Free Standard Shipping no minimum purchase | USE CODE: FREESHIP | click for details   *IMPORTANT Notice About Shipping Delays*

SKU

01262

Women's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

$39.00

Save $4.00 each on 2+

SKU

01262

Women's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

$39.00
Women's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 797.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_01262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Save $4.00 each on 2+
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Searching for sun shirts that go with anything in your wardrobe? Our Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt is a solid choice-and a great value. It's slightly fitted to feel like it's made just for you. Dress it up or down, wear it solo or layered: the choices are yours. Plus, the long sleeve shirt features our ZnO™ fabric that embeds millions of tiny particles of zinc oxide -- the same ingredient that is used to block UVA and UVB in better sunscreens and to treat mild skin irritations and burns -- into every fiber. These ZnO particles cannot wash or wear out. Buy several colors and expand your mix-and-match options!

  • UPF 50+
  • Flattering feminine cut
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • Body length 25" (size medium)

Sun Fact

Approximately 9,500 people in the U.S. are diagnosed with skin cancer every day.
- American Academy of Dermatology

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Coolibar! Coolibar is simply the best sun wear protection out there! Their material is the only one that guarantees protection that last and is wonderful to wear. Because it is largely natural fiber, it is always cool. Coolibar, I love you!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of tee shirt Fit is great. Fabric great. Doesn’t shrink after washing.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada Everyday L/S T-Shirt Light Blue XS Heather It's a really nice soft blue T-shirt with good protection from the sun. While I like the fabric, I think I prefer the other material.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun shirt Runs large - I had to buy 2 sizes smaller than normal, but once I did it fit really great. Shows a figure without being uncomfortable. Blocks the sun well. Love the poppy, royal blue and bright green colors best.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love these Shirts, but... I own 4 Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-shirts. They fit great, look great and are comfortable and cool but they do not wash well! They come out of the washer fine and I give them a light drying and hang to finish drying. The problem is stains! I wear these to play golf so they get dirty as most athletic wear does. The dirt is difficult to get out. I got blood on one elbow and did the usual cold water rinse...and rinse, scrub and rinse and....it finally came out. I have a white one that I missed the dirt on the cuffs and front (to pretreat) and after washing and drying it is permanently stained. I have scrubbed and soaked...no good. Don't wear while eating if you are the least bit messy. I am so disappointed.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protects me from the sun! Love these shirts, even in the Florida summer heat and humidity. Keeps me protected from the sun.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight Love the color and the light weight material. Shirt launders well.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort This shirt is very comfortable and launders well. This is a great option for sun protection!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt I am very pleased with the shirt. The fabric is much more comfortable than SPF shirts I've bought from other companies. The size (S) was good and the color is fine. I wish it had come in a greater variety of colors. I will definitely purchase from Coolibar again.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend, versatile high quality I absolutely love this shirt! The fabric is substantial, yet super soft, and I bought the white with navy stripes, which is much more flattering than I thought it would be. The shirt is not clingy or tight but not oversized, either. It’s a little generous in fit, exactly the way I like my clothes to fit.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great Fits true to size, but if you’ve got bigger arms then it might be a little tight on the arms
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sun Protection Tee! I have 6 of the Morada LS Tees. I buy them b/c they are light weight yet provide excellent protection from the hot South Florida sun. They are durable and remain new looking even after many many washes.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Love this shirt. I use it for working in the yard. It keeps off the mosquitos and th3 sun. I did buy a large cause wanted it loose.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolbar basic T-Shirt This is my favor shirt for working in the yard or just relaxing outside. I never have to put on sun screen and have never gotten a sunburn since I started using Coolbar shirts. Strongly recommend. True sizes Great for Columbus Ohio
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! I love this shirt - pretty, fits well, and is nice and light weight. All drys quickly so it's good for travel.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable Cool I wear for gardening and walking! Plan to get more!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice white in the shirt, even in the warmer weathe Nice white in the shirt, even in the warmer weather. It’s a little long for a person that is 5’2”.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but. Have been looking for a long sleeved SPF shirt for awhile - this one is a winner. Only problem is they obviously run big. I went by their sizing chart & bought a medium. A small would have fit much better but because of the hassle of having to package & take it to get mailed, I didn't return it.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lengths on sleeves and torso. My XL was perfect sleeve and hip length. Tiny bit snug around the stomach if I don’t stand up straight. Soft yellow color very attractive. Can’t wait to pair w/white pants.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Fit is excellent, fabric nice feel. Purpose for purchasing was sun protection. However, nothing cool about it-- I overheated and had to switch to tank top and sunblock, which is what I was trying to avoid. I am disappointed in that aspect.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T-Shirt Great sun shirt. I love these T-shirts. They fit well and are as comfortable as sun clothing gets. They have the look and feel of an ordinary T-shirt. They are a little hot but that is typical of any sun shirt I have worn. I about 8 of these. I relegate the older one to gardening.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Shirt! LOVE these shirts! Perfect for light weight sun protection. Great colors & so soft! Washes very well. I have 5 of them!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve T-shirt. Well made, protects my skin which burns in 10 minutes, love the color. I have this shirt in 5 colors purchased over 6 years and none disappoint. I wii get more.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tops Nice fit, very comfortable. As cool as a long sleeve will be in the summer. These tops have become my every day outfit!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great simple shirt Cool & comfortable, as expected. Great shirt for summer.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from After 1 wash After 1 wash in the laundry bag. Coolibar needs better QC. I also bought the pink one in the same size but it's actually smaller and tighter. (I bought them in the same order.)
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tennis Shirt or other activities. This is a fairly lightweight shirt. I bought it to play tennis. I have tried and tried but any long sleeve shirt, is just hot to wear for intense activity. Plus when it came in contact with sunscreen on my face etc... it became stained and hard to remove spots. I like the idea of these products but unless they are more airy, hard to recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too thick for me! Heavier than I prefer. Makes me sweat. I prefer the Match point T.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft fabric Super soft, comfortable fabric. Ideal for long walks as is sun protective and with long sleeves. Fits well.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! I wear this shirt while walking outside and gardening. It’s super soft & comfortable! I got it in gray and looks cute with black yoga pants and a black hat. But it would be cute with jeans too.
Date published: 2020-07-12
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_01262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT