FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FREESHIP

SKU

02556F

Women's Landon Reversible Bucket Hat UPF 50+

$39.00
Women's Landon Reversible Bucket Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 428.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_02556F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

The World Leader in UPF 50+ Fabric Technology.

Rigorously tested,
highest rated
UPF 50+

UPF 50+ guaranteed
to block 98% of
UVA/UVB rays

UPF 50+ sun
protection that
never washes out


Features

When it comes to travel hats, two looks are better than one. Our Landon Reversible Bucket Hat offers two color options and a host of quality sun protective hat features.

  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Completely crushable and packable, great for travel
  • Elastic draw cord for a perfect fit

Size & Fit

  • Approx. Circumference: 22 ½" (S/M); 23 ½" (L/XL); 24 ½" (XXL)
  • 3" soft brim to shade your face and neck

Fabric

Lite™ Fabric

Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Hand wash, line dry

Adult Hats Size Chart

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Features section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

How to determine your hat size:

Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and comfortable Sturdy, comfortable, and good coverage all around my face and head and is easily cleaned. You can tighten it around your head for windy days and it stays on well. I already own three of these! Easily folded for travel and doesn’t look wrinkly afterwards.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit "One size fits all" hats never fit me. I'm so glad this hat fits so well. The brim is a great width and does a grest job protecting my face.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun hat The color is so pretty and the hat has enough brim to keep my face shaded. It is comfortable and fits well!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy Sunhat for Men and Women. Super comfy casual Sun hat. I purchased one of these for myself and one for my husband. My husband really likes the fact he has the option of wearing the Grey facing out or the Black. He also loves that the Brim isn't overly wide yet offers him good sun protection. I find this hat super comfy and love wearing it as a casual hat on our walks. It's perfect for me when the UV rating is low to moderate but I do wear a wider brim when the UV rating is higher. This sunhat fits well whether you have an average sized head or a larger head and is fully adjustable. This was also our first sunhats. My only recommendation would be to include a inner clip on either side and a chin strap that can be worn or removed. I'd suggest that for all sunhats. It's nice to have the option to wear a chin strap or not.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for Outdoors, Color Off However I was looking for a bucket UPF bucket hat and came across this on Coolibar. Because I own come clothes and gloves from them, I decided to give it a try. Unfortunately however, the hat is not as white as I thought it would have been. I thought it would have been while like some other gloves I bought before. The hat is also quite large for it being a bucket hat (it went past my ears and was able to cover them completely). This is great for sun protection, but I was looking for a smaller brim with it being a bucket hat. The reversability color aspect is nice though. Overall, I like that is is very protective, it just wasn't what I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great fit Stone is not white as your site shows a white hat. That said I find it very comfortable but constantly adjusting it as it gets wetter. Unfortunately, it is not really reversible since the size adjustment device is very uncomfortable when inside the hat. I am sure I may be too critical since I am wearing it while playing tennis,
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same quality as my other Cooli's. Have many Coolibar hats and they all are superb, this one is not different.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Recommended. The fit is great, especially for my giant head. Easy to pack too and great visor protection for my eyes
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Year round hat Great fit and love that it is reversible! I have a lot of curly hair so it’s hard to find a hat big enough. Like that you can adjust size
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Just Another Bucket Hat As bucket hats go, this is a very good one. The reverse option and the ability to tighten are special features. Of course, Coolibar provides top quality and protection. Glad to have one on my Coolibar hat shelf.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat It is a great hat for sun protection to help me from getting more skin cancers including a total lower lip replacement
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat It really is a cute hat! Not too floppy, lightweight, and actually a really cute shape. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Landon bucket hat Bought it for my husband He loves it is his go to when we walk out the door Very light weight and comfortable
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hat for a redhead with freckles! This hat is my favorite. Light, and reversible, and easily adjustable.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bucket hat for comfort! Bought this for my spouse but it was a little big for his head. Fits mine perfect and is even comfortable over my curly hair ponytail. I am wearing it more than I wear my baseball cap now! I love the Bucket Hat.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylin and profilin Great sun coverage! Teen son loves it too! Survived Cedar Point amusement park!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right Light weight, comfortable, reversible, easy to roll up and pack without mashing , cord in band tightens to hold on in wind; Perfect. I bought it in 3 different colors. 6 when you consider they each reverse. I keep one in each car (just in case) and one inside my house.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Landon bucket that. It’s well made. I would prefer a more structured crown.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not enough room for my hair Love the hat I have waist length hair and it doesn’t fit very well in my hat.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking hat for driving and local trips I bought this to wear when I drive to and from work. I drive 30 minutes into the rising sun and 30 minutes into the setting sun. This hat keeps the sun off of me, when combined with the drape mask from Coolibar and keeps me safe. The added bonus is the small amount of the stiffness of the brim. I can lower the brim and keep the sun out of my eyes, which keeps me safer while driving. It is also not too wide so I can see the cars on both sides of me. I wear this everywhere besides driving. I love the look of it and I keep the sun totally of my face. I come from a family with a lot of skin cancer and I really appreciate this hat!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs small Runs a bit in the small side. Other hats in the same size fit bigger
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun bucket hat Fits great and it is machine washable. Good sun protection
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sun protection and soft fabric Love the hat for protecting against sun. Material is soft and not harsh to my forehead. I like the stone vs. grey reversability. I wasn't sure on the size to order. Unfortunately the large/xlarge is loose and blows off with strong winds on the golf course.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Florida Lady Love this bucket hat and it stays on my head on beach and park walks if wind blowing. Light weight and protection both
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice hat, a little huge I have a decent sized head and the large felt sightly big and floppy. Although it does its job I feel a little ridiculous in it as someone who doesn't often wear hats but now needs cancer protection. It does cover face and ears well. The best feature is the drawstring. It kept blowing off my face until I utilized that, then even in really bad gusts it usually stayed put. It cuts down on your peripheral vision as well. I like it ok but would like perhaps a more feminine looking hat.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Landon reversible hat My husband likes his hat, it’s perfect for gardening.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable with good coverage Very comfortable and provides good coverage of forehead , some of the neck and some of the sides of the face. Cleans easily! This is my second Landon bucket hat which I use when jogging outside. Very light and soft. It has an adjustable strap which I tighten up for windy days.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bucket hat My husband thinks it’s funny looking but feels cooler than baseball type hats. He likes it.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like my new hat This hat is comfortable to wear and I have received several compliments on how it looks.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bucket Hat I was expecting something a little more sturdy. Brim too sift and flimsy for me.
Date published: 2020-09-01
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_02556F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT