EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

01496

Women's Devi Long Sleeve Fitness T-Shirt UPF 50+

$59.00
Women's Devi Long Sleeve Fitness T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 564.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_01496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Save $5.00 each on 2+
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Why take a chance on year-round UV exposure while enjoying the outdoor activities you love? Count on our light weight, Devi Long Sleeve Fitness T-Shirt when it comes to reliable sun protection. Perfect for all-day movement, our brilliant Cooltect technology is designed to wick away moisture and keep your body cool when the temperature heats up. This long sleeve workout shirt performs well with soft, breathable material and feel good features like thumbholes, an eyelet for your headphone cord to tuck into your pocket and flatlock seams to prevent chafing. Gear up for adventure, we’ve got you covered.

  • UPF 50+ *
  • Athletic fit
  • To have a looser fit please order one size larger than your usual size
  • Crew neck
  • Flatlock seams to reduce chafing
  • Back zipper pocket at right side seam
  • Bonded eyelet for headphone cord inside pocket
  • Mesh underarm panel for breathability
  • Thumbholes for extra hand coverage
  • Coolibar logo on back
  • Please note: white fitness tees do not have a pocket on back right side
  • Antimicrobial protection infused at the fiber level prevents the growth of 99.9% of bacteria to help eliminate odor.
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout
  • Active Athlon™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance

The mesh ventilation panels featured on this garment provide increased air circulation to promote cooling and help the wearer stay dry. The ventilation panel areas of this product may be subject to lower levels of UPF protection when exposed to direct sunlight depending on use. We recommend the use of SPF and UPF protections for all exposed skin areas and areas that may require additional protection depending on your use.

Size & Fit

  • 26 ½" body length (size medium)

Fabric

Active Athlon™ Fabric

Our Active Athlon fabric is engineered for cutting-edge performance and comfort, including our exclusive Cooltect™ technology that accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout and an antimicrobial finish that helps keep the fabric fresh. It’s soft, lightweight, breathable, moisture wicking and quick dry to keep you active all day.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fitness Top! Love this top! The material is soft, light weight with great sun protection. Pretty color! Looks nice on. Keeps me relatively cool on my daily fast walks in the Southern heat.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fit and material has changed (degraded) I have six devi shirts from amazon.The material and fit for medium is different and not as per my liking.I wanted to return it so bad but dont want to pay return shipping fee hence going to be stuck with it.Wish i had bought it from amazon so i could return it for free.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive shirt This shirt is attractive, light weight, and comfortable. The cut is flattering but not too tight.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap logo So many of my clothes are from Coolibar all in black and white. I mix and match them and add other pieces so that I can wear them as well for bicycling, shopping, at lunch with friends, or even at a party or a fancier dinner. This is not possible when a logo is visible. I wanted this top in black. I'll pass. Please do not made the logo visible, especially on black pieces that can be worn in more formal settings.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Exactly What I Need I was looking for something more lightweight and loose to wear on our boat. It is very hot and humid where we live. This is closer fitting and not thin. That’s Ok if that’s what you are looking for but it wasn’t what I needed. True to size. Nice shape.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable and Cooling I bought the white long sleeve to keep me cool and for sun protection while mountain biking. I’ve been riding in 80-100 F weather which isn’t ideal but happens if I can’t finish the trail in time. The top keeps me cool and is breathable. I wish I got two instead of one. One for casual wear and the second for sports activities. I bought an XS. Bust is 36 in and waist is 26 in. It isn’t fitted in the waist but that’s okay because it looks like it sits loose on the model in the photo. Overall, I’m happy with my purchase. Would love it more if the waist was fitted.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shirt the shirt is very comfortable, wicking is great for summer walking/hiking, fit is true to size, good coverage around the neckline to avoid strange tan lines
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THIS AND OTHER PRODUCTS NOW! Comfortable and beautiful, just like all the Coolibar products!
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devi long sleeve T-shirt It was exactly what I expected, confortable and beautiful, thank you for awesome products! I would recommend this and all the Coolibar products.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love how light weight the shirt feels and the sleeves are perfect. I’m tall and usually struggle with sleeves being long enough.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt for beach and golfing. Love this shirt. Fits great and feels cool enough to wear in the sun.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Try! These are nice shirts. I absolutely HATE the feeling of baking in the sun or trying to apply sunscreen to a sweaty self. These shirts have been great. I don't get any sweatier than I would in a tank during hot and humid days, but I also can rest assured that my skin isn't being roasted either. Definitely a positive purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Try It These are nice shirts. I absolutely HATE the feeling of baking in the sun or trying to apply sunscreen to a sweaty self. These shirts have been great. I don't get any sweatier than I would in a tank during hot and humid days, but I also can rest assured that my skin isn't being roasted either. Definitely a positive purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitness shirt I love these tops and have bought three in different colors. They fit well and the silk-like fabric is beautiful. They keep me cool as I walk. I appreciate that the sleeves are long enough for me in the size small. I'm 5'8", 125 lbs, and the small is perfect for me.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noce short and made for active wear as is long great top with full protection but material is more shiny than others I purchased- however, it is perfect for cycling. On me (163cm, it is a bit long-definitely for active wear
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these tops!!! I’m a dog walker with a fair complexion. I recently tried out 2 of these tops. LOVED THEM so much, I just ordered 2 more!!! Honestly the best purchase I’ve ever made in my life.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool fabric for hot Florida Love the fabric. It is much cooler than some of the others since I am out walking my dog at all hours here in Florida. Having a history of skin cancer I try to stay covered as much as possible.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fitness T Shirt I didn't like " Coolibar" written on the back of this shirt. On line you can't rotate the shirt to see the back.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from overall product I love the fit and feel of this top, it seems to be just as cool as other brands of like product. Coolibar has much nicer colors and a wider range of styles
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for workouts and momming I am wearing this shirt right now after hiking with my 15 month old. I bought it to exercise in and have worn it nearly every daytime workout since! It’s so much easier and faster to pop this on before we head out to exercise or go to the playground rather than putting on sunscreen (or neglecting to). Makes getting out the door with kids faster, too, since we all wear sun shirts and only need to sunscreen faces and hands!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FABULOUS top with one truly annoying caveat... LOVE the top -- with one reservation. Pros: feels great, keeps me cool, easy care, flattering line, standing up to launderings beautifully. CON: Zippered pocket down the right side seam of the body "catches" the seam stitching on the inside of the right arm as it swings by. They appear to have tried to address this issue by putting some sort of rubberized end on the zipper "toggle" -- but that's not what's catching -- it's the bit where the toggle attaches to the zip mechanism. Perhaps if they'd used an "invisible" zipper, this wouldn't be happening -- or I could at least just remove the zipper and sew the seam shut. The pocket is too small and strangely placed to be really useful anyway. However, the pocket and zipper are distinct cut outs from the seam. I have this in another colour -- love it too -- same problem. Don't know how long the arm seam will take the punishment... One other small point: not a big fan of wearing clothing with the manufacturer's name printed down the back...
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage from the sun Comfortable and easy to wear. Love that the sleeves cover the backs of my hands so I don't have to worry about them burning. May run a little large. Sleeves are also narrow which can feel a little constricting when it's hot outside.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt. Very cool and comfortable even in NC heat and humidity. Love the hand coverage. It does run smaller than the Everyday tees, so size up.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy - ugly branding. Not in photo There’s significant branding on this shirt that is not pictured. Returned. Do not recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fitness tee Love this t-shirt. Fits great and washes up nicely
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt Excellent protection light weight The zipper pocket is truly functional.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I own four of these shirts. Perfect fit. Comfortable. Seams are not scratchy so can be worn under something like a horse riding protective vest without the seams irritating your skin
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitness t-shirt Very comfortable handy side zipper pocket fits iPhone nicely. Love how it feels and the sun protection it provides. I bought two for me and two for my sister. We walk everyday at least 3 miles.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the front of this shirt! I wish I could also see the back view. I also wish you would work on fair pricing without forcing us to buy two items when perhaps only one is needed. This looks like a very well made shirt. I bought two to buy down the price but resent that I had to do that. Please fix these pricing issues and keep up the great work!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size difference I love this style pullover. I bought another color also in small and it fit perfectly. I had to return the rhubarb because it was a little tighter. The blue is a Heather so I don't know if that made a difference.
Date published: 2021-06-01
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_01496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT