15% Off Sale Styles & Free Shipping w/ No Minimum purchase | USE CODE: JUN15

In stock
SKU
03273

Women's Long Sleeve Hightide Swim Shirt UPF 50+

Women's Long Sleeve Hightide Swim Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_03273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$55.00 - $65.00
  • UPF 50+
  • Crew neckline
  • Gripper elastic on back hem
  • Flatlock seams to prevent chafing
  • Length: 26" (size medium)
  • Aqua SUNTECT®: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch
  • Easy care: machine wash, line dry
  • Imported

Recommended for swimming and water sports like snorkeling, surfing and waterskiing.

Avoid active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating.

Sporty, with a feminine touch. Our Long-Sleeve Swim Shirt keeps you covered for long days on or near the water. Chlorine and saltwater resistant fabric is great for water sports in any setting.

More Information
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details

Aqua SUNTECT® Classic
This is where it all started! We set out to develop a superior UPF 50+ swim fabric that didn’t feel heavy or rubbery like scuba rash guards. The result is a technically elegant, sun-safe swim fabric that is chlorine and saltwater resistant with a modest 4-way stretch. It’s silky smooth on the inside with a figure-flattering matte surface on the exterior. Customers love our Aqua Classic because it’s lightweight, quick dry and comfortable.

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe. 

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size. 

WOMEN'S TOPS & BOTTOMS SIZE CHART

  XXS XS S M L XL XXL 2X 3X
SIZE 00-0 2-4 6-8 10-12 14-16 18-20 22 24 26
BUST 31⅛-31¾ 32-33¼ 33½-35 36½-38 39½-41 43-45 47 49 51
WAIST 25⅜-26⅛ 25-26 26½-27½ 28½-30 31½-33 35-37 39 41 43
HIPS 33¼-33⅞ 35-36 36½-37½ 38½-40 41½-43 45-47 49 51 53
 

HAT SIZE CHART

Measurements S/M L/XL XXL ONE SIZE
HEAD (inches) 21 ⅛ - 23 ¼ 23 ¼ - 24 24 ⅜ - 25 ⅛ 22 - 24 ¾
HEAD (cm) 54 - 59 56 - 61 62 - 64 56 - 63
HAT SIZE 6 ¾ - 7 ⅜ 7 ⅜ - 7 ⅝ 7 ¾ - 8 7 - 7 ⅞
Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat sizing ranges on their product pages. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.
 

GLOVE SIZE CHART

Measurements XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10
Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.
 

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

Measurements XS S/M L/XL XXL
BICEP (circumference) 7 ¼ 9 ¼ 11 ¼ 13 ¼
WRIST (circumference) 5 ¼ 5 ½ 6 6 ¼
SLEEVE LENGTH 18 20 22 ½ 22 ½
 

WOMEN'S BRA SIZE CHART

Measurements XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D *          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D *          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C   *        
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C     *      
36D, 36DD       *    
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D       *    
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D         *  
42A, 42B         *  
42C, 42D           *



The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging. 

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you. 

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE
Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure. 

Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor. 

Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length. 

Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor. 

Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part. 

Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size. 

Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length. 

Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise. 

Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants. 

Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and weight Excellent product really blocked the sun color was perfect with my suits dried very fast
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific shirt My sister had one of these shirts on when we went on vacation last year. Of course, I asked her why she was wearing a long-sleeved shirt at the beach. After she explained, I thought it was a great idea so I ordered one. The shirt is comfortable and feels light. I can’t wait to wear it this summer. And, of course, it protects you from the sun no matter where you are. At the beach, the swimming pool, working in the garden, or just outside playing with your dog! I am very happy and satisfied with my Coolibar purchase.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Keeps Me from getting sunburn and dries quickly when wet. Easy to wash & dry
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works so well as a "sunscreen" I am 5' 3.5" tall and weigh 123 lbs--34-28-38 (pear) and the size XS fits perfectly. I wear these for walking because these shirts work so much better than sunscreen. The only con is they are a little long and I may hem it.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SO CLOSE, so sad I'm 5' 3.5", pear-shaped, and about 45 pounds overweight. My measurements are my measurements are 38C-38-47, which places me between Coolibar’s XL and XXL sizes. I bought this item in size L because I wanted it to fit snugly for lap swimming. The shirt is perfect in every way, except it's still too big - like, shockingly big! I have to pull it down when I take a break & just stand in the water, as it rides up a bit while I'm swimming & the hem just starts to float upwards when I'm standing. Everything else about this shirt is wonderful, though, and I wore this as a regular top to work one day and everyone thought it was just a long-sleeved tee. I came back to order a size Medium but they're out of the black & white stripes, which is why I'm so sad. But because I love it so, I'm going to keep swimming in the one I have for the rest of this year & just hope that they re-stock it next year so that I can get one that will stay down.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, comfortable swimwear My mother bought me this swim shirt in preparation for a trip to Florida. As someone who is young, fair, and (I like to think) stylish, I didn't want something that would cramp my style while I remained sun-safe. She gifted me the shirt size S (I'm 5'5" and 135lbs, generally wear size small) in white and it's perfect! I spent the whole week wearing it on the beach - comfortable and breathable. It does fit a little tighter in the arms and looser in the stomach area, but I think this is intentional because you don't want the shirt shifting around too much while you swim. Love this shirt!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! This was my first UPF shirt. It is well-made, comfortable, and I love not having to put sunscreen on! Easy transaction and quick delivery.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits well The fit on this is nice. Not suction cup tight, a little loose, but not baggy by any means. Length is nice too. Haven't tried it in the water yet- if that goes well and the color holds up, it'll be a 5!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish I recently purchased this and wore it with my swim tights to go sailing in our sunfish. It was a bit cool too so I stayed warm as well as sun protected.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits great I bought this shirt for a trip to St. Kitts and I know it will keep me protected from the sun
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits well, people love the color! I had read previous reviews that helped me decide to get a Small, since sizes are very big.It arrived the day before my cruise and I had not one " but" about it! I am happy!
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from design is good, but runs big I am 36 bust, 27 waist, usually a small, but this runs too big. XS would have probably been better.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool shirt Comfortable and cool. It slides up when swimming. Wish it would stay down. Well made and beautiful color.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy and Protected So nice to swim in this shirt without fear of burning. I ordered the size that would fit me snugly but it's still very comfortable in the water. It's a sporty cut so I like the way it looks out of the water, too.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length, great fabric, great fit! I am 65 and a melanoma survivor. Being of Welsh background with Freckles and barely tanning skin, growing up in Calif........this all added up to A better than average chance of skin damage. I love this shirt! Have two....need more. My only advice.....buy!
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt: comfortable sleeves and no zippers. I have a several swim shirts and noticed the sleeves are too tight. Finally, I bought this shirt which no zippers and no tight sleeves. I love it. I wear it when I'm not in mood of swimming for a long day. If you don't like zipper around your neck nor tight sleeves, I would recommend this shirt.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, another great product from Coolbar! This is my 6th top from Coolbar. I love their products. A bit pricey but well worth it. Nice fitted shirt. I especially like the high neckline as I have a scar I need to keep out of the sun for a year.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! I bought this shirt to wear in the ocean and fresh water during the height of summer. It is fabulous! It did not ride up, gave me excellent sun protection, and allowed me to swim in the middle of the day without worry. It restored my ability to do something I love and it looks nice, to boot.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product Keeps me protected from sun and heat. Recommend it to family and friends all the time.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Cool I love this shirt for swimming to prevent sunburn. I am in the sun a lot. The shirt breathes and isn't hot. Keeps me cool and safe in the sun.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I purchased this shirt because I needed extra sun protection when we go kayaking, sailing and other outdoor activities. It is a very comfortable fit and lightweight to wear even in the summer heat. Also dries quick after getting wet.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the Money! I love this shirt - not as tight as a rash guard but fitted. I chose the light blue color which is about the same color as pool water. This required me to purchase a nude colored padded bra to wear underneath (unless you don't mind colors/patterns showing through). I only wish it had thumb holes! I had an unfortunate mud incident with this shirt. I chose to hand wash and then wash in the washing machine and it did not stain. Yea! Overall, great shirt and a wonderful purchase.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I have melanoma and the thought of putting on suntan lotion all over my entire body, every time I walk outside, is tiresome but a most. With these shirts, I need not apply all over. I ordered the sports swim bra to wear underneath and it is very comfortable. It cannot be warn w/o something underneath. I have SPF 50 protection with a shirt. Wonderful!!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit and comfort I used it while on paddle board. Although I have not gotten in (totally cold mountain lake) to get wet, I think it will be great in the water as well.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete Exilleration I purchased this coolibar shirt to wear as a swimsuit top. My intention was to provide complete coverage for myself, and to allow for a more supportive foundation (bra) underneath. This shirt offers so much more. It is beautiful, extremely flattering, and of superior quality. The shirt dries quickly and holds its shape. Best of all, sunburn is a thing of the past.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! I have two of these; I bought them for a trip to Puerto Rico next month. I wanted to try them out in the water and out and about to be sure they would work for my trip. They fit to size, are very cool and breathable, and protect me from getting sunburned! In the pool, they do not ride up or feel heavy. This is a perfect top to wear on land or in the water, and I plan to do both on my trip! Thanks Coolibar!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These last forever! Coolibar swim shirts/rash guards last a really long time. Other rash guards wear thin in the shoulders to where they are see through and provide no sun protection. Coolibar swim shirts/rash guards hold their shape and their quality for years. I highly recommend their products!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest Fabric in SPF I have two other sun shirts from different manufacturers, which I like, but my new Coolibar is the best to date as far as the coolest material. I live in Florida and Kayak, paddle board and swim regularly. This shirt is so nice, its dry the fastest, and the material doesn't hold heat as much. Size runs true in the shirts. I am 5'3" and 118lbs. The Small fits perfect. I only wish the shirt had thumb holes.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute I wore this out on an all-day boat and beach visit. I was in the Florida sun al day and was so comfortable! No tan or burn lines, either. All the other girls were talking about ordering them by the end.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Swim Shirt & Capris-white gloves I am going to be much happier and safer this summer protecting myself from the sun. My friend told me about Coolibar and so happy she did !! Fun colors too!!! Thanks Coolibar !
Date published: 2015-04-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_03273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT