*Due to heavy flooding, there may be shipping delays in the Southeastern region.*
EXTRA 25% Off Sale & Clearance + Free Shipping | USE CODE: FALL25 *click here for details

In stock
SKU
02308

Women's Audrey Ribbon Bucket Hat UPF 50+

Women's Audrey Ribbon Bucket Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_02308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$39.00
  • UPF 50+
  • Bucket shape
  • Internal drawstring to adjust fit
  • Braided cord crown band
  • Polyester
  • Approximate circumference: 22½"
  • Brim: 3⅝"
  • Spot clean
  • Imported

This is the women's bucket hat you're looking for! It's easy and casual for days at the beach, and stylish to pair with any outfit when you're on the go. An internal drawstring in the bucket hat allows you to adjust the fit to your preference.

More Information
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
0
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay The sun protection is excellent but the material is not too breathable. It is also a little too tight, and leaves red marks on my forehead when I wear it.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Several surgeries for skin cancer on face. I am petite and can never find a hat to fit. I love the adjustable sizing inside. I use the hat for golfing and it fits snug even in winds. I have in all colors. Wish there were more colors available .
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat!! Great hat! Got it for a gift but now I'm going to get one for me! Looks adorable!!!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design Very happy I bought it. Will continue to buy from you
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Black ribbon hat I like the hat. The material isn't my favorite overall.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great, looks great I bought this for a trip to Australia - need sun protection there! - but it's so great looking I use it all the time. Plus, it fits my slightly-larger-than-normal head.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife Loves It! Bought this for my wife and she loves it. She had looked for one at several local stores, when a little searching on Internet snagged this one.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Bucket Hat - Great protection from the sun! I love the hat for the sun protection it provides! I also get lots of compliments about how it looks.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent fit for all face shapes I purchased 30 of these hats as party gifts. we all looked great in them and it did not matter what face shape or age the wearer was. good coverage, good fit because of adjustable band and did not even fly off when we were in a speed boat. i must say, we all look tres chic!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can I exchange my hat I bought the ribbon bucket hat but it doesnt fit as i thought, actually it is small. How can I exchange it for a bigger size?
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super chic Bought this for work since I have a lot of meetings in Manhattan I walk to. It seems to survive being rolled up so I can put it in my bag in between. Great purchase!!
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It fit perfectly. I got lots of compliments at how well it looked on me.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wore in Disney. Did a perfect job of protecting me from the sun, and was fashionable ! Easy to travel with.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bucket hat does the job! I bought this hat for visiting the warm sun of CA. It really does work well.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Bucket Hat This bucket hat purchased two weeks ago in Navy fits perfectly and looks wonderful. Love the hat and it serves the purchase of not allowing my scalp to be get sunburn.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 50+ Sunray protection hat I just had a cancer basal cell removed from my face and I was told to get a hat with sun protection. I am glad someone recommended your catalog. The hat is fine and I am wearing it when needed.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fashionable, flattering protection Love this bucket hat. The brim can be turned in multiple ways for fresh new looks or sun protection. Will be wearing to an outdoor wedding....dressing up with silk flower ornamentation.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good This is a nice hat. The adjustable inside band helps it fit perfectly. It is stylish but doesn't have the huge brim that some do. You can flatten it for packing and it pops right back into shape perfectly. I'm happy with it.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hat ever! Cute, cool, & sexy! Love that it can be shaped & sized. Works to give good coverage & won't blow off when playing golf or walking by the sea. So wonderful, I bought a black one after loving the white one. Now I'm ready for anything!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat put to an unexpected use I bought this hat to protect my face from the expected sun when traveling in Cuba. It fit in my small backpack folded and unfolded not creased when needed. The unexpected use was that we had lots of rain almost every day when we were away and with my husband forgetting his windbreaker and using my umbrella, I faced the rain in this awesome hat. So happy with this product and will consider purchasing other colours.
Date published: 2016-01-21
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_02308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT