EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10359

Women's LumaLeo Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

$45.00
Women's LumaLeo Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 201.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_10359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Wearing sun protection is natural with our LumaLeo Long Sleeve T-Shirt made from our exclusive, lightweight Organic Cotton ZnO™ fabric. It’s the perfect athleisure top, for hanging out at home, running errands or cheering on your favorite team. Designed in a flattering feminine cut with a classic crew neckline, this super-soft UPF 50+ T-shirt features sporty raglan sleeves with discreet thumbholes for extended hand coverage only when you want it.

  • UPF 50+
  • Flattering feminine cut
  • Classic crew neckline
  • Raglan full-length sleeves with thumbholes
  • Curved hem
  • Flatlock seams to reduce chafing
  • Organic Cotton ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • Body length 26 ½" (size Medium)

Fabric

ZnO™ Organic Cotton Fabric

The cotton in our Organic ZnO is grown and produced with strict social and environmental standards, treating employees and the earth with deep respect and certified by the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS). This soft and comfy fabric is a blend of organic cotton, naturally sun-blocking bamboo, and a hint of spandex with zinc oxide infused at the fabric level. It’s perfect for everyday leisure.

Certified by the Global Organic Textile Standard (*GOTS) the cotton in our Organic ZnO is grown and produced with strict social and environmental standards, treating employees and the earth with deep respect.

*GOTS certification means that our fabric textiles meet the very highest international standards, going beyond verification of the organic farming process to also include environmental and social factors throughout production of the textile. The result is a fabric of equal or superior quality that requires less water, less energy, and no toxic chemicals.

Organic Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps one damp but comfortable and safe. Used while gardening. Not as cool as a sleeveless shirt, but by wicking away sweat it keeps one comfortable (but not truly cool) even on the hottest days. By hot I mean temperatures in the 90s. The material does feel continually damp, which I got used to. Definitely blocked the sun, definitely need to drink more to keep hydrated. A keeper. Much better than worrying about reapplying sun block.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in this sun shirt This shirt was disappointing - sleeves way too short, overall sizing too wide for a size Small shirt. The fabric was nice, had a very soft feel, and it would have been great if it had been cut differently. Maybe it's just me, but I think that a L/S shirt with thumb loops should have quite long sleeves so they aren't too tight. I returned the shirt and did not reorder.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality of shirt After one washing in cold water, on delicate cycle, the shirt shrunk and lost its shape. I would NOT recommend this item not buy again!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good For Cycling I bought this to wear for riding my bicycle. I am out for several hours when I go and the cotton content of the top makes it cooler than some of the tops that are specific to cycling, and are made of synthetic fabrics. I am not crazy about the all synthetic fabrics. So I prefer this top and it has a little stretch to it. I bought a large because I have long arms, so it is a little baggy but the arm length is good, the sleeves can pull down over my glove tops. It also has thumb holes so the sleeves don't ride up. The Berry Heather color is pretty and bright so people can see me when I am on the road.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wasted$$ This is the ONLY item I have ever ordered that was a complete disappointment. The neck is so small I feel trapped when trying to remove it. I believe this shirt was labeled incorrectly?? I always order small because I like a very loose, relaxed fit. This one is so tight I am uncomfortable and embarrassed to wear it. Two wears and toss in Goodwill box.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LumaLeo L/S T-Shirts I bought this shirt in a size xl. The feel of the material is extremely soft It fit perfectly, however I like my clothes very loose and comfortable so I bought another in an xxl. While the xl is a little more fitted and I wear it, I prefer the xxl. I am 5'5" 190lbs I have the blue heather and berry heather and both colors are nice. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wonderful fabric This is a beautiful color and the fabric is very soft. Doesn't feel like the polyester sun shirts. The L is quite generous, so it didn't fit like I wanted it too. Also, I'm 5'9" and it was short on me. Maybe because of the shorter sides made it short on me. So I have returned this shirt
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shirt for me This shirt is so comfy and fits great. I bought it in multiple colors.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This shirt is everything I need to stay protected from the sun on hot summer days without getting too hot. It offers great protection, covering the entire neck area. The optional hand coverage is cute and useful. The material is light and breathable but not too light. It hangs just right and doesn't cling. I feel very comfortable in this. I appreciate that this is breathable and not too thick or clingy. As someone with sun sensitive lupus, I have had to wear so many sun protective clothes that are too hot! On 90 degree days strangers will literally come up to me and say, "Aren't you hot in that?" (Unspoken answer: "Yes!!!! But I have lupus, you annoying busybody!") I'm sorry, but you can't wear a scarf or a hoodie when it's 100 degrees by the pool and not get a few stares! The more "normal" looking clothes that cover completely while blending in and not roasting me, the better. In conclusion, it's a great shirt. :)
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied Fits well. Comfortable cut and comfortable, soft, breathable fabric.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite I think I just found my new favorite long-sleeved shirt! The sleeves are the perfect length, the material is soft and comfortable, and the cut/fit is flattering.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and functional I bought this shirt and it is so sporty and fits great. I feel it is on trend versus looking like "sun protection" which makes it a win-win for me! I am going to order a few more colors.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small neck opening I bought a LumaLeo long sleeve t-shirt online in April 2021 and as soon as I tried it I noticed that the neck opening was tight for me to the point of being uncomfortable. In comparison, I also bought a Devi Long Sleeve Fitness T-Shirt and the neck opening was perfect. Unfortunately I will have to return the LumaLeo long sleeve t-shirt.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunblock Shirt! Beautiful and true to size. I love the hand protection as well. I don’t have to put sunblock on my hands when I drive!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good quality material, but not for me Did not care for the fit. Very tight neck hole. Returned it.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this shirt...But.. I have this shirt in Navy and absolutely love the soft cotton feel. However, when i ordered the same shirt in the light green heather....it felt and fit differently than the Navy one i already have. Material was not as soft and the fit was more snug.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommend I liked this top to protect me from the sun. I got a large since I am in between a med and large and it would be over a bathing suit. It is soft and this color is lovely
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft Cotton Feel The sage green color is pretty and the long sleeves with thumbholes are a nice feature. The fabric feels great. I agree with another reviewer however, the neck opening is quite small and restrictive to wear.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve finally found a shirt for warm weather, Medium fits well so the size chart is very good. Love the feel and the solar shirt that is for warm weather!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Long Sleeve T! Fits well in all of the right places, soft and adjusts to my temperature. Love!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt for walking outside Light enough to wear in the summer, but warm enough to wear when it starts cooling off.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s long sleeve tee! Perfect weight! Love the color! True to size, I own 6 of these tees in different colors! Faithful Coolibar customer since their inception! Great job, Coolibar!
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shirt, could be better This shirt is very comfortable the reason why i am giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because its such a struggle to put it on, and I did size up, the stiching at the opening its tight, the shirt doesn't have any stretch to it so i have to wiggle my way in, otherwise the shirt is soft looks great with joggers or jeans, i haven't had any issue with it, washes good, i like it.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lumaleo T-Shirt Love this long sleeve T-Shirt. I have two of them. And would have more but the colors I like are all sold out in my size. Grab one if you can. I’m slender built, so I love the smaller crew neck line.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and breathable! Heather blue and soft as a cloud! I can wear this shirt 24/7, it’s that comfortable! Highly recommend it. Just the right level of warmth too. Wish the White is back in stock in the small sizes so I can order it!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this relaxed fit long sleeve T Love! Love this relaxed fit long sleeve T, keep checking back for more colors!!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable style I love this shirt. Its very comfortable! Plus its nice lokking and fits well
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I love this shirt! I have it in three colors now. They are my weekend go-to whenever I’m going to spend sometime outside. The cut is flattering and the higher neck keeps my chest and shoulders well protected from the sun.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shirt! Love this shirt! Comfortable, lightweight & not to snug.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight & comfortable! I love the fit except for the neckline. It was a bit tight but with some gentle stretching I can comfortably wear it.
Date published: 2020-07-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_10359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT