In stock
SKU
01488

Women's Morada Everyday Graphic T-Shirt UPF 50+

Women's Morada Everyday Graphic T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_01488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$45.00
  • UPF 50+
  • Flattering feminine cut
  • Crew neckline
  • Straight hem
  • Body length 25" (size medium)
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, around the patio, around town or just hanging around, walking the dog, gardening or light yardwork.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Breezy and slightly fitted, but not too tight, this long sleeve t-shirt is the perfect basic for everyday wear or casual work. Take care of your sunscreen worry with the highest quality zinc oxide protection woven right into the luxuriously soft fibers of this Morada Everyday Graphic T-Shirt that looks great solo or layered. Our ZnO fabric is lightweight and comfortable to wear in all four seasons.

More Information
Category Callout NEW GRAPHICS
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe. 

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size. 

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 25⅜-26⅛ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
 

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

 

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10
Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.
 

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½
 

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging. 

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST "T" EVER I purchased three long sleeve "tees" to wear for Bocce. Other players could not understand how I could be so comfortable in long sleeves when they were sweltering in short and sleeveless tops. I also purchased the crops which I paired when playing Bocce. Not only are both garments comfortable they stretch when needing and snap back without out gaping. I live in Southwestern Florida year around and am looking forward to wearing these garments and protecting my fair skin which by the way being subjected to sun for many years am now paying the penalty with skin cancers. These garments will allow me to continue to enjoy the sun however be protected at the same time.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from beautiful shirt, but make the logo smaller Beautiful shirt and color, but not wearing that giant logo in front of me all day...be subtle, like Lululemon or Ralph Lauren (NOT the giant horses) but a small logo somewhere! Then you would sell more of these, at least to me!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit & comfy! I grow my own vegges & can. I also mow lawn. I am allergic to the sun though & it has gotten worse over time. These shirts & other UV clothing make it possible & much more bearable for me to enjoy the outdoors during the summer months. These are a bit pricey but I hit some of their sales. Its good quality clothing. Thank you Coolibar!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I bought this because I was getting extremely irritated skin after being out in the sun for any amount of time. The first time I put this on I could notice a difference in how my skin felt after being outdoors. I felt NOTHING. No irritation or itching. I love this shirt and it has convinced me that I will be a return shopper. Also, the shirt was soft and comfy and fir true to size.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits & feels great! I am allergic to the sun & bought 3 of these to wear while mowing lawn & working in the garden. Not sure I will wear them for that though. I love the these shirts!!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found my inner sunshine! I am 5'4", 137 lbs, purchased a small. White long sleeve with print saying ..... find your inner sunshine. Fabric is lightweight and super soft. Great for year round Florida living! Looks great with shorts, jeans, capris, sweats. The shirt fits great and is comfortable! Buy it before it's sold out!!!! It's a positive and inspirational shirt that will make others smile!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rubberized Motif Ruins An Otherwise Great Tee I bought this to wear to pickleball. The color is much more blue than it appears online and the huge rubberized motif much more vibrant - a bit too much for me. Sorry to have to return it as otherwise it's a good fit and the fabric is nice.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Say NO to cheap ugly iron on design! Love fabric (soft and lightweight) and color of blue. BUT the cheap iron on t-shirt design is worse than Walmart in how tacky it looks. WAY below what I expect from Coolibar! Honestly, too cheap looking and just embarrassing to be seen in. Also, ending the design in a huge 5" size flower flourish on the tummy is foolish. The eye is always drawn to the end of the design and how many of us want everyone looking at our tummies? I bought this for yard work, but I can't even! It's like they ruined a perfectly nice soft beautiful fabric with the cheapest embellishment out there. Why? Absolutely returning this b/c I wouldn't be caught dead in it!
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt Purchased a few weeks ago and am so happy I did. Purchased Med and it fits perfect, sleeves are not too long. Love everything about these shirts. It washed great and dried great too. No bleeding of colors. Awesome brand, Thank you!!!!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Graphic Tee I haven't worn this tee yet, but it's a shame that you don't have PLUS sizes that fit PLUS size people. Not all women are built with the perfect hour glass figure, no matter their size.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! I bought this shirt late last week for a fishing trip and was worried the sizing wouldn't be generous enough for me. I ordered an XL skeptical about the cut and whether the material would be robust enough to get wet and not be see-through. The blue dahlia pattern is gorgeous, and the fit was perfect! The material is very high quality, and fit me beautifully. Thank you for making a product that doesn't make me look like a lump in a box!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful tee! I bought the shirt earlier this year (2018) and wore it on a trip to Portugal. We were doing lots of outdoor things and most days were sunny and warm. Not only did the shirt take the worry out of the sun exposure, but many people complimented me on having a shirt that blended in so well with all the Portuguese tiles in shades of blue. Who knew? I now wish I had bought another one in that pattern as a back-up! But I will buy another in one of the new colors. Thank you Coolibar!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite! I received this tee free from Coolibar during a promotion and liked it so much I bought another! Soft, feels like a regular tee shirt against my skin. Thank you Coolibar!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty print I am glad to see different pretty prints offered. Nice selection!! The white is very white and you need a undergarment to keep from showing the outline of your bra. However it is such a cute print and true to size.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice in all ways I have a few of these from last year and ordered two more that arrived today. The fit is perfect and this year the colors and graphics are great. They wash well and are very soft and comfy. I love the neckline and slightly fitted style. One of my favorite Coolibar styles. Size S, 122lbs, 5’6”.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic top Purchased this for beach vacation and love the sun protection it provides. I was concerned about long sleeves in summer but found this fabric to be very cooling!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protective with style I first bought this several months ago in the black Mandela design. Then last month the multi color Mandela design. So happy to see new prints. Very comfortable and I survived 88 degree Florida sun wearing it. Fabric is light , comfortable and so protective ! I received many compliments.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this design! I was so happy that this top fit perfectly and the fabric is soooo soft!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful top This top is great. I love all the colors and it is so soft.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this design and shaping The fit of this tee is flattering but not tight. Good length in the arms and body. I really like the graphic design; some Coolibar prints look a little “old lady”. More like this please! I am 5’4”, 155 lbs and a large fit perfectly.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing issue My husband and I have several coolibar items we have purchased the past years. We love the material and the sun protection. Most sizes are ok, but this one seemed a bit too large. I wear a Small on all my tops, swim shirts, rash guards and cardigans. And they fit prefect. I am 5'3, 125lbs. Somehow this t shirt is way to big. I thought maybe I was sent the wrong size, though it has a "size S " printed on the inside. I wonder if it was just this design of t shirt that ran larger? Or it was sizings gone wrong at the factory? Was this the reason they were on clearance? I tried washing in hot water, hoping it would shrink a little (it did not) I can't return or exchange because it was a sale item. I may just give it to my larger size friend, or wear it to bed.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and confortable. Easy to pack. I love my shirt. I use it for tuning and working around the yard knowing I'm sun protected.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from "new graphics Tee Zn0 01488 "More colors online" Imagine my surprise to find no additional "colors" for this style and design, merely three other designs all in shades of grey and one "mandala" in white. Has the definition of the word "color" changed?
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable! Wore this top to yoga today and it was cute enough to meet girlfriends for lunch! Saw some pesky weeds when I arrived home and it was so nice to not need to worry about putting on sunscreen on my arms and shoulders. This shirt is so soft I kind of want to sleep in it! I am 5'3" and 115lbs and I bought the XS. It fits perfectly, fitted, but not too tight - I was able to wear a yoga top underneath without it feeling bulky. It feels like it will be lightweight enough to wear all summer. All of the styles are so cute, it was hard to decide, I may have to pick up a few more.
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_01488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT