EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

01488

Women's Morada Everyday Graphic T-Shirt UPF 50+

$45.00
Women's Morada Everyday Graphic T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 205.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_01488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Breezy and slightly fitted, but not too tight, this long sleeve t-shirt is the perfect basic for everyday wear or casual work. Take care of your sunscreen worry with the highest quality zinc oxide protection woven right into the luxuriously soft fibers of this Morada Everyday Graphic T-Shirt that looks great solo or layered. Our ZnO fabric is lightweight and comfortable to wear in all four seasons.

  • UPF 50+
  • Flattering feminine cut
  • Crew neck
  • Straight hem
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • Body length 25" (size medium)

Sun Fact

The two most common types of skin cancer—basal cell and squamous cell—typically form on the head, face, neck, hands and arms because they are the most exposed to UV radiation.
- Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice deal Very comfortable. Would like to see in other simple designs as well
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels good. I like the way the shirt feels against my skin. I have sensitive skin and am very picky about what I wear texture wise. I like the way if fits me as well. I only wish it was a little longer as I am long waisted.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Comfortable, loved getting stuff on sale from Coolibar.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect with pink Jeans. Luv the off set medallion, makes a simple T looks unusual.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Bright!! Love this shirt....Cool in the Texas sun!! Hard to believe but it is!!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun T-shirt Comfortable, true to size, fun graphic. Recommend as a good everyday t-shirt
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! Perfect in every way. Fabric is very comfortable. Neck hole is great size.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice design I like the long sleeves but it is tight at the waist. Keeping it anyway.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't be disappointed! I love this T-shirt. Very comfortable and nice looking!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the softness. I got this to go with the Wrap of the same color. They match perfectly,
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfortable Cool and comfortable, even in slightly humid tropic winter weather.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Morada graphic t size s Very pretty color, but print is the painted decal type hence 4 instead of 5 stars. Fit is great with a little extra length in the sleeves increasing its sun protection. I am 5’5” 125 lbs, 34 B with broad shoulders and the S fits well.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt I bought it for a gift. She loved it, its color are juvenile and fresh.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Print Love the print and colors. Same great fit as al. Coolibar T-shirts. Great addition to my sun protection wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These shirts are a necessity for summer True to size and easy to wash. Goes with anything, shorts, jeans, casual skirt and capris. I bought 5 in different colors and patterns
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Beach Shirt Awesome shirt for hot summer day providing full SPF protection! I wore this all day outside and didn't burn.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice run around T-shirt. Nice T-shirt. The weight is great for the summer weather.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arms are to tight. Great T-shirt if you could add a bit extra in the upper arm, it’s to tight in the arms.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Sun Shirt favorite The size is roomy, but not too big. Very nice light texture. Keeps me cool, too.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Stylish I love this shirt. It is my new 'go to' summer shirt as it is so comfortable and goes with almost everything! It gives me peace of mind that I am also protected from the damaging effects of the sun.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long sleeve tshirt Runs big but light and comfortable for summer wear.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Printed long-sleeved tee. Nice top, gift to friend. She loved the design, fit and fabric. A new Coolibar fan.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the embroidery on the top. Love this top. Totally awesome design. So happy I purchased it. Fits as expected, washes and dries well, without shrinkage.Well made.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Top I love this top. So comfortable, washes well and dries great too. Have gotten many compliments on it (during my very few outings). Well made as all the tops that I have from Coolibar. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect gift! A perfect gift to our daughter from her Poppy Lee and Patti. Fits beautiful and is very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Rose for you Was not sure about color ! When I received it was very soft rose pink. Looks good with any outfit
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and pretty It is a very soft material and true to size. Goes with anything. Love my shirt
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt You can dress the shirt up and down, it feels great when it's on and gives you the piece of mind your covered.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but hot! This is a nice top. I like the graphics. That being said, it seems to run smaller, thicker and shorter, than the other everyday t-shirts I've ordered. I probably won't wear this until winter or if I travel north.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fit & fabric I just received this ... the XL fits beautifully (42DDD, 5’10”, 230 lbs). Sleeves completely cover my palm. Fabric soft and stretchy. Very comfy. I hope the design washes well.
Date published: 2019-09-06
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_01488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT