petite size. I'm 5'4" and it is a couple of inches too long.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun in the Sun I get so many compliments on this dress. It has become one of my summer go-tos
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these dresses I wear the tunic dresses all summer, but there's one thing missing: pockets. If they had pockets, they'd be perfect.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress. Perfect dress for me. Light weight, no wrinkle, great travel dress, cool in summer Dress up with heels and down with flats.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and Cool Got two of these and need more! Easy way to look ‘finished’ - casual or more dressy.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and cool Very nice for casual or dinner out. Love these, will be getting more. Flattering fit, true to size.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golfing in style. I wear this dress while golfing with a pair of shorts. The fit is comfortable and I am not overly heated, even during those hot summer days. The colour is vibrant . Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oceanside tunic dress b I hate dresses. This the first one I’ve worn in years. So comfy. Got so many compliments from both men and women. Guess I have to buy a couple mire in different colors.
Date published: 2021-07-06
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_01401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT