EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

01262

Women's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

$39.00
Women's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1046.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_526, tr_520
  • loc_en_US, sid_01262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Save $4.00 each on 2+
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Searching for sun shirts that go with anything in your wardrobe? Our Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt is a solid choice-and a great value. It's slightly fitted to feel like it's made just for you. Dress it up or down, wear it solo or layered: the choices are yours. Plus, the long sleeve shirt features our ZnO™ fabric that embeds millions of tiny particles of zinc oxide -- the same ingredient that is used to block UVA and UVB in better sunscreens and to treat mild skin irritations and burns -- into every fiber. These ZnO particles cannot wash or wear out. Buy several colors and expand your mix-and-match options!

  • UPF 50+
  • Flattering feminine cut
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • Body length 25" (size medium)

Sun Fact

Skin cancer is the most common cancer in the United States.
- American Academy of Dermatology

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so great. Not as long as they used to be and the sleeves aren't as long either. Color fades after one wash. Not great color selection.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Just Great! I love the cream color and the fit. It’s lightweight without being see-thru.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recommendable Great product, runs a bit big, but my wife loves it
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Very stylish and comfortable. Fits perfectly. Love everything about it.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt. A very comfortable shirt and nice looking. I would much rather wear a sunshirt than have to apply sunscreen every couple of hours. Happy with this.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Feels Wonderful This is my 4th Morada shirt. I wear them for the sun protection they offer & to avoid wearing sunscreen, which my skin seems to be sensitive to. I love the feel of the material even when I'm hot & sweaty & the sun is beating on me.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic blue stripeshirt The fabric does not breathe. It gets hot if you exert yourself in the sun when it is 80 degrees Fits great and looks great
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Lightweight This fabric is so smooth and beautiful -- plenty of coverage including up my neck, but without feeling confining at the neck. I bought a size larger than I usually take (I'm a Medium, 5'8", 136 lb.), but I have long arms and a long torso. It was the right choice. The arms are a great length, but the shirt still has a nice fit. Not too big or sloppy, but also loose enough that it isn't confining. It's surprisingly cool and lightweight -- still of course a little warmer than a tank top on a hot day, but not too bad.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Narrow Wrists I like this shirt and have bought it in different colors before (teal blue, salmon pink, and gray). However, I recently got it in white and the sizing seems a little different. The sleeves taper in more than usual at the ends so they feel narrow/tight on the wrists. I'm not sure if it's just the white color, a fluke, or they changed the design for all.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How well it fits into activities Very fashionable with my wardrobe. Good coloring.suits my purpose to a ‘tee’. Great while on the motorcycle!
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt glad i bought it. Great shirt glad I bought it. I chose it specifically for the texture and weight of the material
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! My favorite style. I wear these every day!! It is the perfect weight. And it comes in many styles.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from T Mine fit large so had to return my medium size. Solid quality but too big. Fabric medium m weight. Not lightweight.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy T Comfy t-shirt in a great color. Wore it on a long bike ride and it still looked good enough to go out to lunch!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun striped top Fits well and the horizontal stripes are more flattering than I thought they would be
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft shirt that fits true to size soft shirt that fits true to size. I love these shirts. Easy to wear and clean.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs large I am a typical off the rack medium but returned several of these because of an overly generous fit for me.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keep them coming Same feedback as for the other Morada T- great to keep sun off fair skin
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt for those of us with Melanoma Love these shirts - I have to keep covered up and these shirts are awesome. I just wish the fabric did not require cold wash. I am between a MED and a Large and went with the large. Good fit
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs a Summer Shirt I haven’t worn it yet because the fabric is much heavier than I thought it would be. Friends that have other long sleeve UV sun protection shirts say they are cool. This one feels hot when I put it on. I wanted it for summer tennis.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best White T-Shirt Ever I purchased 2 of the Morada Everyday L/S T-Shirts in white. I live in the desert and I walk four to six miles a day. I needed a T-Shirt that would protect my skin and keep me cool. To my wonderment the T-Shirt delivered. It breathes and it protects my skin. I'm very happy and I feel protected because of these T-Shirts. Also, the sizing was perfect for me. I wear an X-Small and this T-Shirt was very comfortable and just slightly loose which was perfect and what I wanted. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knit top. Great knot top. Feels soft and washes well. I bought another after this one.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! Love these long sleeve tops! Look nice on & like they can be dried in the dryer.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy 4th of July! Very comfortable and pretty. Perfect with white Bermuda shorts.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful summer blue t-shirt! Love this comfortable long sleeved t-shirt. Purchased to throw on when needing sun protection without having to overdo the sunscreen walking the dog or using my deck. Just sunsreen face, neck and hands and I'm ready to go!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long sleeved sun protection! Love the bright summer color on this t-shirt I purchased to be protected from UVA/UVB sun damage. Add sunscreen to face, neck and hands and grab my dog for our daily walk.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great t for everyday wear Great every day t-shirt with upf!!! Fantastic. Washes well, keeps shape, flattering shape.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dermatologist recommendation I love your shirts. Have bought them for 10 years on the recommendation of my dermatologist .
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort for sensitive skin Highly allergic to the sun and with skin sensitivity, this top is incredibly comfortable, soft to the skin, even softer after washing. Love it.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Comfortable True to the color and size. It is extremely soft and comfortable to wear!
Date published: 2021-06-30
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_526, tr_520
  • loc_en_US, sid_01262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT