Free Standard Shipping no minimum purchase | USE CODE: FREESHIP | click for details   *IMPORTANT Notice About Shipping Delays*

SKU
01103

Women's St. Tropez Swing Tank Top UPF 50+

$65.00
Women's St. Tropez Swing Tank Top UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_01103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Tank top with faux double layer
  • Swing fit throughout body
  • Keyhole closing with button at center back
  • Side vents at hem
  • 27 ¼" Body length (size medium)
  • Aire™ fabric: Luxurious, silky fabric with beautiful drape, feather-light and breathable with built-in stretch.
  • Polyester
  • Machine wash cold, tumble dry low
  • Imported

Recommended for technically elegant style at outdoor celebrations and events. For those occasions when UPF 50+ sun protection is as important as looking beautiful.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent.

Refresh your closet with the flirty relaxed fit and silk-like feel of our flowy tank top. Terrific for base layering or designed to make a solo statement with a faux double layer look and keyhole closing detail at the back. This St. Tropez Swing Tank Top is chic sophistication with a contemporary flair in the lightweight UV fabric you know and love.

Fabric Details
Aire™ FabricAire™ Fabric
Our exclusive Aire fabric is the only luxury UPF 50+ fabric available. This feather-light fabric feels like silk and rolls down so compact it easily fits in a carry-on or weekender tote. Specifically developed to tolerate hot, humid days while looking cool, it's breathable with built-in stretch for a beautiful drape.

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 23½ – 24½ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect travel tops Beautiful color and material. I actually purchased 3! Love them.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs Big Really like the color and pattern, but the sizing is too large for a medium. I normally wear a medium, but I have to return this top for a small.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extra large arm holes. I love the color and the fabric. Unfortunately it was to large and the arm holes were so large that they showed most of my bra on the side. I would have worn it otherwise. I can’t return it as it was on clearance.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant comfort super lightweight comfort looks elegant by itself or with matching scarf, with black pants fit any nice occasion
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Top I have almost every color. I wear alone or layer all year. Really hoping for a true red and deep hunter green some day
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from "St. Tropez Swing Tank Top" The comfortable relax fitting of the tank top is terrific. The style, texture of the fabric and blended colors are tremendous because the tank top can be worn with professional style clothing and casual style clothing. It's beneficial when a top can be worn with khakis or pants/slacks.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great top I just love this print and how light weight it is for these hot summer days. I’ve already worn it several times. Love the cut as well. Very stylish and flattering
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get in the swing! Very comfortable! Light weight and breezy. Excellent under a long sleeve wrap or big shirt for those who can't have exposed skin but want variety in their wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from St. Tropez Swing Tank Did not like the material. Size seemed to be inaccurate
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top that gives that pop Perfect summer top. Can wear it all alone on hot days and under shirts and jackets on cool days. The color gives just the right amount of pop. Dress it up with pearls or down just by itself. You can’t go wrong with this one.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Top Very comfortable. I have it in more than 1color. Goes well with other items I own.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top I have this top in white. It’s a fabulous lightweight top with is great to layer! A wonderful top to bring when traveling to wear under a jacket, sweater or to wear alone. I like that it longer!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bright color, fabric is a bit thin/see through Yellow is my favorite color so this was a quick decision during a recent sale. I do not like clingy tops so the small fit just fine. I am 5'6 , 118 lbs
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & Comfortable This tank is really cute Cute & Comfortable. The seam lines on the bottom are a really nice touch. I have the brown leopard print and the colors in the great look awesome with either brown or black.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Las Vegas heat! I have this shirt in navy blue and black. I added the black after I noticed how often I would wash the navy. This shirt is paper thin but not see through. It looks great worn over shorts, pencil skirts or jeans. It's very loose fitting in the middle so it's forgiving if you have a problem in that area. However if you want a tighter fit you may want to size down. I usually wear a medium, and the medium was slightly bigger in the middle than I wanted. However, sizing down would have been too tight on the chest. Due to the shape, it doesn't look great tucked in, and it's hard to describe because the shirt feels silky soft against your skin, but stiff in it's shape so it doesn't drape well when tucked in. I wore it in Las Vegas and it kept me cool. It dried fast so I could wash in my room and hang dry to wear the next day. The color doesn't fade - even looks good for work wear and under a suit jacket. I don't have the pic of the one in black but I added photo of the blue one.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beats the heat! This is my 3rd purchase of this shirt. The first one was white and I did not care for the look. It looked like a white trash bag. I needed a dressier tank with the higher neckline so I decided to try again with the navy. I Love it so much I bought the black one weeks later. The light fabric is soft and has a dressier silk like texture. Its paper thin weight is not sheer and great for beating the heat. I took this on vacation and washed with a drop of campsuds to wear over and over. It dried so fast. The shape is loose in the middle. I'm 5'3, 140, 34d and apple shaped. This shirt is loose in the middle. I usually wear a medium, and thought about getting a small to get a more fitted look around the waist but it's slightly fitted in the chest area for me so the medium is perfect.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish I was hesitant about getting this tank but I am very happy I did! I like this it has a high collar for extra coverage and the sleeves are a great length. The fabric is very comfortable and easy to pack. The white is not sheer at all!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear it to work - no wrinkles Picked the brown print top up in Key West in May as it was so humid. I threw it on with white gauze pants for an evening wedding. It was perfect. I bought the 2X and that is what I usually wear so the fit on this is true to size. I wear it to work with your wide leg matching pants. I have since bought 3 more. Make more prints!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great shirt but annoying button on back I love the fabric and the fit is adequate. I am especially pleased with the way it protects my neckline, already damaged by sun. I have only one complaint but it is a major problem - the tiny button on the back keeps getting caught in my hair. Even when I've pulled it up into a pony tail, something about the design of that button results in hair twisting all around it. Yesterday I had to cut my hair away to get the shirt off.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic elegance I love this tank top. It has such a classic design and can be worn to the office or while relaxing at home. It's perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colors I bought the blue mosaic and the black and white print on sale. The colors and fabric is wonderful. But the armholes are a bit tight. I see they have newer colors now. Maybe they've corrected this problem with the newer colors.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great, looks great I bought this top a few months ago and am so happy I did. It fits beautifully, the fabric is light and keeps me cool. I will pair with the hoodies I have and wear to work. I like the drape of this top and find it flattering. I plan to purchase more colors.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the top, not the arm holes I will continue to get more because I love the top so much, but the arm holes are too tight. The material keeps me so cool. I’d like other tank styles in This material with different necklines. I wear jackets out, but like tanks for indoors.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionally good fabric I have two of these tops and I LOVE them. The fabric, aire SUNTECT, is AWESOME. So light and cool to wear in the heat! The colours available in this fabric are amazing too; the yellow garden party floral and the spring blue floral are my favourites. The clarity of the colours is impressive, almost like silk. Washing this fabric is so easy. I just rinse in cold water with baby shampoo, hang up and leave to dry. Fabric dries really quickly and no ironing, so perfect for holidays. Coolibar, could you please make more tops and tunics in your beautiful duck egg blue florals, along with other florals - and bright, clear colours in this wonderful fabric!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted Bought this for a resort trip with family. As the grandma, I wanted something easy, comfortable, would not show a few drips, comfortable and attractive. My family complimented the look and it fit all my requirements.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fabric I have the garden party yellow floral top and it's beautiful. The only problem for me is that the armholes are very small. I am an athletic, but small person with fairly slim arms. If I buy another one, I'm going to size up to have a little more room. This top has a lovely drape and feel.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just not cut to my liking I love the aire fabric and really wanted to love this top. I'm 4'11" with a 42 bust/34 waist/44 hip and purchased my usual Coolibar size (L). This top was too wide and long for me and the armpits poked out a bit in an unflattering way. I'd say that if you don't wear halters or tops that taper at the neck, you probably won't care for this top.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light as a feather! This top is extremely lightweight and comfortable. I bought the blue Spanish Mosaic and it is lovely and I look forward to wearing it often.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable Love this top. It is comfortable and the colors are very nice. This top is versatile and can go with a lot of different colors.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo many compliments! I love this top and have received so many compliments. Wore it today with navy blue cro pants and the mint green Coolibar wrap. It looks so great together. I love the print so much I ordered the same print in the garden party dress! It does run small so I did order one size larger
Date published: 2018-05-23
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_01103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT