EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

10438C

Women's LumaLeo Relaxed T-Shirt UPF 50+

SKU

10438C

Women's LumaLeo Relaxed T-Shirt UPF 50+

Women's LumaLeo Relaxed T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10438C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 104.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Wearing sun protection is natural with our LumaLeo Relaxed T-Shirt made from our exclusive, lightweight Organic Cotton ZnO™ fabric. It’s the perfect athleisure top for hanging out at home or running errands. Designed in a relaxed, loose-fitting cut with a classic crew neckline, this super-soft UPF 50+ T-shirt features a slight high-low hem, a feminine seam detail and discreet thumbholes for extended hand coverage only when you want it.

  • UPF 50+
  • Classic crew neckline
  • Relaxed fit
  • Slight high-low hem
  • Center seam detail on back
  • Full length sleeves with thumbholes
  • Flatlock seams to reduce chafing
  • Organic Cotton ZnO™ fabric: Super soft and comfy against the skin, this fabric is a blend of organic cotton, naturally sun-blocking bamboo, and a hint of spandex with zinc oxide infused at the fiber level

Size & Fit

  • 28 ½" Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Despite the known risks, more than 2.3 million US adolescents use indoor tanning devices each year.
- New York State Department of Health

Fabric

ZnO™ Organic Cotton Fabric

The cotton in our Organic ZnO is grown and produced with strict social and environmental standards, treating employees and the earth with deep respect and certified by the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS). This soft and comfy fabric is a blend of organic cotton, naturally sun-blocking bamboo, and a hint of spandex with zinc oxide infused at the fabric level. It’s perfect for everyday leisure.

Certified by the Global Organic Textile Standard (*GOTS) the cotton in our Organic ZnO is grown and produced with strict social and environmental standards, treating employees and the earth with deep respect.

*GOTS certification means that our fabric textiles meet the very highest international standards, going beyond verification of the organic farming process to also include environmental and social factors throughout production of the textile. The result is a fabric of equal or superior quality that requires less water, less energy, and no toxic chemicals.

Organic Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not cool Material is too thick. Neither cool nor comfortable.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Design tip I love the lightweight, cool, feel of the fabric. I don't overheat when I'm outside. As to fit, I'd like to see a looser fit in the hips. Those of use with mature figures, don't want to emphasize our extra curves. Perhaps fitting to the shoulders and bust and then flaring out a bit more down to the hips? Just a thought.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable tunic type shirt Comfortable shirt, soft, not too warm, love the length.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar fan I love this shirt. Its a perfect fit and washes well. I would.suggest this to everyone!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This shirt is everything I need to stay protected from the sun on hot summer days without getting too hot. It offers great protection, covering the entire chest area up to the neck! The optional hand coverage is cute and useful. The material is light and breathable but not too light. It hangs just right and doesn't cling. I feel very comfortable in this. I appreciate that this is breathable and not too thick or clingy. As someone with sun sensitive lupus, I have had to wear so many sun protective clothes that are too hot! On 90 degree days strangers will literally come up to me and say, "Aren't you hot in that?" (Unspoken answer: "Yes!!!! But I have lupus, you annoying busybody!") The more "normal" looking clothes that cover completely (without v-neck or boat neck skin exposure) while blending in and not roasting me, the better. In conclusion, it's a great shirt that's worth every penny. :)
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable!!! I love this shirt. It is so comfortable, even in very warm weather. The fabric is great and seems to be holding up well after laundering. The fit is loose, but not ill-fitting. I highly recommend this shirt.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of My Coolibar favorites. One of my Coolibar favorites. I like my tops a bit longer so I bought a size up to an XL to get coverage in the lower front and back. I'm 5'4 1/2 , an XL works fine for just slightly shorter than a tunic but long enough for the desired coverage.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strange fit I was surprised by the poor fit. It doesn’t appear to be fitted to a woman’s shape. My daughter and sister both tried it on and though we don’t have similar shapes, it looked awful on all of us.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut of This Style I love that this shirt is less fitted in the waist and hips. I have a lot of your t-shirts but am not fond of the snug sizing of that those areas. I wear a small and have a small frame so sizing up does not fit at the top. Please incorporate more styles like this. And more colors.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T-Shirt This is a soft, comfortable and very nice T-Shirt. I love the berry color, great color for spring and summer.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Boxy fit It was extremely wide and I am returning it. The word "relaxed" gave me a clue, but this was to the extreme. It was wider than anything I have ever seen in a store, in my whole life.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tee A great lose cut tee - wish it came in dark blue. Comfortable and cute!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and soft layer lovely lightweight layer- It would be nice if there were more colors to choose from
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More sizes & colors please! Would purchase, but not all colors available in medium. Will you be getting more stock?
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staying cool. We have a 1 yr old walnut orchard. They require alot of care which I provide. This shirt has great coverage but surprisingly cool in the hot Central Valley sun. Very nice.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable, and great coverage! The relaxed fit of this shirt makes it super comfortable, but it still hangs nicely and gives a good shape. I also love the thumbholes and back-of-hand coverage! For me, the thumbhole placement on this shirt allows for more hand coverage than many of my similar items do--the fabric fully covers the knuckles at the base of my fingers. I hope Coolibar gets this back in stock soon so I can order more colors!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt It is nice for cool morning or evening walks and then hanging around the back yard. It looks great with the leggings. It washes well and dries without wrinkles. I have two of these shirts I am wearing to wait out a pandemic. I have cutaneous lupus I use this clothing line almost exclusively.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy and great sun protection I had bought a similar top from a top swimwear company and discovered it did not protect from the sun when I burned wearing it on the boat all day. Then I bought this top and it protected me all day and was much cooler and lightweight than the other brand. I like the relaxed fit and the coverage on my hands. I feel comfortable and protected while on the beach or boat. I am 5'4" and very busty so often have to buy a L/XL and then the rest of the shirt is huge on me. I was able to buy a M in this shirt and it fit great and went around my bust easily. I am going to buy another one as this is my new go to beach shirt.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfy casual top, cute style This top is really cute and casual. It fits slightly loose, but not at all too big. It is true to size for a comfy casual top. The neckline is slightly higher than the t-shirts and the arms are long and provide great hand coverage. I usually prefer a lower neckline, but this is nice looking. Highly recommend, very cute style. 5’6”, 122lbs, S
Date published: 2020-02-11
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10438C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT