SKU
01472

Women's Morada Everyday Printed T-Shirt UPF 50+

$45.00
Women's Morada Everyday Printed T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_01472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 85.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Crew neckline
  • Straight hem
  • Slightly fitted
  • Body length 25" (size medium)
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, around the patio, around town or just hanging around, walking the dog, gardening or light yardwork.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Breezy and slightly fitted, but not too tight, this long sleeve t-shirt is the perfect basic for everyday wear or casual work. Take care of your sunscreen worry with the highest quality zinc oxide protection woven right into the luxuriously soft fibers of this Morada Everyday Printed T-Shirt. Available in many prints and colorways, this lightweight fabric is comfortable to wear in all four seasons and looks great solo or layered.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 23½ – 24½ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mirada Blue Zebra Priny Very nice. Little heavier and warmer than I thought. I wear it to play tennis and it is summer...so I still would recommend it. Nice material. Very nice patter. Buy one size smaller than your usual size. Pay close attention to Coolibar size chart....it is accurate but generous.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Patterned This shirt is one of my fun shirts because it is so easy to wear and is beautifully patterned.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashion and sunscreen clothes! Hooray Gorgeous color! Fantastic fabric. Love the Moroccan pattern
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! I will enjoy this top all year. Fits well and is very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and style As always, well made, easy care and great looking! And of course, SP 50!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking Good! LOVE this shirt. beautiful pattern and fit. lots of compliments! wish I had bought 2 but my size ran out before I could reorder.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light light light my husband bought 2 of this shirt for me to be on the water, as i am muslim who wear headscarf i need light breathble shirts , thses are amazing long sleeves in the summer time of NC no proplem i love them . i am 190lb 5 5" 40 D xxl is lose if you dont like to show body shape. thank you will be getting more colors
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fabric I bought this tee as a gift for my Mom for sun protection. Pattern and color very pretty and good fit.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Blouse that Protects and Is Fashionable Great fabric that is light weight, has long sleeves; I can wear with white capris or slacks and look casual or ready for "after 5" events.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! Beautiful color, feels cool in hot weather and a good fit.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sun protection This shirt is comfortable and well made. The colors are a bit out-there for me but I'm going to give it a try. I do love the shirt and am trying to bust out of my grey phase. Summer, right?
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high price but high quality timely delivery, quality material and workmanship. feels nice even on heavy sun days which are many here in central Florida. Have washed and dried once and it held up well, will see after a few more washes.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I just received mine in a medium as my other shirts were all medium But this ran bigger I do not know why
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cuter in the picture than in real life The colors were not as I pictured. They were too light. I thought it was more teal, not very light green. With my pale skin, it just wasn’t me. Sadly, I returned it.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it before it's gone... I love Coolibar tees. I'm a stage 3 melanoma survivor and I appreciate having cute and sun protective things to wear. This one is a super cute design and very in style with the resurgence of the 70's look.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the material Live in South Florida and this shirt is comfortable to wear in 90 degree weather with high humidity. I burn easily and the sun protection this provides is fantastic. Other UPF shirts I have don’t breathe and are too hot for this climate. Stylish too!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE COLORS! The colors really go well with grey hair! At stores I wear an 8 in a top. On Coolibar I wear a medium.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shirt! This shirt is so comfortable and stylish. I'm glad that I bought it.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors! This was much prettier in person than on-line, so I'm glad I ordered it. I wish Coolibar would make the sleeves looser so they can be pushed up or rolled up. When I'm inside, I'd like to have 3/4 sleeve. Long sleeves are hot so I only wear that when I have to. I love the fabric though & the SPF!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the multicolor mosaic print I have several of these shirts. They fit true to size, are very cute, and comfy. I like every one of the prints that I have, but I must say, this is my favorite. It is a really great print. The colors are subtle and nice. Can’t wait to wear it! Size small, 122 lbs, 5’6”
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and fits great! I bought this and wear it for golf and everyday! I had some friends ask me where I got it and to send them the link to Coolibar!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Vibrant Top Beautiful top, have received several compliments and still have the peace of mind that it is stylish and I am still protected from the sun.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice shirt for everyday wear. This is a nice shirt to wear with jeans or casual pants. The shirt fits true to size but I do wish it came in petite. It’s very long and I find hemming knit fabrics difficult...they never look the same.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Print I wear Coolibar T-shirts all the time. The print is lovely. True to size, I am 5'5'' weigh 130lbs and the small fits perfectly.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pattern and fit I love this long sleeved top. Good coverage but nice styling. I love the split side tops as well but this is nice for variety.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful print The fit is perfect and I have worn it for tennis and with summer slacks. Had compliments on the pretty print.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit. Lightweight, comfortable material. Only worn top a couple of times but like the slightly fitted design and love the pattern.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Feel comfortable, fits well, I like the pattern and the color.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, the shirt I've been waiting for! I am so happy that Coolibar is offering this new shirt. For years, I have been wishing they would make a decent-looking, more roomy, casual, light women's shirt with full coverage on the shoulders, neck, and arms that does NOT look like a winter hoodie or require a scarf in 100-degree weather! I purchased this shirt in blue and white a few weeks ago and took it with me on a trip to Hawaii, and it was perfect. It is thick and loose enough that it doesn't cling in an extremely fitted way to your body, but at the same time, it's thin and roomy enough that it will keep you cool, allowing air to flow. If you are like me and prefer a more modest shirt that doesn't stick to your body like a glove, you'll probably like this better than the other long-sleeved tee that Coolibar offers. I also like that it does NOT have a low cut neck or 3/4 sleeves, or a hood, like so many other Coolibar women's shirts. I have an autoimmune disease, and I have to protect myself in the sun. This is why I shop at Coolibar. I simply can't go out in the bright sun wearing a plunging v-neck, boat neck, or 3/4 sleeves. And realistically, the idea of wearing a hoodie or a scarf in 95-degree weather, or on a beach full of people in bikinis is absurd. Those items have their place, and I own many of them, but they don't work for hot days. You will look like a freak, and people will stare at you; not to mention that you'll be roasting! However, in THIS shirt, I felt perfectly normal on those hot beach days. I blended in even though I was wearing a long-sleeved shirt, and I was cool, but my chest and arms were completely protected. That's what I wanted all along - I feel like I've been waiting for this shirt for a long time. I will definitely be purchasing more of these shirts, and I hope Coolibar will offer them in different colors as well. Not all sun-protection seeking women want to wear a button up, or a clingy shirt, or a hoodie! Now we finally have a better option. Thank you for making this!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and good fit The fabric is super soft and the fit is just right. The fabric print is a lot darker though that shown in the catalog and online.
Date published: 2018-03-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_01472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT