EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

10139S

Women's Railay Everyday Beach Sun Wrap UPF 50+

Was $59.00
Now $44.99

SKU

10139S

Women's Railay Everyday Beach Sun Wrap UPF 50+

Was $59.00
Now $44.99
Women's Railay Everyday Beach Sun Wrap UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_10139S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our super soft, lightweight Railay Everyday Beach Sun Wrap goes anywhere with everything to keep you sun safe. Featured in our ZnO fabric that embeds millions of tiny particles of zinc oxide - the same ingredient that is used to block UVA & UVB in better sunscreens and to treat mild skin irritations and burns - into every fiber. These ZnO particles cannot wash or wear out. It's a wonderful way to cover up quick-and give casual looks a little extra flair.

  • UPF 50+
  • Shawl-like silhouette
  • Loose fit
  • Twill tape at back neck for comfort
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • Body length at back: 28 ½" (S/M), 29 ½" (L/XL)
  • Total width from edge to edge: 51 ½" (S/M), 55 ½" (L/XL)

Sun Fact

More than 419,000 cases of skin cancer in the US each year are linked to indoor tanning.
- American Skin Care Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile piece Lightweight and versatile. Comfortable to wear as a shawl or use as a lap blanket. Can keep you warm from a cool breeze without overheating you. It can be worn for a day at the beach or in the evening at an outdoor restaurant.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wrap! Stylish and comfortable wrap! Is thick enough that it’s nice when there is a little wind but not too thick that you overheat when in direct sunlight. Wrap stays put while your wearing it too so you don’t constantly need to readjust it. I bought it in black so just need to be careful not to get sunscreen on it!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge postage. After 5 weeks still hasn't arrived. Ordered now over a month ago. International order to Malaysia. It hasn't even left USA. What to rate it? Don't bother ordering it seems to take months to arrive. No apology or acknowledgment from company other to send you the tracking code. No accountability. Apparently its not their responsibility once the cash is in their hands.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from $$$ postage & it hasn't even left USA 28 days I purchased this internationally on the 15th March, it is now the 12th of April and I believe it is still in a USPS terminal somewhere in teh USA. Love to review but until you start using FedEx there's not much to say is there.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Beautiful color and very comfortable. Covers very good.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much material for petite person This was too bulky on me as 5"1 petite frame. I have a black Coolibar wrap that I loved so I wanted to try this one, but it just was too much material to make it look good on me.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wore it every day and added a hook and eye I wore this wrap almost every day during the very hot and sticky summer days here in South Carolina. But what I soon found out was that wrapping it over one shoulder didn't work for leaning over to do things, such as picking up after my dog, or walking into the wind. So, I added a large hook and eye and it eliminated both problems. Voila!!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wrap! I love this sun wrap! I bought it in white and I'm considering buying another. It offers really great coverage. The fabric is soft and drapes nicely and washes very well.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will be back for other items! I love it. Beautiful colour, soft and cool to the touch. For me as a petite, L/XL is big enough to be draped generously, but elegantly over a dress or top, good protection against the sun. If necessary, it covers the body, arms and hands completely. Perfect! Swift international shipping to Germany.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool and pretty color Nice fabric, cool, good coverage. Runs a little bit, but nice to wrap around. Will use as a bikini cover up.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical, versatile coverage As with every Coolibar piece, the fabric is soft and comfortable. This is the perfect piece to bring to a chilly restaurant or church service. It can be draped over anything you might be wearing. I also use it in our golf cart where the sun streams in from all sides. The color is very pretty. It is a little bit of a frumpy style which is why I rated 4 instead of 5.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I could send it back I bought one of these before I came down here to our condo in Mexico. Never thought that I would have to return it which I cannot do from here. It is a wrinkle magnet. No matter what I do I cannot wash hang or dry this wrap without it looking like a mess. If I could return it I would but again it’s difficult from where I am
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Following wrap I can see myself wearing this everyday in spring/ summer. Great cover and very cool to wear. Might be difficult to wear if windy as there is no closure and suggest a broch or pin to secure off needed
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite I didn't expect to like this as much as I do !! The empire blue is a beautiful color & the fabric is remarkably soft & breathes ! I need to stay out of sun & can't stand heat . This keeps me protected but allows any little breeze to circulate around me so I stay very comfortable . When I want more protection for my arms , like when I'm driving , I just put on a pair of sun sleeves or sun protective long gloves . I wear it casually with jeans & a tee for errands , all the time , & just found that it dresses up nicely with black pants & a pretty top . Definitely my new favorite go to when I have to be out in the sun !
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric; excellent drape This wrap is just the thing to throw on over a tank top when I have to go outside. I love the fluid fabric and how well it drapes. Even better, people who know I have skin cancer don't think I am wearing it for sound protection. They just think I am being stylish.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spot on Am currently sat in Turkey wearing this. Much better than using one of the scarfs because it’s cut as a wrap so doesn’t slide about and just gently drapes. Can throw one end across my chest too when wandering about. Will be good if gets chilly too (no chance if that on this holiday!) More colours please!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Coverage! I took this on a boat ride in Boston harbor and it was perfect! It got chilly out in the water and this was so easy to throw on. The fabric is light and very comfortable. I plan on bringing this to every vacation, would be perfect for the beach as well.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric Good coverage. Easy to wear. Nice feeling. Meaby l need smaller size
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Enough! Bring back the coastal wrap! It was the most elegant and practical coolibar garment ever produced. While all the current “wraps” are thick, leave forearms, chest, or neck exposed and are woefully matronly, the Coastal was beautiful and airy worn open, and even more stunning when jauntily thrown over your shoulder to cover chest, neck, and the entire arm down to the wrist when walking out of doors. Please bring it back!!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous & Fashionable This makes any outfit look fabulous. Drape and go! Keeps the hot rays of the sun off, so it keeps me cooler in the Florida rays!! I always receive so many compliments wearing this. Super soft, yet sturdy fabric! feels like a cotton garment. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks like a bed sheet... I bought this wrap in s/m white. The feel of the fabric is great, but the cut makes it look like I took the sheet off my bed and wrapped it around myself. I love a good shawl wrap, but this is way too much fabric.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will be a great wrap I bought this beach sun wrap over Christmas and I really like it and think it will be great over the summer. I ordered the l/xl wrap in blue and I think the size and fit are pretty great. However, the colour is a bit too baby blue in person. The cloth material is a great as it is not hot and feels breathable and mostly cotton.
Date published: 2019-01-11
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_10139S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT