Free Unisex Free Landon Reversible Bucket Hat + Free Ship. w/ $150 min. purchase | Choose code based on size: SMED out of stock | LARXL | XXLARGE click for details  *IMPORTANT Notice About Shipping Delays*

SKU
07054

Key West Sun Neck Gaiter UPF 50+

$19.00
Key West Sun Neck Gaiter UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 152.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_07054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ultimate CoverageThe Coolibar Ultimate Coverage shield indicates styles used to cover the majority of your skin with UPF 50+ protection. Combine items flagged with this shield to create outfits that effectively cover 90% of your exposed skin while blocking 98% of UVA/UVB radiation.

In stock
Add to Wish List

Due to health concerns, all mask, gaiter or bandana sales are final - no returns or exchanges

  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Adjustable neck and face coverage
  • Side vents for ultimate neck protection
  • Width: 7¾ (S/M) 10¼" (L/XL)
  • Height: 19" (S/M) 20½" (L/XL)
  • Vent Height: 6" (S/M) 6" (L/XL)
  • Circumference: 15½" (S/M) 20½" (L/XL)
  • Stretch Circumference: 24" (S/M) 26" (L/XL)
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, around the patio, around town or just hanging around, walking the dog, gardening or light yardwork.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

A great way to cover a sensitive area, our lightweight Key West Sun Neck Gaiter in our innovative ZnO fabric protects without overheating. Designed with golfers and fitness enthusiasts in mind, our gaiter provides versatility and wearability with adjustable neck and face coverage.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protection and good looks in one package. Best protection you can get, you feel the difference on your neck and face. And it looks good!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Itchy seams I got the gaiter in blue and gray. I like the colors. The material is pleasantly soft but the flat seams on the sides are itchy due to the synthetic thread. I found the seams less scratchy if I wear the gaiter inside out. The gaiter is tight when pulling it over my head but once it is on the neck, the width is just right. I'm slim and ordered size S/M. If you wear a slightly lower neckline, you will have gaps between the gaiter and your shirt on the sides. The front and back flaps are great.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok, but had another need It’s a great product, but I really just needed a cover-up that didn’t require going over the head. For everyday driving, I think I need a “Dickey” (a false shirt front) to protect my neck and chest from the sun.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from arlo Color goes well with ZNO T-shirts and the material texture gives needed sun protection.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from arlo like the rich color and texture (thckness). Neck gaitor covers the areas the v-neck ZNO T-shirt misses around the neck line.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from arlo Like the charcoal grey color, material texture (thckness) and it covers the areas the v- neck ZNO T shirt misses.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT PROTECTION FOR THE NECK WEAR THIS ALL THETIME AS I HAVE SKIN CANCER AND HAD NECK SURGERY RECENTLY
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping the sun off your neck in style. I find it to be comfortable, attractive, and not hot to wear. After many washings it still holds its shape.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too bulky I wanted a way to protect my chest & back of neck from UV when wearing a V-neck top. This was too bulky and heavy weight for hot weather, so not much use.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Less than ideal design Too tight around neck, too hot for warm weather, flaps only cover front & back. Need more shoulder/neck coverage on sides
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gator I wear this when playing tennis and mountain biking, it keeps me cool. And when riding the trails I pull it up over my mouth and nose to keep the bugs away.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gator out there I have 6, all different colors to match my shirts. The s/m is best because the will stretch of you pull it over face and in the water they won’t fall down your neck. The large is too big unless you have a larger size neck.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Serves purpose I am wearing it as a lower face covering during pandemic.bit is serving that purpose. Very lightweight fabric. Can't imagine wearing it as a neck gaiter as it is pretty constricting.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best neck cover ever! Definitely protects my neck and very soft fabric! Wish there was a way to tighten at the top... I have a small neck so occasionally falls down.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Key West Sun Neck Gaiter The gaiter is very comfortable no matter what position you wear it in. It stays in place, easy to breath thru. I will buy more. No more burnt neck or face from the sun. Also comfortable in grocery store.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Key West Neck Sun Gaiter I love that this product is protecting my neck while I am outside. I can't believe I waited so long to get this - my recommendation is that everyone spending time outdoors has one of these.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tight fit I have a pretty small adult head and this is a tight fit, it may be better for a young adult or child. My husband got the larger size and that is too big to stay on my face.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't get enough of these! Just perfect....well made, comfortable, smart design with the side splits at the neck and the s/m fits perfectly! I would order more but there doesn't appear to be any more in stock. Please bring more into stock Coolibar...I can't get enough of these!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't get enough of these! Just perfect....well made, comfortable, smart design with the side splits at the neck and the s/m fits perfectly! I would order more but there doesn't appear to be any more in stock. Please bring more into stock Coolibar...I can't get enough of these!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality but don't buy small for an adult. Should have bought large. I think this will be good for a child. Will pass it on.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hot to wear It’s extremely hot to wear in the higher temperatures.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Effective This gaiter is soft, well sized and attractive. It is also easy to breathe through and a great alternative to a mask for a bearded man.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The sun neck gator was sold as a face cover. So so small, can’t wear it. Just was a waste of money on a s/m size that a 5 year old finds tight. Just ridiculous. Do t waste your money .
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect use for my Coolibar polos. Great accessory to protect your neck when wearing pullovers that don’t have high collars.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm to sexy for my Coolibar? I ordered the LG size last time and it just fell down like a cowl neck. Ordered smaller this time and it stays up nicely without being to snug. I love the tuck in bottom to protect my upper chest area. I will never understand why many women's Coolibar tops are so wide open in the women's upper chest/clevage area. This is important skin to be protected from damage. I don't need sexy Coolibar!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed. Needed something to protect my neck and ears that a baseball hat would fit over. I like the way this one is designed to tuck into your shirt. Great for playing senior softball tournaments.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for the neck and lower face. I was worried the sizing would be an issue but the small/medium is perfect for an average size neck. Very breathable as well for a face cover.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Small, Couldn't Use It I purchased this sun neck gaiter (along with a different one) and both were too small! I could fit it around my neck but it felt uncomfortable, too tight, like I was being strangled or suffocated. I would not have thought that my neck was that big. I usually wear a size medium in clothing and am not a large person. I otherwise liked the fabric and that the coverage was good. But I used it once for a few minutes and that was it. Total waste of money.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color........... I bought the L/XL hoping it would have better coverage but it was too loose and the flap is same width of the upper part just, has a split so it still doesn't provide any coverage for women's cut shirts that generally extend out toward shoulders so I sadly returned for the bandanna, which I like for the sizing versatility and prettier color Lime green but I love the gaiter concept, just needs a wider flap at the bottom. Nice soft material.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great neck covering! I am so glad to protect my neck from the sun. This is light-weight and comfortable, and I highly recommended it. Order a size larger, this large extra large was surprisingly small.
Date published: 2019-04-24
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_07054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT