EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

01429

Women's St. Lucia Tunic Top UPF 50+

$89.00
Women's St. Lucia Tunic Top UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 439.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_01429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

The beach lifestyle in a flattering top, complete with casual flair. Our St. Lucia Tunic Top is easy to wear with a ¾ sleeve length and a clean, elegant design. Our ZnO fabric contains tiny particles of sun protective zinc oxide that will never wash out.

  • UPF 50+
  • Falls below hip
  • ¾ length sleeve
  • Split neckline
  • Side vents
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 27 ½" Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

It takes only one blistering sunburn, especially at a young age, to more than double a person's chance of developing melanoma later in life.
- Melanoma Research Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extra material around hips This fit well in the bust and arms and is a great pinkish color. However, there is additional material around the hips and it stuck out too far for my body type. It was not a straight cut and was way too large in the hip area. It was an odd fit and didn’t lie flat across the hips.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complements on St. Lucia tunic I am a size medium.This tunic fits perfectly, is comfortable and very attractive. I’ve worn it with navy, bright blue, orange and coral pants so far.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always comfortable and stylish Coolibar clothing is stylish, comfortable and works perfectly to block harmful sun rats
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty tunic top Pretty to look at. A little longer than I expected but looks good with leggings. Easy wash and wear
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great Colors! Very comfortable and soft. Love the print! I would buy again.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Lucia This top is very soft and a beautiful color. And it was great in the sun.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Length of tunic The print is nice and the fabric is a little stiff. It is much to long for my 5’1” body but I liked it enough to hem it a few inches. I lost some of the pretty border but I don’t think anyone would notice. I have worn it once.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and pretty —cut slim Soft and comfortable! The hips run small, so I ordered up a size. Great shirt!
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the pattern Love the pattern but the material is too stiff and uncomfortable. I will wash a few times to see if it improves. Runs small so make sure you buy the right size.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleased This is a beautiful top and the colors are so bright and beautiful. It is very comfortable and has very good coverage. It was so pretty that I wore it to a wedding a week ago and I got so many compliments on it. I felt comfortable in the time that I was in the sun (which was very very little), that I was protected.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy skin Comfortable generous cut and fit, soft to the skin. Happy.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breezy, cool and protection from the sun! Love the feel of the material, very comfortable while protecting me from the sun. Runs a little large so I had to return and size down. Otherwise it’s perfect! I have several now and will definitely order more.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Lucia Tunic Soft Coral Love the feel, fit and style very comfortable. I originally ordered an XL and it was way too large I had to size down. Now it fits and feels perfect. Looks amazing on and protects me from the brutal Florida sun. Very pretty color.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish. Comfortable lightweight material and flattering as well.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt!! Great shirt. Very classy. Beautiful pattern and colors that stay through washing. Doesn’t wrinkle. Nice sleeve and shirt length. Great material, just the right weight and great in both hot and cooler weather. I’m 5’7” 135 pounds and wear a small that fits perfect.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! So beautiful and comfortable! It's a perfect stylish top for pool days.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St Lucia tunic top This top is very flattering, and the length is great! A lot of other tunic tops don’t cover your rear end (which doesn’t work for me if I want to wear leggings), but this one does! I will definitely be ordering more of this style tunic in the future.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two out of Two - great tops The fit is accurate to size - I am 5'4" and weigh 168 and the large fits perfectly. Really love the color and the quality of fabric; it is a perfect length to wear with leggings. This was not purchased for vacation or anything special, just to wear for normal daily activities. I bought 2 of these tops - one in the coral color and the other jazzy pink. They are my summer staples.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fabric and the style The fit is accurate to size - I am 5'4" and weigh 168 and the large fits perfectly. Really love the color and the quality of fabric; it is a perfect length to wear with leggings. This was not purchased for vacation or anything special, just to wear for normal daily activities.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St Lucia top Beautiful color, great fit! Keep adding this top when new prints are introduced.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from St. Lucia Tunic Beautiful print. Runs long. Material thinner and more coarse than previous tunics I have purchases at Coolibar.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tunics! Great pattern and nice weight fabric. I have these tunics in lots of different colors/patterns and love that they are easy to wear and maintain.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St Lucia top Color is vibrant, material sift, no wrinkles, tr as veld well
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute top! Colors are brilliant! I like the little open wrist feature-cute! Fabric isn’t flimsy but is still light weight.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful gift! Purchased this tunic as a birthday gift for my Mother. She loves it!!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from strange sleeves I have loved tunics purchased from Coolibar in the past. Not sure why the sleeves were changed. Previous sleeves stayed put, these move up and down and flap around.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from St.Lucia tunic top pacific blue stripe It is cut quite slim through the torso. I have purchased several tops from Coolbar in the same size but this feels as if it was Mis-sized.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Visited saint licia Although the fabric was nice it just didn't fall nicely. And the sleeves did not fit properly.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the top Love the top- The material is a bit thinner than the old swing shirt but I still like it.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder too! Over the years I’ve bought several of this top. Love them, I don’t get too hot even in 90+ heat. I am 5’5” 130 lbs and medium fits good. Looks great with ruched cafe pants!
Date published: 2021-05-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_01429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT