Free Virasana Performance Bandana with Active Top & Bottom Purchase | No code needed!

SKU

10202

Fore Golf Hat UPF 50+

$59.00
Fore Golf Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 311.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_10202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Stop the glare and shield your face from the sun in a high-quality Golf Sun Hat made to outlast all-day outdoor play. An elongated back brim protects the neck while allowing perfect peripheral vision. The elastic draw cord and side panel ventilation ensure UPF 50+ coverage is cool and in place throughout the game. Designed to pack easily, the foldable foam brim allows you to take the Fore Golf Hat wherever you go.

  • UPF 50+
  • Lightweight foam brim
  • Internal sweatband
  • Elastic draw cord at back of crown for adjustable fit
  • Foldable brim for easy storage
  • Laser cut side panels for ventilation
  • Anti-glare under brim to reduce glare reflecting off surrounding surfaces
  • Polyester/Spandex
  • Hand wash cold, line dry

Recommended for when you want to keep your cool and stay UPF 50+ sun protected while picking up the pace outdoors - includes fitness, basketball, jogging, golf, power walking, cycling, and other outdoor sports activities.

Not recommended for swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent.

Size & Fit

  • Approximate Circumference: 22 ½” (S/M), 23” (M/L), 24” (L/XL)
  • Brim: 3 ½” (front) 4 ½” (back) 2 ¾” (sides)

Sun Fact

When thinking about sun exposure, you might envision yourself on the beach or exercising outdoors. But millions of Americans receive a large portion of their sun exposure when they don’t even realize it - in their cars.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Adult Hats Size Chart

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Features section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

How to determine your hat size:

Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect golf hat Shopped all over the internet looking for this style, which is similar to a great style developed by Nike. Only this is a better hat. Very Happy with it.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking hat Fantastic hat. I love it. Cool and a great fit. Love the air vents
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Yard Work Hat Bought this due to some basal cell removals on my head. Looked like a nice hat online, wasn't sure with the way the brim looked, got it, wore it, super comfortable!! My new go to for yard work!!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hat Ever Light weight, large enough to cover head, neck and ears without getting in the way. I have 3 colors now, love the hat.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raven Turtle hat fits and stays on in moderate wind. It kept my head comfortable during the round.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! Great fit, comfortable, very cooling and stays put even in wind.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fore Golf Hat Good hat for keeping the sun of neck, face ears, etc. Lightweight UPF construction. Wide reinforced brim, If the wind comes up on the golf course it reminds me of the Flying Nun.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prevent Skin Cancer Love the hat. Works really well keeping sun off my head, ears, and neck. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hat! Great hat - highly recommend. A+ design and construction.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great golf hat I love my hat. Lightweight and it covers the back of my neck well. A little pricey, especially when ordering from Canada, but well worth it.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So close to perfect - almost there! This is my favorite sun hat ever! It is really light; comfortable; shields my face and the back of my neck without unnecessary width on the sides. My only quibble is that it does not have a chin cord for windy days. I bought navy cord and a cord stop and added it on to this hat. Coolibar, add the chin cord and this will be the PREFECT HAT!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Hats -light and great protection Love the hats! My only complaint is your shipping method. For days you have NO idea where it is as it moves from UPS to USPS
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than advertised Well-made, fits great, perfect brim size for golf, just as it appeared on models
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Golf Hat Great Golf Hat! Very Comfortable and Light Weight. And Most of All, Fantastic Protection from the Sun. Very Pleased.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on without a strap I like hats with a darker under brim to help with brightness. The hat stays, even when I was in the wind.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shade hat Nice hat but the dark color makes it hot inthe sun
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best golf hat ever! This hat is without any doubt the best golf hat ever. I am very impressed with the quality and the weather protection, sun and rain, is very impressive.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Good Quality Like the hat, it's easy to pack around and is light and gives effective relief from the sun. IN BC this summer we have been experiencing some extreme het and sun so it is was the perfect time to purchase it.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful hat! This is such a great product for someone who has sun sensitivity. I know that it's marketed for golfers, but it's great for all uses! I would highly recommend this product for anyone looking for a hat to block out the sun on all parts of your face, ears, and neck.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Hat Love the hat, not the price. I have purchased a similar hat from Nike and it was only 40 bucks. However they stopped production 2 years ago.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat for golfers Great hat for golfers.....I've played about 10 rounds now with my hat and love the fit. Never felt/feel it has impacted my swing, which was my main concern. I also like how this hat does a great job of protecting my neck and ears from the midwest sun. FYI to all on the size: I wear a fitted baseball cap - 7 1/8 and S/M size was a perfect fit.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fore Golf Hat Black L/XL Solid This is a quality sun hat. I noticed many fellow golfers using wider brimmed hats during this summer's heat wave and thought I give this Fore Golf Hat a try. It's light weight, comfortable and stylish. The photos on the internet are very accurate as to what the hat looks like when worn. I'm between medium and large (23 1/4) and decided to go with the larger size. I like the hat and would recommend it.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat, Good fit good protection look as big but does not interfere with swing. Eliminates need to use sunscreen on face and ears
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sun hat ever! I've found the perfect sun hat! Comfortable, lightweight, fits great, and the wide brim in front and back is perfect for shielding me from the sun. A friend recommended this hat to me, and I'm so glad!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fore Golf Hat Fits perfectly. Excellent quality. Love the hat. Love the brim.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Golf Hat Love it! The fit is perfect and easily adjustable. Looks great on the links.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome hat!! Complete coverage and comfort for my natural chrome dome.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hat works but buy one with a chin strap. I am very pleased with the fit and comfort of my hat. It accomplishes what it was purchased to do. If I were to order it now, I would have spent the extra money for a chin strap. Golfing in the wind is very difficult without the hat tied down. The wind wants to take the hat away.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hats!! This is the 3rd of the hats I ordered. Love them all
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat!! Very pleased with the quality and look of these hats
Date published: 2021-06-19
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_10202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT