EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10206

Women's Match Point Long Sleeve Henley UPF 50+

$65.00
Women's Match Point Long Sleeve Henley UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_10206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

We've combined sophistication and superior fabric technology with the comfort of a fitness tee. This women's long sleeve henley is designed with our exclusive Cooltect™ technology embedded in our silky, smooth Active Athlon fabric . It's a beautiful way to stay cool, dry and always UPF 50+

  • UPF 50+
  • Slightly fitted
  • Center front hidden snap placket
  • Raglan full-length sleeves
  • Curved hem for added sun protection
  • Piping detail on raglan seams
  • Active Athlon™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cooler and more comfortable

Size & Fit

  • 26 ½” Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

People who first use a tanning bed before age 35 increase their risk of melanoma by 75%.
- The Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

Active Athlon™ Fabric

Our Active Athlon fabric is engineered for cutting-edge performance and comfort, including our exclusive Cooltect™ technology that accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout and an antimicrobial finish that helps keep the fabric fresh. It’s soft, lightweight, breathable, moisture wicking and quick dry to keep you active all day.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for warm weather... I love the look and the fit, especially the snaps at the neck that help keep it a little loose against my throat. But I'm a runner that lives in southern California and because it's 98% polyester, it's like running in a plastic bag. I tried numerous times, but I just sweat way too much and get way too overheated.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material and fit Super lightweight and wicks the sweat away. I was shocked how cool it was to run in
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect shirt I love the fit, fabric, and design of this shirt. The slightly curved hem is very flattering, and the length is perfect. Unfortunately, some colors are out of stock. I hope more will be available in the future, along with new colors.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent top Super comfortable and doesn't get as hot as most UV shirts
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protect AND cool Bought this to wear for golfing. It provides good sun protection on my arms and feels cool on the skin. Looks nicer than a regular swim-shirt because of the snap buttons, short collar and stitching. So far, one of my favorites for spending 4 hours in direct sun. Is not snug like a rash-guard shirt. Easy movement.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best protective for my skin. Love this white Coolibar shirt, have same in Blue. Comfortable and reassuring I'm getting protection while working in yard or garden. Feels cool to skin and love the style with easy snap/clasp button.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No visible logo please So many items in my wardrobe are Coolibar. I wanted to add this top but I never buy items with the manufacturer's logo. The black swim pants I wear all the time in and out of the water (I have 7 pairs) have a logo but black embroidery on black background does not show - so that is ok.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Shirt Soft, silky, but not too dressy to wear around the yard or to the zoo. This is a shirt I’m tempted to wear every day. I love the higher neckline and long sleeves for the coverage, and the color is fresh and light. Add some SPF 50 pants and a hat, and I am covered! I’m hoping it truly is cool enough for a Houston summer.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Match Point L/S Henley triumph Love this shirt. Very nice styling details. I wear it to play tennis and get lots of compliments.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy sun protective shirt Nice lightweight shirt with good sun protection. Very comfortable and attractive. Great for outdoor activities.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protection Great cover shirt for the Florida sun. I am a pickleball player, very prone to skin cancer and this shirt keeps me well protected.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Nice color. Ordered this same top in light blue a couple of years ago and the sleeves were way too long so was pleased that the sleeves are now at a good length for a much better fit. Comfortable to play tennis in and very pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size and comfort Nice fit . True to size. Does not make you overheat with light to moderate activity
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun Top this is the perfect top for any and all sports. So comfortable and stylist
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from colorful & cool but shorter body than other shirts Great color and keeps me cool. The only thing I don't really like is that the shirt is a bit shorter in the torso than my Coolibar long-sleeve fitness shirts, so a bit of midriff is visible when I stretch my arms up. For someone with a shorter torso, this may not be an issue.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sun protection. Pretty top for pickle ball, tennis, or other sports. Fits true to size.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Match Point L/S Henley Great fit, wears well! True to size, very comfortable!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hiking I bought this shirt for hiking 4000 footers in NH. A great sun protection without retaining heat.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Henley fabric Please offer Henley and other active shirts in cute small prints instead of solids. I love the material and fit of the Henley (softer) much better than the Devi. Bring back the other styles that had the same fabric as Henley.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for golf I bought this for golf and it is light and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-metal snap at neck, great idea Got this for my mom and she loves the option to open or close the neckline with easy hidden plastic snap (metal over heats and reflects on skin!).
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material! Love the color and the style. Fits well and washes well. True to size in my opinion. Will order again!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proud owner I have several of this top brand. Love them, use them for work out too.
Date published: 2019-03-06
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_10206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT