EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

02589F

Women's Panama Fedora UPF 50+

$149.00
Women's Panama Fedora UPF 50+ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_02589F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

This original, genuine panama hat is light, soft and protective. Hand woven in Ecuador with natural fibers of the Toquilla Plant, our Panama Fedora represents centuries of tradition in hat-making.

  • UPF 50+
  • Grosgrain ribbon crown band
  • Interior leather sweatband
  • Woven by hand in Ecuador from fronds of the toquilla plant
  • Hat molded in the USA
  • Natural Toquilla Straw
  • Spot clean
  • Made in USA

Size & Fit

  • Approximate Circumference: 22" (7), 22 ¼" (7⅛), 22 ⅝" (7¼), 23" (7 ⅜), 23 ½" (7 ½), 24" (7 ⅝)
  • 3¼" Brim

Adult Hats Size Chart

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Features section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

How to determine your hat size:

Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Good (for a hat) Actually I really do not like to wear hats, but due to frequent skin cancers I am forced to do so now. With that said, this is an expensive hat, but it looks good on me; and I am starting to enjoy wearing it. Again, it is very expensive; but I believe I am going to get my money's worth. This is my third or fourth Coolibar hat.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I purchased a similar hat 2 years ago and looking to replace it but unfortunately you don't appear to be offering my size this time! I get many compliments on my current white Fedora, stays on while driving my convertible and sun damage has dropped tremendous vs baseball caps! I will check back again later for size.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool and stylish I keep getting compliments. It also protects my skin very effectively.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great look and fit but sweaty Looks great. Fits great and stays on even in my Miata at speed with the top down. Material feels like it was stamped out of a large plastic disk. In fact I had to hold it to the light to see the weave. Maybe that's what's necessary to block sun, but I would rather have a natural fabric hat.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, Quality Product. Cannot find a flaw in the construction, fit and sun protection of this product. Stands up to blistering heat and rays and keeps you cool. Looks great.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Golf or Fishing Hat I recently received this hat as a gift. It was entirely unexpected as I typically only see these hats in movies and TV. I plan to use it for playing golf this coming summer or when I am out on the lake or patio. The quality is evident by the firm but flexible construction. It is very light so after a little bit of wear you forget it is even on. Be sure to measure the size of your head accurately, or use the measurements from a standard fitted baseball cap that isn't a stretch fit. Without an accurate measurement of your head size this hat will be too tight or much too loose. There isn't much "play" in the fit, which is great for a hat that I plan to wear for a few years.
Date published: 2016-03-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_02589F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT