15% Off Clearance & Sale Styles + Free Standard Shipping w/ No Minimum Purchase | USE CODE: JUN15   *Important COVID-19 Shipping Delays*

SKU
01355

Women's Morada Everyday Basic Tank UPF 50+

$35.00
Save $4.00 each on 2+
Women's Morada Everyday Basic Tank UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_01355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Wow! Media ChoiceMEDIA CHOICE: Proudly featured on Cosmopolitan.com, April 2019
All these years, I thought when I was outside wearing a T-shirt, I was covered—as in protected from the sun—but turns out that’s a big ole lie.” Your best defense from the sun is a combination of UPF 50+ clothing, sunscreen to exposed areas and shade. Make sure your everyday basics are truly keeping you covered.

In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Fits close to body, ideal for layering
  • Straight hem
  • Slightly scooped neckline
  • Body length 25" (size medium)
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex blend fabric
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, gathering with friends, strolling the city and enjoying an al fresco lunch.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

The essential, lightweight, breathable Morada Everyday Basic Tank UPF 50+ in our ZnO™ fabric makes a terrific base for layering. It's time to get creative; pair it with signature Coolibar wraps and cover ups!

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 25⅜-26⅛ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the fit I really like this product - the fit and style! I recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Top I purchased the Burgundy Stripe in L because that was the only size available- it is a little big but I am planning to wear it under the Burgundy wrap so all is well. lol this is a nice item to have in the wardrobe- you can wear it with jeans for a casual look or wear with a wrap for a business or business casual look. It also can work in multiple seasons. Very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Classic! I have been purchasing these Coolibar basic tanks for years and they not only block the sun, they also last through many washes. They're perfect for layering on hot summer days. I pair mine up with the Coolibar sun wraps.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage for a tank Love the new stripe colors, I really need to cover my neck, it comes higher than your normal tank, goes well with a cover shirt or wrap. Another quality purchase from coolibar.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tank top. I need UPF clothing. I like that there are more color choices now. I am 5'5'' and weigh 125lbs. I always wear a small, but ordered the medium in the tanks as they fit just a little looser in the hips yet still fit well in the top. I enjoy pairing the tanks with a sun wrap or cardigan. I like that the neck is high and protects from the sun.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realy a wonderful basic piece of protection I ordered this for my trip to Maui, Hawaii, because I wanted to protect especially my decollete driving and walking on the beach. It was perfect and I felt so good wearing it. Soft material and great cut.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit boxy Was a bit small but I kept it for yoga workouts as I walk there in the sun
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit and the color. Nice fabric. Fits well. Love the bright color. Wish it was offered in more than the two colors offered.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good under sun wrap I wish this shirt was cut bigger except in armholes. I will need to lose weight to comfortably wear this tank.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, true to size I love the cut of this shirt. The front is high enough across the chest for sun protection, and cut more like "sleeveless" than "tank." No bra straps showing front or back. The arm holes are big enough that there is no chafing or bunching of fabric. I wear a medium in the long sleeve shirts, and this fits well also. Body is slightly smaller, so it fits well under a wrap.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic tank I bought this tank, a tunic dress, and slacks for my daughter a couple of weeks ago. She loves each piece of clothing. BUT, She absolutely loves the tank top. Oh yeah I would recommend these clothes highly. Not only do they feel and look great, but keep you from getting a sunburn.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Bought this to wear under my black jacket and it provides extra upper chest protection from the sun which is what I need.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Coolibar tank top is great! This tank top is so cute! I just love how the fabric feels. My skin is very sensitive and this shirt feels like you're wearing nothing.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing is off The sizing was really off. I usually wear a medium in Coolibar but this was a whole size too small. I could just exchange for a large, but I don't appreciate paying for return postage and doing the whole back and forth thing.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I like the fit I got a large cause med is just a little too tight. I will wear it with my crochet jacket and some jeans.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice length top Nice fabric, length and neckline. Not so nice is that it it tight across bustline. Somehow shape is off. Too bad, as otherwise really nice
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I just ordered this for the first time, in black and white. The fit is nice and I like how high the neckline is..most typical tanks fall a lot lower. They are comfortable in the heat and fit nicely under a collar shirt or hoodie (also by Coolibar).
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and fits well I love wearing this basic tank for power walks and running errands in Florida. The blue is a pretty shade and goes with just about everything.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Flattering then Expected! Love this tank! Weight 125lb. 5'3" with petite frame. Didn't want the tank to fit tight so I ordered medium instead of small and it fits perfectly.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, great fit, high quality Bought the striped version and am so glad I did. Armholes are just right, fabric is high quality and is not see-through. Soft, comfortable and flattering on my 5'2" frame, ~130lbs. A small worked great for me.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed....and on sale, too! I will be the first to admit, that some of my previous purchases have been a little pricey for me, on a retiree's fixed income. So, when I saw this top, even though the size was a little smaller than I normally wear, I took a chance. I LOVE it, just what I need for a little extra protection in the upper chest area, as always well made and durable.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tank Beautiful color. This tank is so soft and comfortable . Will be buying more . Fit is great.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits good true to size I have three of these, it let's me be cool indoors and I just have to put my light jacket on to go outside in the sun.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longtime favorite ! As a longtime customer , delighted that the sleeveless shell is back again! The color choices, fit ,fabric make this my go to year round. Fantastic buy, you won't be disappointed. Now if Coolibar would only bring back the 3/4 ,ballet neck in the same fabric, please consider
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfy underlayer The fit on this shirt was a bit tight in the lower body area, so I had to wear it as an underlayer. The material is very soft and comfy to wear. The neckline wasn't too low, the armholes weren't too big and baggy, and the bust area wasn't too tight. My tinted sunscreen laundered out of this shirt very well.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a Good Fit I wear a size large, but this tank was loose at the sides and not a good fit at all. I did love the color and fit otherwise.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I'm happy with the fit and style. Looking for more colors.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tank is wonderful Love this tank. Runs true to size . I now own 3 of these. The colors are just like the picture and are so lite and comfortable.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, attractive tank This is my second tank - the first was blue and this one is a pretty red color. They are both true to size - I wear a large in most tops. I'm pleased and would buy another one if it was available.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleeveless protection Nice shirt, got it at a great price. I feel comfortable and protected.
Date published: 2015-09-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_01355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT