SKU
07054

Key West Sun Neck Gaiter UPF 50+

$19.00
Key West Sun Neck Gaiter UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 132.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_07054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ultimate CoverageThe Coolibar Ultimate Coverage shield indicates styles used to cover the majority of your skin with UPF 50+ protection. Combine items flagged with this shield to create outfits that effectively cover 90% of your exposed skin while blocking 98% of UVA/UVB radiation.

In stock
Add to Wish List

Due to health concerns, all mask, gaiter or bandana sales are final - no returns or exchanges

  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Adjustable neck and face coverage
  • Side vents for ultimate neck protection
  • Width: 7¾ (S/M) 10¼" (L/XL)
  • Height: 19" (S/M) 20½" (L/XL)
  • Vent Height: 6" (S/M) 6" (L/XL)
  • Circumference: 15½" (S/M) 20½" (L/XL)
  • Stretch Circumference: 24" (S/M) 26" (L/XL)
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, around the patio, around town or just hanging around, walking the dog, gardening or light yardwork.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

A great way to cover a sensitive area, our lightweight Key West Sun Neck Gaiter in our innovative ZnO fabric protects without overheating. Designed with golfers and fitness enthusiasts in mind, our gaiter provides versatility and wearability with adjustable neck and face coverage.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
Rated 5 out of 5 by from arlo like the rich color and texture (thckness). Neck gaitor covers the areas the v-neck ZNO T-shirt misses around the neck line.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from arlo Like the charcoal grey color, material texture (thckness) and it covers the areas the v- neck ZNO T shirt misses.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT PROTECTION FOR THE NECK WEAR THIS ALL THETIME AS I HAVE SKIN CANCER AND HAD NECK SURGERY RECENTLY
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping the sun off your neck in style. I find it to be comfortable, attractive, and not hot to wear. After many washings it still holds its shape.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too bulky I wanted a way to protect my chest & back of neck from UV when wearing a V-neck top. This was too bulky and heavy weight for hot weather, so not much use.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Less than ideal design Too tight around neck, too hot for warm weather, flaps only cover front & back. Need more shoulder/neck coverage on sides
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gator I wear this when playing tennis and mountain biking, it keeps me cool. And when riding the trails I pull it up over my mouth and nose to keep the bugs away.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gator out there I have 6, all different colors to match my shirts. The s/m is best because the will stretch of you pull it over face and in the water they won’t fall down your neck. The large is too big unless you have a larger size neck.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Serves purpose I am wearing it as a lower face covering during pandemic.bit is serving that purpose. Very lightweight fabric. Can't imagine wearing it as a neck gaiter as it is pretty constricting.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best neck cover ever! Definitely protects my neck and very soft fabric! Wish there was a way to tighten at the top... I have a small neck so occasionally falls down.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Key West Sun Neck Gaiter The gaiter is very comfortable no matter what position you wear it in. It stays in place, easy to breath thru. I will buy more. No more burnt neck or face from the sun. Also comfortable in grocery store.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Key West Neck Sun Gaiter I love that this product is protecting my neck while I am outside. I can't believe I waited so long to get this - my recommendation is that everyone spending time outdoors has one of these.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tight fit I have a pretty small adult head and this is a tight fit, it may be better for a young adult or child. My husband got the larger size and that is too big to stay on my face.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't get enough of these! Just perfect....well made, comfortable, smart design with the side splits at the neck and the s/m fits perfectly! I would order more but there doesn't appear to be any more in stock. Please bring more into stock Coolibar...I can't get enough of these!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't get enough of these! Just perfect....well made, comfortable, smart design with the side splits at the neck and the s/m fits perfectly! I would order more but there doesn't appear to be any more in stock. Please bring more into stock Coolibar...I can't get enough of these!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality but don't buy small for an adult. Should have bought large. I think this will be good for a child. Will pass it on.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hot to wear It’s extremely hot to wear in the higher temperatures.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Effective This gaiter is soft, well sized and attractive. It is also easy to breathe through and a great alternative to a mask for a bearded man.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The sun neck gator was sold as a face cover. So so small, can’t wear it. Just was a waste of money on a s/m size that a 5 year old finds tight. Just ridiculous. Do t waste your money .
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect use for my Coolibar polos. Great accessory to protect your neck when wearing pullovers that don’t have high collars.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm to sexy for my Coolibar? I ordered the LG size last time and it just fell down like a cowl neck. Ordered smaller this time and it stays up nicely without being to snug. I love the tuck in bottom to protect my upper chest area. I will never understand why many women's Coolibar tops are so wide open in the women's upper chest/clevage area. This is important skin to be protected from damage. I don't need sexy Coolibar!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed. Needed something to protect my neck and ears that a baseball hat would fit over. I like the way this one is designed to tuck into your shirt. Great for playing senior softball tournaments.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for the neck and lower face. I was worried the sizing would be an issue but the small/medium is perfect for an average size neck. Very breathable as well for a face cover.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Small, Couldn't Use It I purchased this sun neck gaiter (along with a different one) and both were too small! I could fit it around my neck but it felt uncomfortable, too tight, like I was being strangled or suffocated. I would not have thought that my neck was that big. I usually wear a size medium in clothing and am not a large person. I otherwise liked the fabric and that the coverage was good. But I used it once for a few minutes and that was it. Total waste of money.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color........... I bought the L/XL hoping it would have better coverage but it was too loose and the flap is same width of the upper part just, has a split so it still doesn't provide any coverage for women's cut shirts that generally extend out toward shoulders so I sadly returned for the bandanna, which I like for the sizing versatility and prettier color Lime green but I love the gaiter concept, just needs a wider flap at the bottom. Nice soft material.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great neck covering! I am so glad to protect my neck from the sun. This is light-weight and comfortable, and I highly recommended it. Order a size larger, this large extra large was surprisingly small.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Styling in the Sun One of my favorite coverage pieces. Always a compliment to any outfit. Light and breathable. Casual elegance when needed.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, exactly what I was looking for! I am 50 yrs old, and I have red hair, blue eyes, fair freckled skin. And I live in Miami, FL. Bad combination. I am outdoors all the time - walks with my wife, golf, working in the yard. I won't mention all the things I've tried. Bottom line is, a week ago I was looking for something better and found Coolibar and thought that this neck gaiter would be a nice, simple, solve-all-my issues thing. Turns out that's exactly what happened. Here's what I like: it fits on the neck like the picture, but you can pull it up on top of your head, similar to the Abacos thing, like a mask. Or just let it cover the sides of your face and not your mouth (like the 'Shame' lady on Game of Thrones - a religious habit/headgear). It doesn't have to just sit around the neck. And, it's comfortable, even in this Miami heat. I played a round of golf yesterday and wore it like that (up on my head, like a religious habit) and it was great. Stayed in place, was comfortable, didn't have to fidget with it. I'm gonna buy a second one so I can rotate them. And, you can wear whatever hat you want when you wear it like this. See the pic I've attached.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SM/MED is very tight I like the concept and I have worn this for a run and for a hike. I find it's very tight. I am 5'5 and I am a woman with a small neck. I think it's supposed to fit tightly so it stays up and it does. It is not comfortable to pull up over the lower face or for a hood. I prefer a Coolibar Sports hat under the beach hoodie for coverage. I just zip it up all the way and pull the hood over the hat. It creates much better and more comfortable coverage.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Gift! I received this as a surprise gift and am so pleased with it! It covers a sensitive area for me and looks stylish under pull over tops or button up shirts. Thank you Coolibar!
Date published: 2018-11-17
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_07054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT