EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10205

Women's Match Point Long Sleeve Tee UPF 50+

$59.00
Women's Match Point Long Sleeve Tee UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 136.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_10205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

This long sleeve tee is designed for cutting-edge performance and comfort with our exclusive Cooltect™ technology to keep you cool while you play the court or course. Our elegant, jersey knit Active Athlon™ fabric feels silky, smooth and piping details give this long sleeve performance tee a style step-up from your average fitness top.

  • UPF 50+
  • Slightly fitted
  • Crew neckline
  • Full length sleeves with curved hem for added sun protection
  • Piping detail on raglan seams
  • Active Athlon™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cooler and more comfortable

Size & Fit

  • 26 ½” Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Our work shows that skin cancer risk behaviors, including sunburns, indoor tanning, and lack of protection, peak at age 25. Thus, young adulthood is an important window for skin cancer risk reduction interventions.
- Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey

Fabric

Active Athlon™ Fabric

Our Active Athlon fabric is engineered for cutting-edge performance and comfort, including our exclusive Cooltect™ technology that accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout and an antimicrobial finish that helps keep the fabric fresh. It’s soft, lightweight, breathable, moisture wicking and quick dry to keep you active all day.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good, but Purchased a green version of this shirt last year, liked it, decided to get another, in white color now. Noticed that armpit areas got dark after literally one wash, which is disappointing for an expensive running shirt. I'm a big proponent of UV clothing and Coolibar in particular, and it would be nice if this problem is fixed
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! I purchased this in White XL and wear it under a shirt or t-shirt for UV protection. Love the fit, sleeve length and cut of the neck. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lavender top My lavender top fits well, is lovely color and soft, and cool to wear yet protects from sun.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for outdoor tennis I have worn the shirt for a few times for playing outdoor tennis in warm weather (around 70-80s), and I have been pretty happy with the shirt. The material is breathable, but it may not dry as fast as some other workout clothes I have bought (such as lululemon tops). As a result, it does show your sweat quite easily (i bought the lavender color). I don't mind, especially since I only wear it during tennis games. I also like the fact that the upper part (from the chest to the armpits) seems to be roomy enough, so I can swing my arms freely without feeling any restriction. Overall, I am happy with it and I plan to buy a white one soon.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as breathable as other Coolibar shirts This is a little too swimwear feel for me. It still has great sun protection, I just like the softer materials better.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable sun shirt great sun protection and comfort. I wore this shirt for a 100-mile run relay and it was cool and comfortable
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered an extra small and it was way too baggy I ordered an extra small and it was way too baggy around the armpits and in general. I returned it. The style was not attractive either. It’s a shame because the price is reasonable.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I LOVE these shirts but they stain easily I absolutely love these shirts for tennis, but they stain very easily and the stains are impossible to get out. Both of my white ones had permanent stains on them after only one wear. I still wear them because I love the shirts so much.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt I love these shirts and wear them all year for athletic activities. The lavender is a really nice color.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality shirt, light and comfortable I like this shirt a lot. It fits true to size, seems well made and is light and comfortable in the sun. The only negative is that there is a diagonal seam on each forearm that is a bit odd and vaguely irritating, but hopefully I'll get used to it.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but not for me. Runs a little small. The shape showcased the rolls around my middle. I returned it.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird styling I love the lavender color but not the style around the collar area - instead of sporty, gives it a look of a uniform that a healthcare worker may wear
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction Great shirt, can’t wait to get some good use of it this summer.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no complaints Very happy this this top. I like the neckline, more coverage=less sunscreen. Love the color!
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar lavender tee match point I love the shirt. I especially bought it because of the nicely shaped collar. Fits nicely.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Pickle Ball I purchased this in blue. I like the high neckline for good sun coverage. Will wear for pickle ball.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender top The color is lighter than the picture. It fits just right...I am 5’4” 120 lbs.I ordered a small. The cut is flattering for me. The fabric is lightweight and silky, feels great!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great active shirt! Keeps me very cool while I’m active. Fabric is soft and very comfortable on my skin.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs big Beautiful color, but runs large and is a bit thicker than other fabrics.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable The material is amazing. So comfortable! The color is nice too.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great athletic wear shirt Lightweight, attractive shirt. This fabric is soft and comfortable but rather thin compared to some other shirts I have bought from Coolibar. I would buy this shirt for athletic wear-running, tennis, cycling. It does not have thumbholes, which did kind of surprise me. This color (blue heather) is attractive and the photo is accurate.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Performs better than I hoped. Really keeps the heat of sun off. I play tennis in these and they are fabulous! I have 4 of them.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pink, easy wear shirt Beautiful color, light fabric, good coverage, neckline not too low
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Match point T What I really like is how light weight this shirt is. This shirt I could wear in very hot weather whereas other shirts I have purchased from Coolibar are too thick and make me sweat. I wish it came in more colors. If you like a little room, order a size up.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Match Point L/S Tee Silver XS Solid Purchased 2, one white, one silver and two weeks later ordered 2 more. I love the style of the neck. Very good quality. Lots of compliments. Keeps me cool on the courts, even in 90 degree weather. Will be buying more. 5'3, 114lbs XS is perfect
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort I am 5’5 150 lbs and ordered a Medium. It fits nicely,not baggy.I haven’t worn it yet to play tennis,but I walked 3 miles and it was comfortable in the heat(I live in Florida)
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty color Pretty color. Ran a bit small. I felt it was a little clingy. Sadly, I don't have the cutest waste line any more.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sun shirt. Didn’t feel overly hot in it. Fits nice! It’s definitely not a large-small. Fabric is a bit on the heavier side, so no worries about those UV rays getting through.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love this top! It fits perfect and like the length!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve protection and comfort Love the coverage and comfort. I have two and plan to buy more.
Date published: 2020-06-11
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_10205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT