EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: DEC25

SKU

10205

Women's Match Point Long Sleeve Tee UPF 50+

$59.00
Women's Match Point Long Sleeve Tee UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 146.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_10205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

This long sleeve tee is designed for cutting-edge performance and comfort with our exclusive Cooltect™ technology to keep you cool while you play the court or course. Our elegant, jersey knit Active Athlon™ fabric feels silky, smooth and piping details give this long sleeve performance tee a style step-up from your average fitness top.

  • UPF 50+
  • Slightly fitted
  • Crew neckline
  • Full length sleeves with curved hem for added sun protection
  • Piping detail on raglan seams
  • Active Athlon™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cooler and more comfortable

Size & Fit

  • 26 ½” Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Our work shows that skin cancer risk behaviors, including sunburns, indoor tanning, and lack of protection, peak at age 25. Thus, young adulthood is an important window for skin cancer risk reduction interventions.
- Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey

Fabric

Active Athlon™ Fabric

Our Active Athlon fabric is engineered for cutting-edge performance and comfort, including our exclusive Cooltect™ technology that accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout and an antimicrobial finish that helps keep the fabric fresh. It’s soft, lightweight, breathable, moisture wicking and quick dry to keep you active all day.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pink, easy wear shirt Beautiful color, light fabric, good coverage, neckline not too low
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Match point T What I really like is how light weight this shirt is. This shirt I could wear in very hot weather whereas other shirts I have purchased from Coolibar are too thick and make me sweat. I wish it came in more colors. If you like a little room, order a size up.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Match Point L/S Tee Silver XS Solid Purchased 2, one white, one silver and two weeks later ordered 2 more. I love the style of the neck. Very good quality. Lots of compliments. Keeps me cool on the courts, even in 90 degree weather. Will be buying more. 5'3, 114lbs XS is perfect
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort I am 5’5 150 lbs and ordered a Medium. It fits nicely,not baggy.I haven’t worn it yet to play tennis,but I walked 3 miles and it was comfortable in the heat(I live in Florida)
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty color Pretty color. Ran a bit small. I felt it was a little clingy. Sadly, I don't have the cutest waste line any more.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sun shirt. Didn’t feel overly hot in it. Fits nice! It’s definitely not a large-small. Fabric is a bit on the heavier side, so no worries about those UV rays getting through.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love this top! It fits perfect and like the length!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve protection and comfort Love the coverage and comfort. I have two and plan to buy more.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the neckline on this tee! The neckline on this tee is perfect and covers more area than most tees. I bought it in white and I wish it came in more plain colors (not heather). Only negative is the white is more transparent than I would prefer.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and Comfortable Beautiful shirt that is soft, comfortable and cool yet protects from the sun. Exactly what I've been looking for.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the material and packaging, but sizing? The clothing is beautiful and nicely packaged. However, beware: Coolibar's sizing chart needs a second look. I took accurate measurements and ordered an XL, but I am swimming in this shirt. Looks like a dress at the bottom. Disappointed. Also, I have to wait about 14 business days for the return to register. Then I have to reorder. If this were an immediate need, I would simply not reorder. BTW, the customer service person was very helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! This is an absolute personal favorite. The quality is what you would and should expect but it exceeded my expectations with the attention to detail.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pros and cons I love the closed neckline for added sun protection, the overall fit, and white color for maximum sun reflecting. Wish it had hand coverage, and a zipper pocket would be nice. Hate that I have to compromise for either collar protection or hand protection in an athletic shirt.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It fantastic. It wicks away moisture and keeps me cool. The sun protection is an added bonus.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable I love my Match point shirt. Super comfortable on a sunny warm day on the golf course! It looks and feels great!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute + Great Protection I've worn this top at least a half dozen times already and absolutely love it. So comfortable, yet keeps me cool too. Really stylish and a great way to stay safe in the sun.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick material I returned the shirt as I just could not imagine wearing this in the Virginia humidity while playing tennis outdoors in 95 degree weather. The shirt is well constructed and feels like quality. I bought the blue shirt but it’s not a good color for me. All in all, best to return it and eat the restocking/return shipping fee.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for long days in the sun This shirt survived a 10 mile mountain hike in the desert and I never once felt like it was too hot or restricting. Fit was great, very soft, very protective. LOVE it! (Ordered a S, usually in Medium tshirts.)
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Comfortable and stylish. Should be great when out and about this summer and playing tennis.
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_10205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT