Free Standard Shipping no minimum purchase | USE CODE: FSH21 | click for details   *IMPORTANT Notice About Shipping Delays*

SKU
01384

Women's Tempo Tee UPF 50+

$65.00
Women's Tempo Tee UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_01384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 100.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Athletic Fit
  • Coolibar logo on back
  • Spot shirring at top of shoulders and bottom waist band
  • Hidden thumbholes
  • Flatlock seams to reduce chafing
  • 26 ½" body length (size medium)
  • Active Athlon™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance
  • Polyester/Spandex blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for when you want to keep your cool and stay UPF 50+ sun protected while picking up the pace outdoors, including fitness, basketball, jogging, power walking, cycling, and other outdoor sports activities.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent
This long sleeve fitness tee is loaded with technically elegant features that keep you sun-safe and focused on the task at hand. First, you’ll touch it’s silky soft UPF 50+ fabric. Next, you’ll notice how flattering it is with the gentle shirring on shoulder and hem band. When you go for the stretch, the hidden thumbholes keep sun-protection in place, and when your workout heats you up, our innovative Cooltect™ technology cools you down with a natural cooling sensation built into the fabric of your favorite banded fitness tee.
Fabric Details
Active Athlon™ FabricActive Athlon™ Fabric
Our Active Athlon fabric is engineered for cutting-edge performance and comfort, including our exclusive Cooltect™ technology that accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout and an antimicrobial finish that helps keep the fabric fresh. It’s soft, lightweight, breathable, moisture wicking and quick dry to keep you active all day.

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 23½ – 24½ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for me. Great loose fit and long length. Just what I wanted
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing runs a bit large I ordered this previously in size large and while it fit beautifully in the shoulders and arms (I have very muscular shoulders), it was far too large in the torso and the bottom hem. I kept it because I still liked it, but I then ordered it in size medium. The medium is tighter in the shoulders and the arms are a bit too short, making the thumb holes a little tight, but the torso is perfect. I’m 5’6”, 38B, 30-inch waist, 35-inch hips.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tempo tee attractive intense color, close fitting but very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Material is too heavy when it is hot I bought this for walking in the Arizona heat. The shirt is cute, but the material is heavy. I will have trouble using this for my daily walks.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and flattering Love this shirt. I ordered a small and I am 5 feet 4, 140 pound and it fits perfect. It is very flattering, comfortable and breathable. Will definitely get another one!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great walking shirt! Love this shirt, it covers a large area and also part of the hands!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Short arms As usual, the Coolibar sleeves were too short in XL (I am only 5'7"), so I had to size up to XXL and it looks like a bag. I kept it because I love the print and I am desperate for spf shirts to exercise in. I am glad it is baggy because the fabric does not breathe at all, and when I start to breathe heavy it is very sweaty and hot. So if you have short arms and exercise in the cold, this shirt is for you.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't prefer the feel of the fabric I have worn Coolibar long sleeve t-shirts for several years and love them. I tried this leaf print shirt because I thought the leaf print design looked interesting, but I found the fabric to be too shiny and slick feeling. Some people may like the fabric.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite athletic top I love this top. It is wonderfully comfortable and nice looking. Great for running, walking, yoga, hiking. I love everything about it. Fits true to size, 5’6”, 122lbs, size S.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Tee, horrible scratchy material in neck I absolutely loved this top when I put it on. LOVED IT! two minutes later the back of my neck was going nuts with the scratchy extra material that they’ve sewn in. I have to return this as I’ll never be able to wear it. Im very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring this back So pleased with this top! Great for all outdoor activities AND protects your hands. Please bring it back!!!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks very nice keeps its shape. I give it a ten. Also, didn't need to return for a different size runs true to sizing.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring this back in all colors! Where I live (southern CA) this is a wonderful 4-season item for outdoor exercise (and would be even better with a little mock neck action or at least less shoulder/neck exposure) and I would buy a drawerful in a rainbow of colors... When trying to gear up to get moving outside, it is relatively easy to find good protective bottoms and hats, but comfy, high SPF tops are a challenge. And as someone with active lupus, for whom limiting UV exposure is a crucial to keeping me healthy and out of the hospital, Coolibar is my #1 source for what I think of as my "armor" that keeps me going in the real world. Don't discontinue these until next summer PLEASE :) !!!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Great Bought this to wear on my long walks and can NOT Believe how Wonderful it feels! So lightweight and Awesome sun protections. ☺️
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Banded Fitness Tee- Wow! This is a nice option for looking good and working out - and of course keeping cool. I liked the shirt BUT it was too big so I am hoping I can get in a smaller size - if I find a smaller size - I am definitely buying all the colors (LOL) - So happy I discovered Coolibar.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Shirt I now have 4 of this style . It is true to size, so light, and comfortable . I love to wear them walking and then look nice enough to do errands in. Love this shirt.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banded Fitness Tee Love the coverage of the hand feature, the fabric keeps me cool so I can be outside with my family w/o fear of UV rays. I find that the fit is flattering as well. Color stays true even after several washes. Will be ordering in white as well
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the hand coverage! I really like this shirt. It fits well. The colors and style are great and I adore the hand protection so much I wish Coolibar would put it on some other items as well. The only downside is that the shirt doesn't breathe well. I would not use it as a fitness tee as exercising in it would be an extra sweaty experience.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Banded Fitness Tee Is not as cool as the cowl neck banded top. Also fabric seems to have a very, very light spot on the front. Didn't want to pay to return and sale items are final but I feel like it may have been a prior return unless it's a fabric flaw but pretty sure it's a spot. I've been very happy with everything else I've purchased. Like the cowl neck pullovers the best!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful look and fit. I purchased this top last month to protect me while I'm working in the sun for 6-7 hour days. It has worked perfectly. The cooling effect worked while wearing it under my work clothing in 90 degree weather, and the extended half glove sleeves gave me plenty of room to move without cutting into my hands. I absolutely love the style and plan to wear this when I'm not working: out on the town, working in my garden, or taking a walk with my dogs.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could have been a keeper. I rarely need an extra small. I am 5'4", 125 lbs. This size was supposed to fit me. I swim in it. I would like to exchange for the extra small, but now it's gone. Oh well. Not meant to be. Pretty pricey anyway. But it is cute.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt This is a keeper for sure. I bought an extra small and fit well (5'2 & 110 lbs). I bought in white - Color and fabric are great.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This shirt is so soft and very cool even on hot days. I wear for walking and find it very comfortable. I would buy it again.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Tee This banded tee is great for layering over sport tanks. Knowing I am protected from the sun in a light weight and super stylish tee is what I like best about this product.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool, stylish, flattering I own a couple of these t's from a couple years ago and the new material is lighter feeling on the skin and keeps me cooler. The stripes are super cute!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I live in this tee. Love the comfort and the fit and I want it in every color.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this shirt This shirt works great. It's comfortable and very effective. Love the longer sleeves because it covers more of my hands while riding my motorcycle. This is one of my favorite riding accessories from now on!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty light weight...good for hot days. I really like the style of this shirt. It's lighter weight but still has coverage. I do wish it had more coverage around my neck but I knew that was true when I bought it. I especially like the coverage it gives me on my hands.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great but Bought this a month again. I love the style and colour but not breathable enough for exercise.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this shirt I now have three of these shirts and they work great while biking and walking in our unusual warm June. No need to slather sunscreen all over. I like that they are light weight, stretchy, and not too form fitting around the middle.
Date published: 2015-06-27
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_01384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT