In stock
SKU
01355

Women's Morada Everyday Basic Tank UPF 50+

Women's Morada Everyday Basic Tank UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_01355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$35.00
Save $4.00 each on 2+

Wow! Media ChoiceMEDIA CHOICE: Proudly featured on Cosmopolitan.com, April 2019
All these years, I thought when I was outside wearing a T-shirt, I was covered—as in protected from the sun—but turns out that’s a big ole lie.” Your best defense from the sun is a combination of UPF 50+ clothing, sunscreen to exposed areas and shade. Make sure your everyday basics are truly keeping you covered.

  • UPF 50+
  • Fits close to body, ideal for layering
  • Straight hem
  • Slightly scooped neckline
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex blend fabric
  • Body length 25" (size medium)
  • Easy care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, gathering with friends, strolling the city and enjoying an al fresco lunch.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

The essential, lightweight, breathable Morada Everyday Basic Tank UPF 50+ in our ZnO™ fabric makes a terrific base for layering. It's time to get creative; pair it with signature Coolibar wraps and cover ups!

More Information
Below Price Promo Override (Block ID) media-choice-01355
Category Callout NEW PRINTS
Quantity Price Break Message Save $4.00 each on 2+
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe. 

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size. 

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 25⅜-26⅛ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
 

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

 

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10
Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.
 

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½
 

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging. 

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors I've worn this tank top 3 times since it was delivered to me last week and have received many compliments when I've worn it. It's very comfortable, I have no issues with the arm holes being tight, and I enjoy knowing that I'm being protected from the sun's rays while wearing it
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice staple! I like everything I've gotten from Coolibar. The only complaint as it's smaller/tighter than their tees. I'm a size 8 in stores but wear a medium in their tees but in the tanks, in order for it to hang loose, looks like I'll have to get a large! But the material is cool & soft. Lovely.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coverage! I've had melanoma and I'm nervous about wearing any sleeveless summer top. This tank has just the right coverage. A snugger fit than the Everyday T-shirt, but still loose enough to feel very comfortable (and breathable) in the heat. It's easy to dress it up or dress it down which is very nice, especially when traveling. It's perfect to pair up with a sun wrap.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arm holes too tight Disappointed with this, I bought two and both are tight under the armpits, and to give context my arms are slim. Found them too uncomfortable to wear as they rub.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish they were looser in the mid section I do like these, but I wish they had more room around the middle. They do come up under the arm a little high too. Better for protection, but not summer sweat.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really *is* My Everday Basic! I think I have seven of these now. I’m consistently impressed with Coolibar merchandise, and particularly pleased that they keep their ‘classics’ as items such as this are an excellent wardrobe staple. As a Florida beach mom I love the sun protection and as I have sensory issues the very soft fabric is a delight.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting tops I just bought two of these in the printed fabric. They are great. Fabric design is very pretty and material soft and stretchy, great length. They fit perfect, not too big or too small. I have lots of Coolibar wraps I can wear them under. Perfect for our climate in Southeastern North Carolina. I hope I can get more in the future.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Layering I only wear tank tops underneath shirts or sweaters so I like them to be form fitting yet comfortable. These are perfect. I am 5’10” at 130 lbs and the small fits great.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size fit Very comfortable. The colors are great and it fits so well. Good purchase.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tanks...under a jacket. I have six of these in different colors. All the same size. My patterned one fits better. All of my others have huge arm holes that show my bra. So I always wear these with a jacket over them. I save them for cooler temps...late spring and early fall. Which brings me to a suggestion...please bring in more colors. Earth tones for fall would be nice. And some pastels for those who don’t like bright colors so much.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Armholes way too big !!! The armholes on this sleeveless top were so large, it exposed my bra and even below my bra !!! The only way I could have worn this top is under some kind of sweater or shirt with sleeves, which I really didn't want to do. I am very disappointed and will be returning it.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great qualitu The quality of fabric is very good. True to size. Appreciate options of petite sizing.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and lightweight This top is stylish, of a nice long length, fits well and easy to wash out and to dry when traveling.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from White tank Pro’s- This tank is light weight & feels good next to my skin. True to size. Nice shade of white. Con’s- wrinkles if folded in drawer, must hang in closet.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stretchy! I am 5'2", 127# with a 37" bustline. I ordered this in medium and it fits loosely as pictured on the model online and in the catalog. I also ordered one in small and it fits the body snugly. I like both. The fabric is stretchy so the hemline can be snugged up to avoid having it look like, well, a tank. The neckline is a nice height. The white is not too see-through. If one had nude undergarments it would be fine. The fabric overall is not too heavy. The underarms do not cut into me.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for swimming! Got the shirt to use on vacation. Worked out great for swimming adventures.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight I like the tank top, light and comfortable, will wear it in summer underneath my hoodie from cooliar as well. True to the size small, fit me well.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Basic Tanks I now have four of these amazing tanks. Love them
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the fit I really like this product - the fit and style! I recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Top I purchased the Burgundy Stripe in L because that was the only size available- it is a little big but I am planning to wear it under the Burgundy wrap so all is well. lol this is a nice item to have in the wardrobe- you can wear it with jeans for a casual look or wear with a wrap for a business or business casual look. It also can work in multiple seasons. Very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Classic! I have been purchasing these Coolibar basic tanks for years and they not only block the sun, they also last through many washes. They're perfect for layering on hot summer days. I pair mine up with the Coolibar sun wraps.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage for a tank Love the new stripe colors, I really need to cover my neck, it comes higher than your normal tank, goes well with a cover shirt or wrap. Another quality purchase from coolibar.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tank top. I need UPF clothing. I like that there are more color choices now. I am 5'5'' and weigh 125lbs. I always wear a small, but ordered the medium in the tanks as they fit just a little looser in the hips yet still fit well in the top. I enjoy pairing the tanks with a sun wrap or cardigan. I like that the neck is high and protects from the sun.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realy a wonderful basic piece of protection I ordered this for my trip to Maui, Hawaii, because I wanted to protect especially my decollete driving and walking on the beach. It was perfect and I felt so good wearing it. Soft material and great cut.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit boxy Was a bit small but I kept it for yoga workouts as I walk there in the sun
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit and the color. Nice fabric. Fits well. Love the bright color. Wish it was offered in more than the two colors offered.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good under sun wrap I wish this shirt was cut bigger except in armholes. I will need to lose weight to comfortably wear this tank.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, true to size I love the cut of this shirt. The front is high enough across the chest for sun protection, and cut more like "sleeveless" than "tank." No bra straps showing front or back. The arm holes are big enough that there is no chafing or bunching of fabric. I wear a medium in the long sleeve shirts, and this fits well also. Body is slightly smaller, so it fits well under a wrap.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic tank I bought this tank, a tunic dress, and slacks for my daughter a couple of weeks ago. She loves each piece of clothing. BUT, She absolutely loves the tank top. Oh yeah I would recommend these clothes highly. Not only do they feel and look great, but keep you from getting a sunburn.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Bought this to wear under my black jacket and it provides extra upper chest protection from the sun which is what I need.
Date published: 2016-07-14
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_01355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT