*Due to heavy flooding, there may be shipping delays in the Southeastern region.*
EXTRA 25% Off Sale & Clearance + Free Shipping | USE CODE: FALL25 *click here for details

Womens Sun Hats

0

Displaying 15 Products

Set Descending Direction
  1. 07016-410-1000-LD-coolibar-aqua-sun-skully-cap-upf-50_1 07016-001-1000-LD-coolibar-aqua-sun-skully-cap-upf-50_2
    Ultimate Coverage
    Women's Aqua Sun Skully Cap UPF 50+
    $19.00
  2. 10277-410-1003-1-coolibar-novara-wide-brim-hat-upf-50 10277-001-1003-1-coolibar-novara-wide-brim-hat-upf-50_1
    Women's Matera Classic Brim Hat UPF 50+
    $59.00
  3. Women's Novara Wide Brim Hat UPF 50+ 10275-001-1003-1-coolibar-novara-wide-brim-hat-upf-50_1
    Women's Novara Wide Brim Hat UPF 50+
    $69.00
  4. Women's Lucca Fedora UPF 50+ 10273-001-1003-1-coolibar-lucca-fedora-upf-50_1
    Women's Lucca Fedora UPF 50+
    $55.00
  5. Women's Vias Swim Turban UPF 50+ 10248-001-1000-1-coolibar-vias-swim-turban-upf-50
    Women's Vias Swim Turban UPF 50+
    $29.00
  6. 02368-111-1000-LD-coolibar-ribbon-hat-upf-50 02368-001-9990-1-coolibar-ingrid-ribbon-hat-upf-50
    COMPACT IN A SNAP!™ Ingrid Ribbon Hat UPF 50+
    $49.00
  7. 02308-001-9990-1-coolibar-audrey-ribbon-bucket-hat-upf-50_2 02308-001-9990-1-coolibar-audrey-ribbon-bucket-hat-upf-50_4
    COMPACT IN A SNAP!™ Audrey Ribbon Bucket Hat UPF 50+
    $39.00
  8. Women's Reversible Beach Hat UPF 50+ 10186-001-1000-1-coolibar-reversible-beach-hat-upf-50_1
    Wow! Media Choice
    MEDIA CHOICE Women's Reversible Beach Hat UPF 50+
    $55.00
  9. Women's Shapeable Travel Sun Hat UPF 50+ 02252-001-1000-1-coolibar-shapeable-travel-sun-hat-upf-50_1
    Women's Shapeable Travel Sun Hat UPF 50+
    $45.00
  10. 02269-129-1000-1-coolibar-marina-sun-hat-upf-50 02269-001-1000-1-coolibar-marina-sun-hat-upf-50_1
    Women's Marina Sun Hat UPF 50+
    $36.00
  11. Women's Tempe Sun Hat UPF 50+ 02276-001-1000-1-coolibar-tempe-sun-hat-upf-50
    Women's Tempe Sun Hat UPF 50+
    $59.00
  12. Women's Laurel Canyon Cowboy Hat UPF 50+ 10123-001-1000-1-coolibar-laurel-canyon-cowboy-hat-upf-50_1
    Women's Laurel Canyon Cowboy Hat UPF 50+
    $55.00
  13. 02233-001-1000-LD-coolibar-shapeable-poolside-hat-upf-50 02233-001-1000-1-coolibar-shapeable-poolside-hat-upf-50_1
    Women's Shelby Shapeable Poolside Hat UPF 50+
    $59.00
  14. 02214-111-1000-LD-coolibar-packable-wide-brim-hat-upf-50 02214-001-1000-1-coolibar-packable-wide-brim-hat-upf-50_1
    Women's Packable Wide Brim Hat UPF 50+
    $39.00
  15. Women's Brittany Beach Hat UPF 50+ 02356-001-1000-1-coolibar-beach-hat-upf-50_1
    Wow! Media Choice
    NEW COLORS Women's Brittany Beach Hat UPF 50+
    $49.00

Displaying 15 Products

Set Descending Direction
Women's Sun Hats Our women's sun hats flatter and protect your face. They have wide brims and come in a range of durable fabrics and colors. Most of our sun protection hats are crushable for easy packing. To ensure complete protection against reflected UV that can bounce up under the brim of your sunblock hat, we also recommend using sunscreen or sunblock with your sun hat, particularly on your chin and cheeks.