EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10075

Men's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve V-Neck T-Shirt UPF 50+

$39.00
Men's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve V-Neck T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 162.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_10075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Save $4.00 each on 2+
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Sport every day style in an ultra soft v-neck t-shirt that is ready to fight off UV rays, no matter where your activity takes you. With a relaxed fit that runs true to size, our comfy long sleeve v-neck t-shirt is perfect for layering or great on its own and perfectly suited to become one of your all time favorites.

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • V-Neckline
  • Full length sleeves
  • Straight hem
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 30” Body length (size large)

Sun Fact

An hour of sun exposure on a plane is the equivalent of spending about 20 minutes in a tanning bed.
- Journal of the American Medical Association

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Men's Top Size Chart

Size Chest
in inches
Neck
in inches
Sleeves
in inches
S 34-36 14½ 33
M 38-40 15½ 34
L 42-44 16½ 35
XL 46-48 17½ 36
XXL 50-52 18½ 36½
XXXL 54-56 19½ 38
Tall - MT 38-40 15½ 35½
Tall - LT 42-44 16½ 36½
Tall - XLT 46-48 17½ 37½
Tall - XXLT 50-52 18½ 38
Size Chest
in cm
Neck
in cm
Sleeves
in cm
S 86-91 37 84
M 97-102 39 86
L 107-112 42 89
XL 117-122 44 91
XXL 127-132 47 93
XXXL 137-142 50 97
Tall - MT 97-102 39 90
Tall - LT 107-112 42 93
Tall - XLT 117-122 44 95
Tall - XXLT 127-132 47 97
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve v neck t shirt 50spf Wore the long sleeve shirt to an afternoon outdoor concert 95 degrees…unbelievable coolness to the shirt … ordered another shirt because of its outstanding protection for my skin …highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too big great fabric but terrible fit. too big all around and too long
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shirt fabric feels bad Fabric has strange feeling. Gets clammy with exercise. Doesn’t wick at all.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada Comfortable shirt, so far used it up to 74 degrees F.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 50% I ordered 2 shirts. One fits well. The other one fits but the arms are too tight.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Coolibar Product Another great product ... fits well and low maintenance.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Nice fitting shirt, it has been well used in our Australian Summer with no problems.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Great fit and styling with the V-Neck and tailored look. Runs a bit big so I ordered a Medium and they've worked great.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Shirt Very Comfortable perfect fit and just the right amount of stretch . I love this and I feel Sun safe with 50 spf great Sun protection. My favorite tee shirt .
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Part of my daily wardrobe. Great fit and sun protection. I wear Coolibar shirts everyday.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed for sun protection Perfect fit and very comfortable. After having skin issues as result of the sun was looking for a shirt that would provide the protection and feel and look good.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite This is the most comfortable and best SPF 50 T-shirt I’ve ever owned it is lightweight but the protection feels great it’s super comfortable it fits great and I loved it so much I ordered two more very important to keep the sun off of my tattoos on my arms and this works great and looks really nice and fits very comfortable
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend! Nice casual striped print for a shirt with superior SPF protection technology instead of my usual beach sport shirts! Thanks Coolibar!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not anymore to better array of colors Last 2 years poor color choices ! What else can I say
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your product Great shirt, but not cool enough for a hot summer day!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend to friends Very comfortable fabric plus fits and looks great. Very happy
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada Everyday V-Neck Shirt. Great fit. Like the color. Fabric is cool. Great buy. Also purchased the same shirt in the Rugby Stripe.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from But still a nice cool shirt fit well. Like the grey striped shirt but did not like the stripe collar.....would rather the collar be solid.....
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable loose fitting shirt Shirt is well constructed, of soft fabric. Size is smaller than expected. Usually order a Large, but had to reorder an extra large for adequate sleeve length and comfortable neck.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shirts! We love our Coolibar shirts! Sadly, my children keep growing out of them so we have to keep buying new. LOL. But, they like picking out new colors each time. We use them for everything from vacationing to farm work. I am NOT a fan of sunblock and using these shirts means that we have to use very little or even none. We are pale skinned northerners, and can spend full days outside in the South with no issue. I have lots of people who ask if they are hot with the long sleeves and I always tell everyone that they are cooler than being in a short sleeve shirt.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! We love our Coolibar shirts! Sadly, my children keep growing out of them so we have to keep buying new. LOL. But, they like picking out new colors each time. We use them for everything from vacationing to farm work. I am NOT a fan of sunblock and using these shirts means that we have to use very little or even none. We are pale skinned northerners, and can spend full days outside in the South with no issue. I have lots of people who ask if they are hot with the long sleeves and I always tell everyone that they are cooler than being in a short sleeve shirt. The blue heather is really a nice color and one of my favorites.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric, runs small for size Beautiful fabric. Neck is cut very small, sleeves are short for a size Large.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid product. fits well. good product material. should work fine.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not like my other Coolibar l/s tee shirts I had to return this, the first Coolibar purchase that I've had to return. I've purchased over a dozen longsleeved T-shirts from as well as numerous swim shirts and bathing suits. I've always been happy with each purchase. However this item initially fit much tighter than my other T-shirts and after it was washed it shrunk and became unwearable. I've never had this experience with any other Coolibar products. The fabric and cut is obviously different from their other T-shirts. I do not recommend this item.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this shirt. Like all of the coolibar shirts I have purchased this one is very comfortable. Sizing is consistent with what I have come to expect. I like this green color a lot.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome casual wear. I now have this shirt in black (my go to color for all occasions) and this lovely blue, which my wife says goes with my eyes. I wear these shirts with jeans everywhere and feel at ease. Truly a great addition to your wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Shirt Bought a month ago and love it! Extremely comfortable. I wear these shirts everywhere, including on hikes.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please just give us one more inch Shirt feels great. I could easily give five stars if t-shirt was 2-3 inches longer in shirt body length. For men who bend over, either on the job or at play, these extra inches are much appreciated. Please!!...for modesty, respectability, and good taste.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite shirt! This shirt is GREAT, it can be worn to the beach or out to dinner. I had my doubts on spending the money on "sun-protective" clothing, but after a day at the beach and not needing to waste all that sunblock I'll be recommending Cooibar to all of my friends for themselves and their children.
Date published: 2018-03-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_10075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT