SKU
01488S

Women's Morada Everyday Graphic T-Shirt UPF 50+

Was $45.00
Now $39.99
Women's Morada Everyday Graphic T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_01488S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Flattering feminine cut
  • Crew neckline
  • Straight hem
  • Body length 25" (size medium)
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, around the patio, around town or just hanging around, walking the dog, gardening or light yardwork.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Breezy and slightly fitted, but not too tight, this long sleeve t-shirt is the perfect basic for everyday wear or casual work. Take care of your sunscreen worry with the highest quality zinc oxide protection woven right into the luxuriously soft fibers of this Morada Everyday Graphic T-Shirt that looks great solo or layered. Our ZnO fabric is lightweight and comfortable to wear in all four seasons.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 23½ – 24½ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the embroidery on the top. Love this top. Totally awesome design. So happy I purchased it. Fits as expected, washes and dries well, without shrinkage.Well made.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Top I love this top. So comfortable, washes well and dries great too. Have gotten many compliments on it (during my very few outings). Well made as all the tops that I have from Coolibar. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect gift! A perfect gift to our daughter from her Poppy Lee and Patti. Fits beautiful and is very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Rose for you Was not sure about color ! When I received it was very soft rose pink. Looks good with any outfit
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and pretty It is a very soft material and true to size. Goes with anything. Love my shirt
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt You can dress the shirt up and down, it feels great when it's on and gives you the piece of mind your covered.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but hot! This is a nice top. I like the graphics. That being said, it seems to run smaller, thicker and shorter, than the other everyday t-shirts I've ordered. I probably won't wear this until winter or if I travel north.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fit & fabric I just received this ... the XL fits beautifully (42DDD, 5’10”, 230 lbs). Sleeves completely cover my palm. Fabric soft and stretchy. Very comfy. I hope the design washes well.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yayyyyyy for this new shirt!! I bought for a special trip to see my grandson who plans on being outside every day for 2 weeks.. I've been waiting for shirts like this...as I must wear spf 50 items... Please bring out other colors in similar medallions please...with white background..fit is Altos bigger in other medium shirts.. Just an fyi ♥️
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design I am a loyal Coolibar customer because of my photosensitivity. I have several of these T-shirts, but this is the first graphic design one I have purchased. I love that Coolibar is branching out into more designs and styles. Fit is true to size, and fabric is good, a little warmer than the some of the active wear shirts, but still okay for Florida.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little worried about the rubberized decals Just arrived today. And colors are beautiful. I bought 3 - the coral paisley, blue floral medallion and Vintage wildflowers. But, the graphics are rubberized decals and the tissue paper stuck to one of them. I am really worried about about how long they will last after washing and wearing. The fit was great I wear an XL and am 5' 3' and 190lb. So Love the colors & fit but come on Coolibar - better quality, durable graphics - iron on rubber decals seem cheap on a $45 shirt
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool! These are so much better than any similar product, as they are actually cool.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, cool, and great sun protection! Love these Graphic Tee’s - perfect for everyday! Very comfortable and cool. Great variety of colors. Thanks Coolibar for providing such awesome sun protection!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt A little larger in length than I would prefer but the quality will tell the story this Summer.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST "T" EVER I purchased three long sleeve "tees" to wear for Bocce. Other players could not understand how I could be so comfortable in long sleeves when they were sweltering in short and sleeveless tops. I also purchased the crops which I paired when playing Bocce. Not only are both garments comfortable they stretch when needing and snap back without out gaping. I live in Southwestern Florida year around and am looking forward to wearing these garments and protecting my fair skin which by the way being subjected to sun for many years am now paying the penalty with skin cancers. These garments will allow me to continue to enjoy the sun however be protected at the same time.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from beautiful shirt, but make the logo smaller Beautiful shirt and color, but not wearing that giant logo in front of me all day...be subtle, like Lululemon or Ralph Lauren (NOT the giant horses) but a small logo somewhere! Then you would sell more of these, at least to me!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit & comfy! I grow my own vegges & can. I also mow lawn. I am allergic to the sun though & it has gotten worse over time. These shirts & other UV clothing make it possible & much more bearable for me to enjoy the outdoors during the summer months. These are a bit pricey but I hit some of their sales. Its good quality clothing. Thank you Coolibar!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I bought this because I was getting extremely irritated skin after being out in the sun for any amount of time. The first time I put this on I could notice a difference in how my skin felt after being outdoors. I felt NOTHING. No irritation or itching. I love this shirt and it has convinced me that I will be a return shopper. Also, the shirt was soft and comfy and fir true to size.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits & feels great! I am allergic to the sun & bought 3 of these to wear while mowing lawn & working in the garden. Not sure I will wear them for that though. I love the these shirts!!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found my inner sunshine! I am 5'4", 137 lbs, purchased a small. White long sleeve with print saying ..... find your inner sunshine. Fabric is lightweight and super soft. Great for year round Florida living! Looks great with shorts, jeans, capris, sweats. The shirt fits great and is comfortable! Buy it before it's sold out!!!! It's a positive and inspirational shirt that will make others smile!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rubberized Motif Ruins An Otherwise Great Tee I bought this to wear to pickleball. The color is much more blue than it appears online and the huge rubberized motif much more vibrant - a bit too much for me. Sorry to have to return it as otherwise it's a good fit and the fabric is nice.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Say NO to cheap ugly iron on design! Love fabric (soft and lightweight) and color of blue. BUT the cheap iron on t-shirt design is worse than Walmart in how tacky it looks. WAY below what I expect from Coolibar! Honestly, too cheap looking and just embarrassing to be seen in. Also, ending the design in a huge 5" size flower flourish on the tummy is foolish. The eye is always drawn to the end of the design and how many of us want everyone looking at our tummies? I bought this for yard work, but I can't even! It's like they ruined a perfectly nice soft beautiful fabric with the cheapest embellishment out there. Why? Absolutely returning this b/c I wouldn't be caught dead in it!
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt Purchased a few weeks ago and am so happy I did. Purchased Med and it fits perfect, sleeves are not too long. Love everything about these shirts. It washed great and dried great too. No bleeding of colors. Awesome brand, Thank you!!!!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Graphic Tee I haven't worn this tee yet, but it's a shame that you don't have PLUS sizes that fit PLUS size people. Not all women are built with the perfect hour glass figure, no matter their size.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! I bought this shirt late last week for a fishing trip and was worried the sizing wouldn't be generous enough for me. I ordered an XL skeptical about the cut and whether the material would be robust enough to get wet and not be see-through. The blue dahlia pattern is gorgeous, and the fit was perfect! The material is very high quality, and fit me beautifully. Thank you for making a product that doesn't make me look like a lump in a box!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful tee! I bought the shirt earlier this year (2018) and wore it on a trip to Portugal. We were doing lots of outdoor things and most days were sunny and warm. Not only did the shirt take the worry out of the sun exposure, but many people complimented me on having a shirt that blended in so well with all the Portuguese tiles in shades of blue. Who knew? I now wish I had bought another one in that pattern as a back-up! But I will buy another in one of the new colors. Thank you Coolibar!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite! I received this tee free from Coolibar during a promotion and liked it so much I bought another! Soft, feels like a regular tee shirt against my skin. Thank you Coolibar!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty print I am glad to see different pretty prints offered. Nice selection!! The white is very white and you need a undergarment to keep from showing the outline of your bra. However it is such a cute print and true to size.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice in all ways I have a few of these from last year and ordered two more that arrived today. The fit is perfect and this year the colors and graphics are great. They wash well and are very soft and comfy. I love the neckline and slightly fitted style. One of my favorite Coolibar styles. Size S, 122lbs, 5’6”.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic top Purchased this for beach vacation and love the sun protection it provides. I was concerned about long sleeves in summer but found this fabric to be very cooling!
Date published: 2018-05-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_01488S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT