FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FSH22

SKU

02500

Men's Kaden Crushable Ventilated Hat UPF 50+

$69.00
Men's Kaden Crushable Ventilated Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 266.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_02500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our best-selling Kaden Crushable Ventilated Canvas Hat offers fedora-inspired styling and, like all our men's sun hats, sun-smart features galore.

  • UPF 50+
  • Mesh ventilated crown for comfort
  • Internal elastic band for a snug fit
  • Adjustable chin cord in faux leather with wooden toggle holds hat in place, even in windy conditions
  • Travel-friendly, crushable and packable
  • Lightweight natural cotton/polyester canvas
  • Spot clean
  • Imported

Recommended for when you want to pack light and travel in style - technical sun protection to take you from sightseeing to a café lunch.

Not recommended for swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent.

Size & Fit

  • Approx. circumference: 22 ½" (S/M), 23" (L/XL), 24" (XXL)
  • Broad 3" brim for excellent face and neck protection

Adult Hats Size Chart

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Features section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

How to determine your hat size:

Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

Size guide
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hat review I like this hat. However I had to return another hat that was marked the same size but was way too big. I sent back thru your return process on June 21. I still have not received a credit. In my opinion, this is entirely too long and not good customer service. I will not order anything else and will also let my friends know who recommended your company.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed - not the same as previous We have purchased two previous men's Kaden coolibar hats. They were well made, the strap was a better faux leather, the brim's band was better and they contained a cardboard shaper to keep the hat taut when not needing them to be crushed. This newer version appears cheap and does not keep it's shape. We can no longer recommend this hat.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product It works well to keep me protected from the UV and allows for some ventilation
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not really vented, just a hat with a screen on top It is not really ventilated. The “vents” cover a solid material. Other brands simply have the vents.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HUGE DROP IN QUALITY AND FIT I have purchased at least ten of these hats and golf in them regularly. The recent delivery of two new hats reveals a less substantial and lower quality hat than previous versions of this same model. The fit for the L/XL is now more of an XXL. The hat no longer holds up to the wind either, as the brim is much flimsier than the old reliable. What happened Coolibar?
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hat! I bought this hat for my husband, and this has become his regular hats on our walks. It looks very elegant. Plus it doesn't fly away in the wind, because it has a chin strap, its brim has some stiffness and it has some weight. Sometimes I borrow it from him because my hat is useless in the wind. I'm buying another one for him as a spare, and also so that I can borrow it when we walk in windy areas like the beach.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good-looking, Sun-protective Hat My husband really likes this hat. I like how he looks in it AND that it protects him from the sun.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hat for walking Comfortable hat for walking. I like the broad brim.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun hat, fits as advertised. Very nice sun hat. Several compliments. I would recommend this hat.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kaden Crushable Comfortable and convenient to wear and carry. Keeps your head covered and cool.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable protection i have had skin cancer on my forehead and the Kaden hat is comfortable and gives me protection from the sun.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nomoremelanoma Hat does a great job. Lightweight and cool. A great buy.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs large and heavy This hat ran very large and seems very stiff and heavy. It doesn't crush easily and would take up considerable room in a suitcase or back pack (if, indeed, it could be crushed enough to go into a back pack). I gave 2 stars as it seems very well made.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks, cool feel, packable for travel. Great-looking hat, and perfect fit, based on the instructions given. Super-cool even in very hot temperatures here in Australia. Solid leather strap. Crushable means you can pack it flat in your suitcase when travelling. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend this extremely comfortable hat. This is a wonderful hat. Well made, light weight, and very comfortable. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! This is the third I purchased. Nice big rim to keep the sun off my face
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Excellent quality, perfect size! It's the third Coolibar hat I've bought for my husband and he loves them all! I'm so glad!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best golf hat ever I use this has hat for golf. The sweat band keeps perspiration from my eyes . The band also keeps it on in the wind and the wide brim protects from the sun's UV rays. Very stylish at any golf club. I machine wash it on the gentle cycle then shape it on a bowl to air dry. If it rains the wide brim channels water way from me. So nice and recommended for golf..
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Hat This hat is very comfortable and fits my head perfectly. I am impressed with the quality and would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hat QUALITY! The hat is very comfortable, fits well and is very cool on hot and humid days. The brim actually protects the face from the sun!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only is cool but looks cool! I am an avid sporting clays shooter and spend hours at a time in the sun. I love this hat. It protects me head, face and neck from the sun while allowing me side to side and up/down freedom of movement.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hat rateing Hat looks and wears well , size is good (I have a big head ) . Have not yet had to crush hat so I don’t know what it will look like after . So for now I give it a 4 rate .
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great gift I bought this as a gift for my husband and he loves it.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hat! Husband's favorite hat of all time! This is the 3rd hat we have ordered - has one for yard work, one he keeps nice to wear out & about and an extra hat for the car just in case.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice. Just as described Nice sturdy hat that looks great. Stays on his head very well
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Head sweats. effective sun blocking. Can wear while driving my convertible. Head sweats a bit.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fix and stylish Purchased a fee weeks ago to wear for photography events in the sun with a bald head. My previous Tully hat did not block out the sun ( I got sunburn in sections) even though I applied sunscreen. This hat blocks out the sun, looks stylish and I can wear it all day.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy My husband loved how East it was to pack and the sweat band!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun hat This is a very classy hat and it looks great on my hubbie!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought it for my nephew, and he is happy with his hat. Good quality and cute!
Date published: 2019-09-04
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_02500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT