FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FREESHIP

SKU

10202

Fore Golf Hat UPF 50+

$59.00
Fore Golf Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 338.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_10202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

The World Leader in UPF 50+ Fabric Technology.

Rigorously tested,
highest rated
UPF 50+

UPF 50+ guaranteed
to block 98% of
UVA/UVB rays

UPF 50+ sun
protection that
never washes out


Features

Stop the glare and shield your face from the sun in a high-quality Golf Sun Hat made to outlast all-day outdoor play. An elongated back brim protects the neck while allowing perfect peripheral vision. The elastic draw cord and side panel ventilation ensure UPF 50+ coverage is cool and in place throughout the game. Designed to pack easily, the foldable foam brim allows you to take the Fore Golf Hat wherever you go.

  • UPF 50+
  • Lightweight foam brim
  • Internal sweatband
  • Elastic draw cord at back of crown for adjustable fit
  • Foldable brim for easy storage
  • Laser cut side panels for ventilation
  • Anti-glare under brim to reduce glare reflecting off surrounding surfaces
  • Polyester/Spandex
  • Hand wash cold, line dry

Recommended for when you want to keep your cool and stay UPF 50+ sun protected while picking up the pace outdoors - includes fitness, basketball, jogging, golf, power walking, cycling, and other outdoor sports activities.

Not recommended for swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent.

Size & Fit

  • Approximate Circumference: 22 ½” (S/M), 23” (M/L), 24” (L/XL)
  • Brim: 3 ½” (front) 4 ½” (back) 2 ¾” (sides)

Sun Fact

Adequate Vitamin D can be obtained safely and cheaply through food and dietary supplements without the risks associated with overexposure to UV radiation.
- Melanoma Research Foundation

Adult Hats Size Chart

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Features section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

How to determine your hat size:

Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat, Good fit good protection look as big but does not interfere with swing. Eliminates need to use sunscreen on face and ears
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sun hat ever! I've found the perfect sun hat! Comfortable, lightweight, fits great, and the wide brim in front and back is perfect for shielding me from the sun. A friend recommended this hat to me, and I'm so glad!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fore Golf Hat Fits perfectly. Excellent quality. Love the hat. Love the brim.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Golf Hat Love it! The fit is perfect and easily adjustable. Looks great on the links.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome hat!! Complete coverage and comfort for my natural chrome dome.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hat works but buy one with a chin strap. I am very pleased with the fit and comfort of my hat. It accomplishes what it was purchased to do. If I were to order it now, I would have spent the extra money for a chin strap. Golfing in the wind is very difficult without the hat tied down. The wind wants to take the hat away.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hats!! This is the 3rd of the hats I ordered. Love them all
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat!! Very pleased with the quality and look of these hats
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat!! Excellent quality. And I look good wearing it! Glad I got 3 of them
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where's the chin cord? This hat would be a 10 if it had a chin cord.... it doesn't stay on when in our cart, i have to hold the hat down. The Coolibar facebook page shows a golfer in this hat, and the hat has a chin strap. That said, the hat is lightweight and beautiful.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat Great hat for golfing, or anytime because the hats cut fits very well, with great visibility, light weight too.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Likin' My New Lid I love the fact that the hat is adjustable. It actually does keep my head cool in the heat. You won't be sorry you purchased it.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bad in wind Very nice hat only complaint is that due to the brim size it constantly blows off in the wind, I have taken to having to throw it on the ground to drive the ball. Kinda poor design fo a golf hat. Pulling the cord helped but not enough. Will stick with my Tilley in the future
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hat for sun protection I purchased my hat because I needed something to help protect my face from the sun while playing golf. Love the way it fits and doesn't bother golf swing
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Wish! I wish this hat was offered in XXL - 25" size as I find it difficult to find hats that fit my head.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Hat My husband loves his golf hat. Cool & fits nicely. Covers more than a baseball cap.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Great hat for keeping sun off your face & ears while playing golf in the Florida sun. I was able to adjust the hat to fit my smaller head.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wearing the golf hat. For me, the best thing about the hat-it covers the head quite well and allows me to swing normally.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun hat Great style and sun protection. However, I had trouble playing golf in it. That may just be my golf game, however.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun protection Comfortable and lightweight. Very stylish. Very cool material. Good coverage
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Badger22 Exactly as advertised. Like the drawstring feature and comfort.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MarkR Great coverage from the sun around the head, ears and neck. Comfortable and is not easily blown off by the wind.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I own multiple Match Play, this is my 1st Fore. After some weeks in this hat, on the course- My Take: 1.I like this brim shape over the Match 2. I like the hat ban on the Match Play 100x better. This Fore hat ban makes the shell sit off your head a few mm - weird! It also sticks to your forehead when removing- PIA when sweating. 3. Match Play fits larger, on my shape of noggin 4. Fore vision is far superior over Match. I love the Match brim in this daily Oklahoma wind--its the best on the market, but it had vision limitations. They solved that problem but retained that strong brim.....solid choice! I personally own multiple Coolibar golf hats, they are the best in the business IMO.....this Fore hat continues that tradition. Sun protection, Quality, weight & materials [where they are used] are just outstanding choices! I cant recommend Coolibar enough...IMO the Fore hat is far superior golf hat due the vision alone
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice hat Nice hat, light weight perfect for golf. Looking forward to sunny skies.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful sunny weather hat This is my second hat. Wear it all summer when I walk. It is very comfortable and I get complements.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The top of the hat is too short In the coolibar pictures it looks like the top of the hat is standing up, it does not, it lays flat and is only about 3 inches high. Not like picture at all
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hat This is a great, lightweight hat that covers the neck. I have tried so many hats before finding this one. It's a keeper!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protect your face. I have recently had 2 skin surgeries done, so I needed a hat that would protect my head and face. I have the only Coolibar hat on the course. Nearly everyone asks where I got this hat. I have not had any difficulty playing golf with it on at all. Be smart . . . get one!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect golf hat Light, cool, perfect size and shape. Doesn’t get in my field-of-view when I play golf. Love it.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hat for solar protection! Really provides excellent sun protection and has nice ventilation to keep you cool. I’m planning on purchasing another in a different color.
Date published: 2021-04-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_10202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT