Up to 20% off Select Sunscreen SALE! NO CODE NEEDED | *Potential Shipping Delays Due to COVID-19* please click here for details

SKU
02556F

Women's Landon Reversible Bucket Hat UPF 50+

$36.00
Women's Landon Reversible Bucket Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 172.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_02556F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Completely crushable and packable, great for travel
  • Elastic draw cord for a perfect fit
  • Approx. Circumference: 22 ½" (S/M); 23 ½" (L/XL); 24 ½" (XXL)
  • 3" soft brim to shade your face and neck
  • Lite™ fabric: Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance
  • Polyester
  • Hand wash, line dry
  • Imported

When it comes to travel hats, two looks are better than one. Our Landon Reversible Bucket Hat offers two color options and a host of quality sun protective hat features.

Fabric Details
Lite™ FabricLite™ Fabric
Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance
Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Made Great, color nothing like photo I bought the Tan/Navy after looking at the photo. The color shown as tan in the photo turns out to be a much browner, deeper khaki than shown in the photo. The hat is well made though, so I may return it for the stone/charcoal one and hope that the website color bears a passing resemblance to the color on the website. The L/XL is pretty large so I may be between sizes.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave I had this hat for two years. Perfect fit and coverage. I am so glad that I found this again. I recently went on vacation and left it on a catamaran, and when I realized it was missing it was too late to do anything about it. I decided when I got home , I would rebuy. Love it
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protect the eyes from bright sunshine Bucket hat is perfect to shield your eyes and face from the bright sunshine.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packable Light weight, easy to pack. Most important is size. Would like to see a few more colors.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hat for hiking and camping! I have a big head (size 7-3/4). It makes buying hats challenging. An XL usually just barely fits, so I was thrilled to find this bucket hat in XXL. It fits great! That alone makes this hat a great buy. I wear hats when I go hiking, and this will be perfect. It's large enough that I can wear my sweatband and the hats still fits over it (doesn't sit high on my head). It's very lightweight and comfortable, and the brim is large enough to keep the sun out of my eyes. And being made of polyester means that the hat will dry quickly if it gets wet or sweaty (nothing worse than a soggy hat). This hat is also truly reversible. It looks great both ways. I don't know how they did it. Sometimes things that are reversible look ridiculous with the seams looking funky on one side, but not with this hat. There is a tag on the hat, but it's secured by a single bit of fine thread and can be removed easily. And you won't feel the knob for the adjustable band poking you in the head when you reverse the hat. Truly an engineering marvel! Oh, the hat also looks great too. The materials and stitching seem to be top-notch. If you are the kind of person who has a thing for symmetry, bucket hats might not be for you. The brim is floppy and wavy. I prefer that look, but you've been warned if that's not your thing. All said, this is probably the best hat I've ever had for what I use it for. It's the perfect combination of features for an active outdoorsman. Given how great this bucket hat is, I'll be making Coolibar my go-to store for headwear in the future.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Purchased to wear to baseball games! Great workmanship.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maximum head protection, I bought this hat about 3 weeks ago, and I feel very protected when I wear it. Because it is reversible I will wear it for longer than the summertime.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Identification with this hat! As usual, CoolIBar does well! Having owned quite a few hats through the years I never doubt the service or quality of the hats. Having recently moved into a nursing home people know me by the floppy hat that covers my bald head. Having had "drivers ear cancer" (like serveral friends at this age) this hat is great protection while driving south in the mornings and north in the PM or anytime outside.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Crooked brim won’t flatten Brim stinks. It won’t flatten. Too much money for a hat that came folded in half and won’t straighten.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my hat. Great hat--very comfortable and covers exposed areas well. Casual yet stylish. Very lightweight.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy it Looks more like a woman's hat. Brim is crooked and impossible to smooth. Not worth the price.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice quality hat Very nice hat. Great quality. Just wish it had a larger brim. I'm used to the 4 inch brim hats that I normally get from coolibar but thought I would try this one. Just doesn't offer enough coverage that I prefer
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coolibar hat This the second one I have ordered. I just love them. I walk as much as I can and this helps to protect my head, face, and ears. There is a pull string inside brim that helps keep it on during windy conditions. I was pleasantly surprised that my head does not sweat
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Fisherman's Hat" This item arrived on time and fit my needs perfectly. I like to sit in the sun and now my ears are completely covered.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new reversible sun hat Purchased this reversible sun hat about a month ago. I like both light and dark colors of the hat. It was very easy to place order. I received hat in 6 days. I like this hat very much because it is light weight and it does block the sun. We will be going on vacation soon, and I believe this hat will work out well.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t match the photo. I bought this before Christmas. Haven’t worn it. The brim is floppy and will not brim out as in the photo. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it,, My 7 5/8 hat size make it hard to find Large hats.. Just to be on the safe side i bought the xlarge and it fits comfortably and has an adjustment string in the back to give me perfect fit
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Photo is inaccurate I'm not happy with my purchase. Based on the photo, it appears that the brim has more form. The hat that i received has a floppy brim, which looks ridiculous. I will be returning this hat.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Great hat. Stays on in the wind. I get done after 18 holes, no sun. I'm ordering other colors. I'm done with straw hats. One of the best hats I've ever owned.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company Have made multiple purchases. Always very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit works well with strong winds on golf course in fla
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good-looking hat! It looks good on a lot of guys! Good colors too. Much more shade than a baseball hat
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great functionality! Good fit quality construction. Looking forward to golf in the sun. Ready for a Florida trip!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from bucket hat The hat is to floppy.Any breeze,and the brim comes down over your eyes.The brim needs to be more firm-less flexible .
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Lightweight, comfortable cloth, & wide brim! I've been wearing mine for a decade!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sun Hat Great sun cap for Southern Calif. keeps me cool and no sun on ears or face. Love this hat.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most excellent Saved my bucket head from too much sun in Hawaii... so I got that going for me.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golfing daily Purchased this hat for my friend who enjoys golf daily.....he loves his hat and says it keeps him cool.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hat I own I'm sorry that I just found out about Coolbar. I would have bought it years ago
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit on bothy Bought 2 hats. Great fit, love the reversible concept and easy dry. Great strap to secure to head.
Date published: 2016-08-16
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_02556F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT