Free Standard Shipping no minimum purchase | USE CODE: FREESHIP | click for details   *IMPORTANT Notice About Shipping Delays*

SKU
01017

Men's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

$39.00
Save $4.00 each on 2+
Men's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 596.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_257, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_01017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Crew neckline
  • Full length sleeves
  • Straight hem
  • Body length: 30 ½” (size Large) 32” (size Large Tall)
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, around the patio, around town or just hanging around, walking the dog, gardening or light yardwork.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Our Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt features our very own ZnO™ fabric. These versatile long sleeve sun screen shirts blend the comfort of natural cotton with the sensibility of viscose from bamboo and the therapeutic benefits of zinc oxide, making them perfect for every activity under the sun! ZnO embeds millions of tiny particles of zinc oxide -- the same ingredient that is used to block UVA & UVB in better sunscreens and to treat mild skin irritations and burns -- into every fiber. These ZnO particles cannot wash or wear out. Great range of colors - buy several for year round use!

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

MEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE
(inches)
S M MT L LT
CHEST 34-36 38-40 38-40 42-44 42-44
NECK 14½ 15½ 15½ 16½ 16½
SLEEVE 33 34 35½ 35 36½
WAIST 28-30 32-34 32-34 36-38 36-38
HIPS 34-36 38-40 38-40 42-44 42-44
SIZE
(inches)
XL XLT XXL XXLT XXXL
CHEST 46-48 46-48 50-52 50-52 54-56
NECK 17½ 17½ 18½ 18½ 19½
SLEEVE 36 37½ 36½ 38 38
WAIST 40-42 40-42 44-46 44-46 48-50
HIPS 45-47 45-47 48-50 48-50 52-54

*Additionally Tall sizes have 1½" more in the body length

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

GLOVE SIZE CHART

Measurements XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

Measurements XS S/M L/XL XXL
BICEP (circumference) 7 ¼ 9 ¼ 11 ¼ 13 ¼
WRIST (circumference) 5 ¼ 5 ½ 6 6 ¼
SLEEVE LENGTH 18 20 22 ½ 22 ½

PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great shirt for its comfort and sun protection! The most comfortable long sleeve shirt I have owned. An added bonus: its sun protection.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thee Most Comfortable Shirt! A super comfortable and excellent fitting shirt for exercising or just casual wear.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun protection Going through photo therapy for psoriasis and have to stay out of the sun after a session. I like to work in the yard and have been able to do this without having to use sunscreen. It’s light and cool against my skin and it looks good.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I like it a lot on my husband, purchased L. He is 6’4” 185 lbs and it fits him great
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat buyer - love these shirts! The shirt is light weight with a nice fit and washes nicely.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and quality The fit is excellent and a medium is a medium and not a small. Thanks for including the return label but you're not getting them back.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo soft Fits well- true to size. Very soft! I will be buying more of these for my husband.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable. Light and comfortable. Very cooling in sticky, hot weather. Nice fit and retains its shape after washing.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPF, plus soft- highly recommended I was looking for SPF shirts, that were soft and washed well, for my husband. Found this brand, it’s perfect. Fits well- true to size- highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite shirt My son wears this shirt when working outside since he burns easily. Comfortable and great protection.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the sun or anywhere else for that matter Comfortable and good looking. I am typically a size large, but the Coolible large swallowed me. Fortunately I was able to return and reorder a size medium that fits me perfectly. The sleeves are too long as is the case with everything I try on these days!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Nice shirt but fit wasnt good. I have 3 Morada Everyday that fit perfectly and I love them Returned it.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice everyday shirt available in medium tall This is a lightweight shirt that can be worn everyday and has been worn this summer, although not on the hottest days. It fits like a true medium tall, so the sleeves were long enough for my 6’2” husband.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt My most comfortable shirt .. went to buy again and they were gone ... this ones a keeper !!!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Morada striped shirt I love everything about it except it is much longer than all of the other Coolibar medium size shirts I have. Not sure why that would be. It hangs down to my thighs, like it was meant for an extra tall person.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs long We ordered two shirts for my husband from Coolibar, this was one of them. This as well as the other style ran really long. The arms were a little long and the torso was very long, past my husband's butt. He is a true medium but we have to reorder this and the other in a small. This is his first time trying Coolibar so we ordered his normal size. Material and style is great though, and like I said, we'll be reordering to get the correct fit.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look stylish....feel protected ! Great shirt. Beautiful color and wonderful quality. Have laundered and shirt has remained true to size and color. Great comfortable material and fit. The fact that it blocks the sun's rays is awesome, as my husband takes medication that doesn't allow him to get sun on his arms. We've ordered a total of four shirts as we love them so much. I also ordered nad love the blue beach dress which I wear when in the sun. I live at the beach so the sun is quite strong and we can still go out on our balcony and feel the warmth of the sun, without worrying about sun damage or sun poisoning. Great company. Expensive..but worth it.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and Protective Husband loves them —goto summer shirts. Cool and protective - a winner on both fronts.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for summer activities I have purchased approximately 20 L/S T shirts from Coolibar over the past several years. I wear them under my personal flotation device when on a kayak, canoe or paddle board. No need to worry about getting a nasty sunburn or chaffing. They also dry quickly (for cotten). I also wear them whenever I go hiking and for just getting around in the summer. Although not. a criticism, they are not for outdoor activities in cooler weather as they do not wick.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality A quality and comfortable product. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable I bought this for my husband to wear during our walks. It's very soft and comfortable and he really likes it.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ill proportions .. I’m 5’10”.. the body of the shirt is built for someone over 6’ tall.. I purchased a large in this particular shirt based on cotton content. Mistake..
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design. Look great. Fits great. Good product. Coolibar does it again.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Great purchase! The shirt fit perfectly, material and weight were exactly as described. I bought three in different colors and all look, feel and fit just the way I had hoped!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad to find Medium Tall sizing very glad to discover this shirt comes in Medium Tall. I'm 6'1", 170#. The Large I've had for a while got too stretched out and baggy, so I tried a Medium, but the sleeves are more like 3/4 length on me. The Medium Tall is perfect -- slim fitting, but the sleeves go right to my wrists. If the MT came in more light-color options, I'd buy a couple more to alternate with the grey and the white one I just got.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY IT, DON'T EVEN THINK Very comfortable when one considers the shirt has an SPF 50+
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada Great fabric, very comfortable and nice looking shirt
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool shirt I have been looking for a long sleeve sun protection shirts that are comfortable in the heat. I purchased this shirt and several more because they do the job and stay cool.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun protection Very comfortable, dries out quickly making for good use in and out of water!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need some... very satisfied. It isn't hot to wear in the New Mexico heat and is quite comfortable. I'll be getting more.......
Date published: 2020-08-03
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_257, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_01017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT