SKU
01401S

Women's Oceanside Tunic Dress UPF 50+

Was $99.00
Now $69.99 - $84.99
Women's Oceanside Tunic Dress UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 505.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_381
  • loc_en_US, sid_01401S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 97.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Hits at mid-thigh
  • Feminine notch neckline
  • ¾ sleeve length
  • Side seam vents
  • 36 ½" Body length (size medium)
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, gathering with friends, strolling the city and enjoying an al fresco lunch.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Our Oceanside Tunic Dress has all the style you need for the beach or casual wear. Best of all, you can wear it alone as a dress or with leggings and other accessories. Just like you – it fits in anywhere.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 23½ – 24½ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfort and size The print is a bit louder than I thought. It fits true to size and is not clingy. The material is a bit scratchy but I imagine that is because the material is bamboo. It does not shrink when washed.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! This dress is perfect in every way...good fit, nice pattern, great fabric! So nice to have a dress for summer that is cool and comfortable. while providing sun protection. Because of the perfect style and nice selection of patterns, I now own two oceanside tunic dresses.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile dress Versatile comfortable dress to wear as a swim cover up or as a comfortable dress to wear anywhere.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My second of the Oceanside. Love the cut and style. I’m 5’4”, 130lbs. Small fits perfectly.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute comfortable Love the cut. Cloth is comfortable. True to size. I paired the dress with summer leggings.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's pink, not coral (at least to me it is) I returned it, unworn. Maybe it's my fault for not looking carefully, but when it said "coral" I was expecting something more orange, like a Creamsicle color. This was far too pink for my preferences or coloring.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great go-to! Very comfortable and versatile- I wore it for a long car ride, as a pool cover- up, and even to works it washes and dries very easily!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to dress! Fabric is even prettier in person. Once again a perfect fit. This is my second Tunic Dress purchase - I wear the first one as often as I have the opportunity because it is so comfortable!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for petite I'm 5'2", 105 lbs and the XXs fits perfectly. I love the styling and the feel. Great dress!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and cool Ii got lots of compliments the first time I wore it.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLATTERING & COMFORTABLE I am very happy with my purchase! The dress is slightly fitted so flattering & super comfortable I am a petite size, and the S fit is quite perfect. I would however like it even better if its was just an 'inch' longer. Other than that, its a lovely item
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Line dry - do not tumble dry low Don’t tumble dry - hang to dry. Mine shrunk about 3/4” - disappointing. Unfortunately, I don’t wear it as much as I wanted to.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oceanside Tunic Dress Love this dress! It is very comfy. Don’t let the word tunic fool you. I am 5’ and the length is perfect for me...not too long and not too short. Beautiful print color.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatile and comfortable dress! Comfortable dress can be worn anywhere! Great beach coverup Pretty design and flattering fit.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oceanside a Tunic Dress - Simply Amazing Love this style so much that I purchased a total of four in different prints. The fabric is comfortable, the cut flattering, and I appreciate I am being protected from the sun. I went in blind with my pristine two, coming across them on GMA’s Deals and Steals. My only regret is that at that amazing, I only bought two. Dressed up for my son’s ‘socially distant’ graduation, or down for a more practical work look, this style is perfect for both.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute dress Cute dress with vibrant colors. Very comfortable. Can wear it to work or out on the town.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tunic Oceanside dress Extremely well made, good quality fabric. Comfortable & launders well.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable dress Confortable and easy to clean. This needs to be a summer staple to any wardrobe
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely dress. I love it. This dress is so nice, fits perfectly, very soft!!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio dress The colors are lighter than are pictured. The dress itself is light weight and very comfortable
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but bright it's very bright. Might have made a different choice if I'd seen it in person.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly good fit I bought three of these print dresses, one of which (from last year) is beautiful. The other two have prints that make me look older, which I don’t love. I want to buy your “modern stripe” dress but you ran out a while ago. Would you please replenish your supply? Please also add solid colored dresses in this cut! Solid emerald green, solid blue, black and modern stripe. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice dress nice pattern and colors. I mostly wear this style dress
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! Great product! The quality is exceptional and the colors are vibrant. This was my second purchase from your company and my only complaint is that they are a bit costly. I would buy more items if they were less expensive.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable & Stylish I love these Oceanside Tunic dresses and have several. They launder and pack well. Be aware that this one is a bit longer. I like the shorter length as I am 5’ 3”.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oceanside Tunic Dress, Autumn Tapestry It's cute, fits. and washed well. I haven't worn it yet, so can't say if the material is comfortable. But the pattern is attractive, and I like my purchase.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Cool Protection I love these dresses! I have 6 and it’s my primary summer outfit that always brings compliments.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size issue Love the design and quality but had to return the dress because it was too large and loose
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dress for all occasions I have a couple of these dresses which are very nice. I ordered the Riviera Blue Luau Palm twice now. It is cute on. But, it is 1-1/2 to 2 inches shorter than the others that I have. It is suppose to be 361/2 inch. So I ordered another on, thinking that it might be a flaw. Nope, second order was equally short and the second one seems smaller in the armpits. The true to size is not exacually correct. But, worth trying.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Cool and Light This dress is so beautiful! The fit is comfortable, but still shapely, and it feels cool and light. While at the grocery store, a young woman I did not know complimented me on it.
Date published: 2020-07-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_381
  • loc_en_US, sid_01401S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT