15% Off Sale & Clearance Styles + Free Shipping w/ No Minimum purchase | USE CODE: JUN15 - click for details   *IMPORTANT Notice About Shipping Delays*

SKU

01401S

Women's Oceanside Tunic Dress UPF 50+

Was $99.00
Now $69.99

SKU

01401S

Women's Oceanside Tunic Dress UPF 50+

Was $99.00
Now $69.99
Women's Oceanside Tunic Dress UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 651.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_01401S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our Oceanside Tunic Dress has all the style you need for the beach or casual wear. Best of all, you can wear it alone as a dress or with leggings and other accessories. Just like you – it fits in anywhere.

  • UPF 50+
  • Hits at mid-thigh
  • Feminine notch neckline
  • ¾ sleeve length
  • Side seam vents
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 36 ½" body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Melanoma does not discriminate by age, race or gender. Everyone is at risk.
- Melanoma Research Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar tunic dress. Very flattering casual dress. I love the way I feel in it. I’m 5’4”, so it’s just above the knee, which is perfect.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from almost perfection I have this dress in the blue and the coral shades, and I love wearing both dresses. The fabric is a summer dress dream come true. I am a little lumpy in the middle, so I wish this was cut more like the street dress, but it is versatile, practical, fun to wear and easy to wash.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from delightful fabric next to the skin almost perfect! The fabric is light and breezy and comfortable to wear. I only wish the cut was more on the lines of the "walking dress" with a slight bit more fabric in the middle. my chunky middle would appreciate a little more give.I wear these as day dresses.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dress This dress fit perfectly. Very nice fabric, does not cling. I am a size 8/10, ordered the Medium and it fit great!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress Beautiful and very comfortable. I usually wear a small but needed an extra small in this style.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I love this dress! I use it as a cover up for going to the pool, it's very comfortable, cool and love the color. I've gotten so many compliments too. Highly recommend this dress!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Cute! As a dermatologist, I love to wear UPF clothing that is stylish and cute, and this dress fits the bill!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bright dress for resort Tunic dress blue paisley size S. 5 feet 3 inches and 128 pounds. Length is perfect. It is a bit loose on the back but i think that the XS would have been to tight on the hips. I like the smooth fabric and bright colors. Can’t wait to wear it in a resort setting
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dress The dress is a perfect fit and the fabric is very soft. I’m 5’3” and it comes to the top of my knee! It will be great vacation dress. My husband said the fabric had a great hand to it. He was in retail for over 50 years so he would know!! The price was fabulous too!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress! I bought the blue tropical print! Really love it, just wish it was longer but I can wear the Monterey leggings under it. I think I bought a medium ,even though I'm an 8 because I didn't want it to cling anywhere & leave room for air circulation. It still looked good, not like a bag.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Perfect as a dress or extra long tunic. Love it. The dress is just as pictured. Love the colors. And the fit is nice. It stretches. Also the length works for me because it can be used with pants/leggings as well.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress Very comfortable and surprisingly cool to wear on hot days.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking good under the sun! I live in Coolibar tunic dresses in the summer and on dive trips. They’re comfortable, colorful and protective. Fits to size.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress beautiful colors and a great fit. Nice length - just an excellent dress.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dress Very nice fabric and fits perfectly! I wear it alone and with leggings.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oceanside Tunic Dress This is a great dress for travel. It is so comfortable and easy to wear. I love the material, fit and feel. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for petite I'm 5'4'', 115lbs. I got the XS dress in 2 different patterns. The proportion of this dress is not right on anybody 5'4'' or shorter. I'd say you have to be 5'6'' or above to get it to look right on you. It's so sad that I want to try so many of their dresses but I'm too short for them :(
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dress Love this dress! Real life color better than pictured. Easy care and great comfort
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t be disappointed It’s beautiful! I have gotten so many compliments on it. Fits perfectly.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 5stars for dress, 1star for print, average 3stars Large patterns make the woman look large.Almost all existing prints look best on a skinny woman, not your average woman. Bulls-eye circles are unflattering even if called medallions. Cliche travel/island palm tree prints are tacky unless you happen to live in Hawaii. Please design some flattering small scale patterns. And please give us some variety beyond paisley and medallion and stripe - these tired prints have been around way too long. Material and cut is great. 3/4 arms are flattering. Slightly above knee length is nice. Color combinations are wonderful.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to striped summer dress I’m 5’4”, 130 lb....small fits perfectly Would love to see simpler less busy fabrics as they are overwhelming on small people
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress! Beautiful colours! Long sleeves and belo the knees length on a petite woman.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oceanside dress This one was a gift and she loved it! I have this dress in every color!! Super cute and comfortable. I wear over my bathing suit all the time, and also just wear when outside in the summer. I live in Florida and stay cool even with the long sleeves.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering and great sun protection I bought this for the long sleeved sun protection and I was pleasantly surprised that the cut of the dress is very flattering. Good length too.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Love the sleeves. Don't like my arms exposed to the sun. Comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a true Red I order the Poppy Red Oceanside dress. It is not a true red. It is more of a deep orange. The fabric itself is a stretchy fabric and not very fluid or flowing. Shows every flaw in your body. I think it runs small. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, beautiful l, love it Love this dress! Finally a beautiful pattern and fit that isn’t loud!! Thank you!!! There have been other good ones but it seems like a once a year occasion
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with dress. This dress is beautiful. The fabric used is soft and comfortable. It’s perfect for the Southwest Florida weather. I plan on buying more in thisfabric.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these dresses! I have 3 of these Coolibar dresses and this may be my favorite one! The color is just right and the fit is fabulous. The dress is extremely wearable and comfortable for any occasion. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oceanside Tunic dress Beautiful color, bright but not overwhelming Fits perfect TTS My husband loves it
Date published: 2020-12-04
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_01401S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT