EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

03319

Women's Escalante Long Sleeve Swimsuit UPF 50+

$99.00
Women's Escalante Long Sleeve Swimsuit UPF 50+ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 253.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_03319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MEDIA CHOICE: Proudly featured by Women’s Health
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our high performance Escalante Long Sleeve Swimsuit has a fashionable front zip, sleek design and an ultra flattering shape. This long sleeve bathing suit has sewn-in padded cups for extra coverage and thumbholes to protect the most delicate skin on the top of your hands. Confidently eliminate the need for sunscreen on your most sun prone areas: shoulders, back, chest and arms and enjoy your favorite water activities worry free with this beautiful classic because we've got you covered.

  • UPF 50+
  • Classic one-piece swimsuit silhouette
  • Fitted bodice and full bottom coverage
  • Front zipper closure for easy on/off
  • Thumbholes
  • Sewn-in padded cups for extra coverage
  • Aqua Helios™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch

Size & Fit

  • 30 ¼" Trunk length (size medium)

Fabric

Aqua Helios™ Fabric

Our Aqua Helios fabric provides medium compression for added support and shape retention. With a slick handfeel, chlorine and saltwater resistance and 4-way stretch, this breathable, quick-dry UPF 50+ fabric is designed for active water wear. We developed it as a sustainable fabric made with a recycled fiber blend and Lycra® Xtra Life™ to resist perspiration and wear from chlorinated water up to 10 times longer than most spandex.

Recycled Nylon / Xtra Life Lycra blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely would buy again Absolutely wonderful. Great coverage everwhere, sexy design with superhero lines and very comfortable around the neck. The thumb holes are invisible when you're not using them.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Too hard to put on and off, especially when wet. It’s not worth the money.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This suit is a life saver for a swimmer who needs optimum SPF protection and comfort . I wish it also came in a great blue
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Swim Great swimsuit! Very comfortable & no worries about the sun.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Escalante swimsuit coral It is very nice and attractive. Other reviews were correct about the sizing, as I ordered a Medium, whereas I usually order a size small at Coolibar. ,and that was the correct fit for this swimsuit. I look forward to wearing it in teaching my grandkids to swim!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Large leg openings I am large chested but otherwise just a bit overweight. 5 feet 6, 155 pounds. Both an XL for chest and leg openings were enormous. Sent it back.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swimsuit Great fit ! Beautiful colors! I love the extra long sleeves with thumb hole .
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option for lap swimming and sun protection. Love the feel of the suit and colors. Shelf bra supportive. Feels great in the pool. Very good for lap swimming. A little difficult to get off while wet. Bought a second suit in black.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken zipper Zipper broke after two uses. Otherwise it was a great suit
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suit Very good quality. I’m 5’4” 135 pounds and ordered a small. Slightly tight around my neck when zipped up all of the way and a little bit tricky to take off when the suit is still wet. Will recommend to others. Overall very happy!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leg cut-outs too big Leg cut-out too large and loose. I returned for just the top alone without the bottom and it was perfect.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great fit, comfortable and good support. Good to have sun protection.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage- cute print is a bonus! Love the coverage and cute print! I get sun rashes all the time so I wanted more coverage than the typical swim suit. The fit is great and I've gotten so many compliments on the look!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to get off Hard to get on and get off...especially when it is wet. Zipper could be longer. But I do like the suit.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from l/s saves from sunscreen applying error Great suit and flattering fit. Love protecting my shoulders, back and arms. Docked one star because the suit is hard to get on.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Return of Bathing Suit Very cute in the photo, but for my body it was hard to get in and out of. Not really my shape. I did return the bathing suit Order number 13377493. Hope to get credit back soon. Love the color and feel of the material.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Built-in cups are a drag ;} I thought this was for swimmers....as in lap, fitness, serious swimmers. Unfortunately, having built-in cups creates drag and is the opposite of what swimmers look for.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Great purchase. If you don't like form fitting clothing I would suggest sizing up. I'm 5'10" & 145 lbs, ordered a small and it fits perfectly.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suit I need a high neck suit this year due to surgical scars and this one fits like a glove. Not too tight. In fact, it's comfortable and actually feels good.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great basic! Great fit, nice and tight but not too much. Everything about it is well designed. I'm thrilled to add it--bought two and no regrets.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t fit me This didn’t work for me, mostly because I’m larger on to then on bottom so while the top fit, the bottom was too big. I returned this & got a two piece that worked better for me.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Escalate long sleeve black swimsuit I’m 5’9, while an xl fit perfectly around me, the body length was a good 3 inches too short. I returned it. It’s a shame because it did fit fantastically everywhere else and I looked thin and curvy in it. It holds everything in!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it except... The suit fits great and I love it except I don't have much of a bottom and have slender thighs, so the bottom is a bit loose. It's not perfect, but otherwise I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful and fits like a glove! My previous bathing suit caused irritation where the shoulder straps touch my skin as I swam laps. This suit is 100% comfortable and also makes it easier to enter the cool water. I feel great in it and it looks beautiful.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from attractive and effective Wore on recent weeklong trip to P.R. Completely blocked sun. Attractive. Comfortable. A little tough getting it off when wet -- like a wet suit!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Have a tall section I sent this back it wasn’t long enough for me in the torso and the leg holes were to wide and didn’t cup my butt! Perhaps have a tall section!!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Escalante swimsuit The leg openings were cut too high and the fit was just not right for me....not enough spandex for a swimsuit.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Suit This suit has it all: style, sleek fit, quality fabric, good zipper, good coverage against the sun, a just right built in bra and hand coverage. Would love to see more bright solid color options, especially a teal or turquoise.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for lap swims! This is the 4th or 5th Escalante Long-sleeved Swimsuit that I have purchased. These suits are extremely comfortable for my lap swims. I have had skin cancer so I like to have my arms covered during swims. The thumb hole is essential for preventing sleeves from filling up with water. I like that the bodice is lined, and the suit fits snugly. I purchase a Small. I'm 5'8" tall and weigh 125 lbs.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full swimsuit wear This suit is very comfortable . I ocean kayaked for a couple of hours on Maui with this suit and felt protected from the sun. I am very light complexioned and need coverage in order to be in the sun . I also liked the way it looked on me.
Date published: 2021-03-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_03319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT