EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10435

Women's LumaLeo Sun Wrap UPF 50+

$85.00
Women's LumaLeo Sun Wrap UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 159.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_10435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our versatile LumaLeo Sun Wrap offers on-the-go UPF 50+ coverage whenever your arms, shoulders or legs need a little extra shade. This stylish wrap features an extended shawl collar, full length sleeves with thumbholes and a feminine slit detail all in our super-soft Organic Cotton ZnO™ fabric. It's a wonderful way to cover up while giving any sun-safe athleisure look a little flair!

  • UPF 50+
  • Stylish shawl collar
  • Full length sleeves with thumbholes
  • Feminine overlapping slit detail in back
  • Flatlock seams to reduce chafing
  • Organic Cotton ZnO™ fabric: Super soft and comfy against the skin, this fabric is a blend of organic cotton, naturally sun-blocking bamboo, and a hint of spandex with zinc oxide infused at the fiber level

Size & Fit

  • 31" Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Many surfaces reflect UV radiation and add to overall UV levels you experience. Water reflects 10%, sea foam reflects 25% and sand reflects 15% UV rays.
- World Health Organization

Fabric

ZnO™ Organic Cotton Fabric

The cotton in our Organic ZnO is grown and produced with strict social and environmental standards, treating employees and the earth with deep respect and certified by the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS). This soft and comfy fabric is a blend of organic cotton, naturally sun-blocking bamboo, and a hint of spandex with zinc oxide infused at the fabric level. It’s perfect for everyday leisure.

Certified by the Global Organic Textile Standard (*GOTS) the cotton in our Organic ZnO is grown and produced with strict social and environmental standards, treating employees and the earth with deep respect.

*GOTS certification means that our fabric textiles meet the very highest international standards, going beyond verification of the organic farming process to also include environmental and social factors throughout production of the textile. The result is a fabric of equal or superior quality that requires less water, less energy, and no toxic chemicals.

Organic Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, no pockets. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is lack of pockets. Otherwise it's a flowing, light weight top for summer. The jacket is true to size. I'm 5'4" and 140 lbs. and I ordered a Medium.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Order a size down This was a very nice cardigan, but runs rather large, so I had to return it.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cardigan Love the soft fabric and the cut. I am 5’ 3” and 130 lb, and I got the size small. Fits perfectly. The thumb holes are easy to use and also easy to tuck away if you want to push up the sleeves. Lightweight but will take away the chill in the mid 60s.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful product, very comfortable. I gave this 5stars for comfort and that it is very good at covering me, but I wanted to deduct ccx a star because I am a young person and I would like if they designed some things that look a little more hip and age appropriate for me so I can wear it every day and feel stylish. I like the fit and fabric, just not the silhouette its too straight. I do think that other young people like myself or even older ones would like some styles that have a bit more edge or modern print to them that's universally flattering. I do enjoy the jacket very much, and its nice to wear but it doesn't look very good on me, it needs some more fitted cut around the waist to be more flattering like a peplum would be really nice or if some styles could also be belted with a self belt in the back. I think the prints could be made a little more flattering as well, though the colors are nice. A pattern like swiss dot or small polka dots or a more modern timeless romantic floral or perhaps paisley or plaid is something all women would appreciate I'm sure.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cardigan wrap Have ordered another one in gray. Also three other people have ordered the same cardigan for themselves. Truly a comfortable great fit. A go to for a little extra warmth for in a cafe or on a chilly day. It is so comfy. My go to.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LumaLeo Sun Wrap The Sun Wrap is just as pictured; the thumb- holes are a good addition. Very lightweight and it does run large. I’m very pleased with it!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wraps This is my third wrap. They fit exactly like it said it would. Very easy to wash and hang to dry. Just shake it out from the washer and put it on low for a few minutes to get the wrinkles out. My sister’s are coming to visit in the fall. I will need to hide them. They always want one. Not this time..The sleeves are great. I have Raynaud’s Syndrome, cold extremities. It helps by keeping my hands warm. I love them!!!!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all purpose cover up Fabric is soft. Makes a great on-the-go cover up for many situations.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite summer item! I love everything about this sun wrap! The colour is beautiful, the fit perfect, the styling has lovely detailing, the material soft and cool even on hot sunny days. The best part is I can spend all day outside and not need to constantly slather on sunscreen. Truly this is my new favourite summer accessory.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to size down, but now I wear everyday I'm 5'7", 130 lbs, 35" chest, 27" waist, 35" hips. I normally wear a size Small in most clothing, but based on other reviews saying to size down, I initially ordered an XS. It was still unflatteringly baggy, so I returned it and ordered an XXS instead. The fit is much more flattering, and this is now a daily wardrobe piece for me. I love the thumbholes for extra protection of my hands. It's lightweight enough to wear over a sundress in the summer and not be too hot. Will definitely repurchase in more colors now that I figured out which size works for me.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for casual and work. Very light weight and stylish. Comfortable on warm days.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LumaLeo Sun Wrap Berry S Heather Soft and comfortable to wear. Will definitely buy again in another color.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost a 5 This is a nice wrap for travel. It runs very large so definitely size down. It would be almost perfect if it had a pocket. Even a small inside pocket would be extremely helpful. Modern life requires a phone nearby at all times. A small pocket to stow a phone is a modern necessity. .
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight protection Nicer ,softer , more breathable fabric than other brands.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Light yet protective. Nice deep black, brilliant white and great green that goes with everything. True to size
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Light yet protective. Nice deep black, brilliant white and great green that goes with everything. True to size
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Light yet protective. Nice deep black, brilliant white and great green that goes with everything. True to size
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great casual wear with h sun protection This is a great casual wear for me since I have photosensitivity and most long sleeve shirts that give sun protection are tight rashguard. Just wish the fabric was thinner/lighter.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would be perfect in a petite version Love the color and weight, just wish it were a little shorter
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LumaLeo Sun Wrap - so easy to wear! I love this! It’s very comfortable and looks great. I love the solid color! I think it’s a bit heavy for hot summer weather but I have been wearing it non-stop this spring. I love the way it covers my hands and the vent in the back, too.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect addition to any closet This cardigan is comfortable and goes with just about everything in my closet. The sizing is spot on.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun wrap Perfect accessory for summer. Must have! Love the color.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really like this top. It really covers your arms and the holes for the thumbs are great. I also love the color. I got the plumb.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Go To Summer Wrap Although the light fabric and the overall fit are exactly what I was hoping for, I am disappointed in the quality of the finishing. The band that wraps around the neck and down the front of the garment will not lay flat. It would appear there may have been some twisting of the fabric when it was sewn. Otherwise, I am pleased with the wrap which will be a perfect cover up for those hot summer days.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lightweight wrap Absolutely beautiful lightweight jacket! Quality fabric! My new favorite thing to wear.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific and comfortable wrap + Sun Protection! Terrific wrap- comfortable..super for travel..the medium fits well for 5'6" 140 pounds... and it washes well too!!! Works beautifully for office or casual...
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LumaLeo sun wrap I love the weight and feel of this wrap. I would normally wear a medium to large in some shirts, but after reading reviews, I went with the small and it fits perfectly. I’m 5’3” and 125lbs with some “fleshier” upper arms. The material is a good weight for SoCal springtime in the desert valley. I would buy this again!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy. Lightweight and very soft. Fit is great. Bought to wear in the convertible so my arms are protected.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texas summer recommended Perfect wrap for TX summer. I ordered XL and fit is roomy. Normal size is 10. 5’4” 150 pounds. Ordered all colors. Love. The explorer hat is perfect. Covers face an neck I have dogs that require walking so cover-up is now complete.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand protection I was looking for something to protect the back of my hands while driving, as my skin is already showing sun damage. My dermatologist recommended Collibar product as something that might work. I choose this wrap because it also covers my arms when I'm wearing short sleeve or sleeveless tops. It's quite comfortable without being hot while driving.
Date published: 2021-04-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_10435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT