EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

07021S

Women's Pesaro Sun Shawl UPF 50+

Was $55.00
Now $49.99

SKU

07021S

Women's Pesaro Sun Shawl UPF 50+

Was $55.00
Now $49.99
Women's Pesaro Sun Shawl UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_07021S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Embrace your time in the sun with our lightweight and extra lengthy Pesaro Sun Shawl, which provides versatile coverage and a stylish expression no matter the season. Crafted with our most luxurious Aire fabric, this sun shawl stunner drapes beautifully and flows gracefully in the salty breeze, unless you decide to tie it in place for customized coverage or the style you're looking for. This sun shawl makes a useful, thoughtful and meaningful gift for the special someone in your life who deserves protection.

  • UPF 50+
  • Multiple ways to wear it - versatile coverage!
  • Great for travel
  • Aire™ fabric: Luxurious, silky fabric with beautiful drape, feather-light and breathable with built-in stretch

Size & Fit

  • 94" x 24"

Sun Fact

The incidence of young people under 30 developing melanoma is increasing faster than any other group, soaring by 50% since 1980.
- Melanoma Research Foundation

Fabric

Aire™ Fabric

Our exclusive Aire fabric is the only luxury UPF 50+ fabric available. This feather-light fabric feels like silk and rolls down so compact it easily fits in a carry-on or weekender tote. Specifically developed to tolerate hot, humid days while looking cool, it's breathable with built-in stretch for a beautiful drape.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for every wardrobe. Fantastic product, blocks the sun and has multiple uses. Pair with sunscreen to feel confident outdoors. Lightweight.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This piece is a MUST for every wardrobe! I love both Pesaro sun shawls. Lightweight, not hot to wear and truly blocks the sun. I have Lupus and take medications that don't allow me to be sun burned. Now I can enjoy the outdoors without the fear of getting burned. Please remember, you still need sunscreen for the best combination protection.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected. I ended up returning this item bc I did not like the fabric. The look and feel was not what I was expecting. I love animal print and sad this didn’t work out for me.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty wrap Silky and nice quality but a bit narrow for a wrap.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shawl Very beautiful color and good quality! I got the coral color
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent sun protection,; not a "fashion" piece This is a great item - I know it will be very useful. It can be folded into a small square that I will keep in a plastic bag in my purse for the summer. It is a bit long which makes it awkward as a "fashion" shawl, but very useful as sun protection. I ordered the Coral color which is BRIGHT! More like a construction worker's orange safety vest. Again, not great for fashion, but excellent sun protection.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and fashionable I am size US 0 and bought the leopard-printed color. It is indeed long, so I can share it with my husband while taking it in our bushwalks on an Australian summer day. It is indeed light and thin so I always put it in my bag to work and use as covering on my walks during lunch breaks. I find the style and feel of the fabric so elegant and luxurious. I am glad that I bought it, I think I can use it in any outfit and occasion.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too long for petite person This shawl was way too long on me as a petite person. I tried to wrap it and make it work, but it just wasn't flattering so I have mailed back for a return.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shawl or long scarf Will look good as scarf or shawl. Nice looking print!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it I got this scarf in different color a 5 month ago, I used it outside, while I’m driving in the car and inside when it’s cooler. I loved it sooo much, so I got the 2d in coral color- absolutely beautiful. Fabric is the best: breathable, light, no wrinkles, fast drying,I love it’s long, very great quality . I’m wearing it as casual and more dressy. Love it,thanks a lot, coolibar
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn 't buy it Inferior material & stitching quality. Didn't like anything about this scarf
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just get it! Couldn’t love this more! The quality of the fabric is great. Super silky soft, beautiful classic leopard print that goes with everything, dressy or casual, a year-round versatile fashion accessory. Lightweight & packable. Large enough for full coverage of head, neck, shoulders, arms, but thin enough to fold and wrap in a variety of ways when you want something smaller. I bought it for practical reasons for serious sun protection, but now it’s my favorite thing to wear.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sexy sun protection feels like silk, no one can believe it's sun protection
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not recommand not what I expected. I send it back. I dint like the material. It was thin and feel nice
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pesaro Sun Shawl Leopard Print Great for year round - very long but gives you more options.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peashooter Sun Shawl Love it - looks very elegant and has so many uses. Does have a lot of static.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Beautiful lightweight material with vivid colours! Will be very useful in warmer climes to keep the sun off without alot of weight around my neck. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight, versatile love the aire fabric, bought this to go with same print swing top. Can also pin/clip at waist for a knee-length skirt
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel wise Purchased to complement matching pants. Nice, large size, amenable to styling. Lightweight fabric. Great for travel, wrinkle free.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and pretty I wrap this shawl over my hat, for sun protection that works on an all-day hike in the sun, at high altitudes above 10,000 feet. It holds my hat on in the wind, too. I've yet to get so much as a tan through it. Extra bonus, it looks so cute and ladylike that little girls who don't care about practical sun protection have complimented me. My only wish is that it came in more prints.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect sun shawl for the city or the sea! So light weight, so elegant.....perfect for the beach or in town.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yellow sun shawl Bright yellow as pictured. Really long but perfect
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of ways to wear it! Bright color, no fade Sorry you don’t want my review because it’s “29 characters too short “
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. I am using this to cover legs or arms while I drive. I love this fabric as it is so light weight and airy.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aire Suntect: simply the BEST fabric for hot days. I am truly in love with this Aire Suntect fabric! If you live in a climate where temperatures are often over 85 degrees F or 30 degrees C (approx), this fabric is heaven sent! It is so lightweight and cool to wear. I would love Coolibar to make more Aire clothing. The Sun Wrap you currently make in ZnO Suntect fabric is really lovely for cooler days - but way too hot to wear, when the temperature starts to rise. Please, please consider making your Sun Wrap in this gorgeous AIRE fabric too.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strange size This shawl is too big and/or too wide. So I can't find many uses for it.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Versatile I love this shawl! It comes in handy when you need more protection from the sun on your shoulders or around your neck. It is also beautiful as an accessory. I bought it in blue/white too to go with more colors.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fabric The fabric is very lightweight and soft on the skin, which is fabulous. However, This beach shawl is an awkward size. I would be great if it were wider to be able to wrap around your body while also covering more of the arms. The length at 94" Seems a bit long and unnecessary.I'm 5'9" and can handle the length. The sun shawl is a little wider and less long which may have been a better option.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the thing! This scarf/shawl has a luxurious feel to it, and it does it all! It can be used as a neck scarf, head scarf, and is big enough to be used as a shawl or sun cover for your arms. I think it will be extremely handy for traveling in warmer climates.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well for me I can't find any cotton sun scarves so I took a chance on this one during the end of summer sail.. The fabric drapes very well. The "moss" color is a neutral khaki green- quite unisex. I'm 5'10" so the length is not overwhelming. I can see where it might dwarf a petite gal. Useful as head and shoulder wrap, shawl or scarf.
Date published: 2014-08-22
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_07021S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT