Free Standard Shipping no minimum purchase | USE CODE: FREESHIP | click for details   *IMPORTANT Notice About Shipping Delays*

SKU

10270

Women's Vrae Everyday Fashion Wrap UPF 50+

$89.00

SKU

10270

Women's Vrae Everyday Fashion Wrap UPF 50+

$89.00
Women's Vrae Everyday Fashion Wrap UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_10270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Make way for the Vrae! This versatile, sustainable wrap is made from our plant-based Moduri™ UPF 50+ fabric that flows like a dream. Subtle side buttons put you in control of your sun-safe style--wrapped, tied or buttoned—no matter what you choose, you’ll have a beautifully draped look in seconds. This super-soft convertible cardigan may just be your new throw-on-and-go favorite!

  • UPF 50+
  • Full length sleeves
  • Multiple ways to wear
  • Subtle buttons at side seams to create different looks
  • Moduri™ fabric: Luxuriously soft knit fabric with a naturally flowy drape. Made of plant-based fibers that return to the earth!

Size & Fit

  • 22 ¼" Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Caucasians and men older than 50 have a higher risk of developing melanoma than the general population.
- American Academy of Dermatology

Fabric

Moduri™ Fabric

Moduri is our luxuriously soft knit fabric with a naturally flowy drape. This buttery and breathable high-stretch material moves with you for unforgettable UPF 50+ comfort. Made of plant-based fibers that return to the earth, the beauty of Moduri truly starts from within.

Lenzing Micro Modal/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating.

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Wrap I love the feel of these new wraps. They are shorter but the fabric is so soft. I bought 2 for myself and four more as gifts for my daughter, daughter-in-law, her mother, and my granddaughter (in size xxsmall).
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy coverage This is a great wrap. Fashionable, soft fabric, versatile. I love having a high UPF option that is white.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t like I wasn’t sure about the size, so I ordered a small and medium. Didn’t like the style. Returned both, and am still waiting for my refund.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dressy and not too bulky Nice and dressy looking plus not too heavy for layering
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Caution- first wash and it pilled! The fabric is very soft and light weight which is what I wanted. I thought paying this much for a tunic would be worth it. I was very disappointed to see that it pilled after only one cold wash on gentle cycle! Maybe this revolutionary fabric need some more R&D? Hmmm... I want it to last, but I'm not sure now. Sad face.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & versatile Wonderful fit and feel. Goes with loads of things.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific cover for the short sleeve dress Too bad the dress now looks like a badly hemmed nightgown.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Simply Beautiful Wonderful light stretchy & flowy fabric. Glad to see a shorter option.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love wearing this! Love this wrap. The length is perfect. The fabric feels amazing.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick way to dress it up Love this simple jacket, soft fabric moves well with you, dresses up anything you are wearing. Was true to size
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater This is a very nice sweater. Good quality and looks good on.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style and fabric I love the design and feel of this wrap but the color doesn't work well with my wardrobe. I returned but ordered the black.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for I really love this wrap. I am usually between a Medium and Large in other brands and opted to do a Large in this which I think was a good idea. The arms are on fitted side so choosing this size gave me some more room so the sleeves fit comfortably and not too snug. It's so soft and comfortable - truly one of the easiest ways to get some sun protection is to throw this on when hopping outside briefly.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this!!!! Great piece! Versatile, comfortable, and nice long sleeves for covering your hands. I bought it in both black and white and just love them. They’re very flattering. :)
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with streamlined fit on my tiny frame. An XS, bought small for a long flowy fit over maxi summer dresses.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most useful wrap ever If you are fair skinned and sick of reapplying sunblock every hour, buy this. I got one in white and one in black and have worn them almost every day since they've arrived. The wraps are lightweight, soft, and adjustable to different outfits and needs. I've thrown them on for hikes, walks, bikes, and over sundresses. Basically don't leave the house on the weekends without one. I'm 5'8" and 130 lbs and I bought in extra small, which works well for more fitted options and for knotting in the front. While these work well, upon hindsight, I might've sized up to a small so that the cross-button style was a little bit drapier and easier to negotiate.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Every Day Wrap! This Fashion wrap is wonderful for protecting my arms from the sun. The fabric is very cool and comfortable. I wear one almost every day over sleeveless or short sleeve tops when I go out. It is very compact so it's easy to carry in my bag when I am out of the sun. I have it in a couple of colors and also bought two for my daughter.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely material and great design The material is so soft. The buttons are nice but I would appreciate a few more so I could wrap it tighter (maybe I ordered a size too large?). I love it though and will be ordering the rest of the colors.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bizarre Cut and Tiny compared to other 2X Garments Fabric was fine by the cut is peculiar and the size is tiny, particularly in comparison to the size chart. I returned it weeks ago and am still trying to get a refund or some communication from customer service.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile & soft wrap but runs somewhat small. This material is very soft. It has a flattering design that can be worn 3 different ways (down as in the picture, tied in front, or using the buttons on either side to attach the opposite ends). The style is not loose in the arms so wearing a sleeveless shirt is most flattering with it. I bought a large hoping that it would be a little loose overall, but it's not. Size up if you want it loose. Also, the material feels more like a stretchy cotton blend than the super-light materials that some of the other Coolibar products are made from. Probably not the best to wear on the beach or at the pool but very stylish & versatile for other occasions requiring sun protection.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Very cool generally... one of the best fabrics I have tried... would love for the product to have thumb holes to cover hands and a button to cover chest when needed
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this, but size up. This is a garment I will wear frequently. It's well made basic-- stylish and versatile. I'm planning to get one in every color. One caution: runs quite small. I had to size up from my normal Coolibar size.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit & Styling The sleeves run long. The material is nice, but clingy making it hard to wear with anything but sleeveless shirt under it. The options for different ways to wear it are great.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, very well made wrap. This is an expensive piece but it is worth it. It is super well made, soft and drapes nicely. As with most of Coolibar's items, it runs large. I am 5'7" with broad shoulders and a small fit me.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Just what I was looking for . I have all three colors now. Sizing I find a little off. Medium fit a little tight and I am afraid a large would be to big. Will buy another and have it altered to short sleeves. Please make more colors.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but won't last Has a beautiful silky feel, but treat it with care. Mine pilled after wearing it once and washing on delicate cycle. Disappointing for the price.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Nice fabric but too slim in arms I am 163 cm and weigh 63 kg took sixe small.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Vrae Everyday Fashion Wrap It's a beautiful color. I kept the skirt, but the sweater looks great on the model...not so much on me
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly cute & comfortable-more colors, please! I'm twenty-two and very fair, so I try to be diligent about sun protection. I always wear + reapply sunscreen on my face and neck, but reaaaallly hate every body sunscreen I've tired for my chest and arms--and I've tried dozens of chemical and physical options. I wear a lot of black and was sick of getting sunscreen streaks all over everything, so looked into Coolibar. This wrap surprised me with how comfortable it is. The material is thin, silky and soft--light enough to wear even on a hot day--and just feels so good that I've been wearing it every day since I got it, even at home. I want an entire wardrobe in this material! The fit is also incredible--it's flattering and cute and cut really well. Looks great with high-waisted jeans or shorts, or over a summer dress. At the risk of sounding like an commercial, I never knew practical clothing could look so nice! I'm 5'1 and 107 and the XXS is tight in the arms, but in a way that I find flattering and comfortable, not so tight as too be stiff or irritating. I'm petite so often have a hard time finding tops that fall properly on me--but this seems like it was tailor-made for me. I would suggest sizing up if you don't want a snug fit. I love that you can wear it three ways--the buttons are great! I live in New York and skateboard and work on a TV set, so I'm always outdoors and basically live in this wrap. I get so many compliments on it, too! People just think it's a cute wrap or cardigan and are always shocked when I say it has UPF 50+. It's pricey, but it both looks and feels expensive--totally worth it, in my opinion. I'm going to get it in white next, for a more summer-y option. Please make more colors, Coolibar! I want mint, light blue, hunter green, solid gray, yellow--everything!! I will buy them all. Recommending to all of my sun-protection-chic friends!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish option, but could be improved Super soft and a very nice drape. I really appreciate a stylish uv-protection option for summer. It is cool and breathes nicely. I gave this four stars because of several small items. The sides stick out a tiny bit where it buttons at the bottom when worn in the “closed” position. Fabric is a bit thin and you can see through the white material at the shoulders and arms. I have worn it three or four times and the material is slightly worn around the cuffs already.
Date published: 2020-06-22
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_10270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT