EXTRA 25% Off Sale & Clearance + Free Shipping | USE CODE: SLE25 *click here for details

In stock
SKU
01355

Women's Morada Everyday Basic Tank UPF 50+

Women's Morada Everyday Basic Tank UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_01355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$35.00
Save $4.00 each on 2+
  • UPF 50+
  • Fits close to body, ideal for layering
  • Straight hem
  • Slightly scooped neckline
  • ZnO fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex blend fabric
  • Body length 25" (size medium)
  • Easy care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, gathering with friends, strolling the city and enjoying an al fresco lunch.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

The essential, lightweight, breathable Morada Everyday Basic Tank UPF 50+ in our ZnO fabric makes a terrific base for layering. It's time to get creative; pair it with signature Coolibar wraps and cover ups!

More Information
Category Callout NEW PRINTS
Quantity Price Break Message Save $4.00 each on 2+
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
ZnO SUNTECT®
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe. 

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size. 

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 25⅜-26⅛ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
 

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

 

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10
Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.
 

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½
 

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging. 

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I like the fit I got a large cause med is just a little too tight. I will wear it with my crochet jacket and some jeans.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice length top Nice fabric, length and neckline. Not so nice is that it it tight across bustline. Somehow shape is off. Too bad, as otherwise really nice
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I just ordered this for the first time, in black and white. The fit is nice and I like how high the neckline is..most typical tanks fall a lot lower. They are comfortable in the heat and fit nicely under a collar shirt or hoodie (also by Coolibar).
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and fits well I love wearing this basic tank for power walks and running errands in Florida. The blue is a pretty shade and goes with just about everything.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Flattering then Expected! Love this tank! Weight 125lb. 5'3" with petite frame. Didn't want the tank to fit tight so I ordered medium instead of small and it fits perfectly.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, great fit, high quality Bought the striped version and am so glad I did. Armholes are just right, fabric is high quality and is not see-through. Soft, comfortable and flattering on my 5'2" frame, ~130lbs. A small worked great for me.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed....and on sale, too! I will be the first to admit, that some of my previous purchases have been a little pricey for me, on a retiree's fixed income. So, when I saw this top, even though the size was a little smaller than I normally wear, I took a chance. I LOVE it, just what I need for a little extra protection in the upper chest area, as always well made and durable.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tank Beautiful color. This tank is so soft and comfortable . Will be buying more . Fit is great.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits good true to size I have three of these, it let's me be cool indoors and I just have to put my light jacket on to go outside in the sun.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longtime favorite ! As a longtime customer , delighted that the sleeveless shell is back again! The color choices, fit ,fabric make this my go to year round. Fantastic buy, you won't be disappointed. Now if Coolibar would only bring back the 3/4 ,ballet neck in the same fabric, please consider
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfy underlayer The fit on this shirt was a bit tight in the lower body area, so I had to wear it as an underlayer. The material is very soft and comfy to wear. The neckline wasn't too low, the armholes weren't too big and baggy, and the bust area wasn't too tight. My tinted sunscreen laundered out of this shirt very well.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a Good Fit I wear a size large, but this tank was loose at the sides and not a good fit at all. I did love the color and fit otherwise.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I'm happy with the fit and style. Looking for more colors.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tank is wonderful Love this tank. Runs true to size . I now own 3 of these. The colors are just like the picture and are so lite and comfortable.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, attractive tank This is my second tank - the first was blue and this one is a pretty red color. They are both true to size - I wear a large in most tops. I'm pleased and would buy another one if it was available.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleeveless protection Nice shirt, got it at a great price. I feel comfortable and protected.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy ! I like the coverage of this tank. It does not sag under the arms yet isn't too snug. The length is a bit longer than most out there which I need. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tank top Love everything about this tank. The fabric is silky soft; the neck line is high enough to protect my chest and the pattern of the flower is just beautiful!!
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Travel Wear! Bought this and a number of other pieces for a recent trip to Spain. So great to be protected from the sun, look great & have pieces that pack well.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable I bought five tanks in S early in this year's season. I decided to try the M for my outside work in 100+ degrees--when barely moving creates a deluge of perspiration. I found out that the two sizes work equally well for me; although I prefer the less clinging M in the heat. The Sale price was exceptional! Now I have 6 black palms and one crisp aqua so that I don't have to wash so frequently. I am in heaven and waiting to view next year's collection!
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish! Loved how this tank top fit plus very comfortable!
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture! I bought this shirt a couple of weeks ago and absolutely LOVE it! It is very light and the material is so comfortable, it feels like you aren't even wearing a shirt. I definately recommend it.!
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this shirt Love this shirt . You can dress it up or wear it casually . Looks just like the picture. Fits true to size.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty This tank is cool, soft and comfortable. I would not wear it without a cover up to have sun protection. It is fitted and a little too snug. Too many shirts have wider necklines that is not helpful for sun protection.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great print I bought this item a couple weeks ago when it was on sale. I am very happy with the color and fabric however the arm openings seem very large for a size small. I can still wear the item but I prefer smaller arm openings.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What changed? I already have a couple of tanks bought in years past. They, along with the coordinating wraps, are staples of my summer wardrobe. Wishing to add a few more colors, I checked my current tanks for correct size and ordered some more. I was surprised when they arrived. I thought I had ordered the wrong size. The neckline and armholes were to big, the overall length was too long and yet at the same time too tight in the waistline. And since the Large was tight around the hips, then the Medium would be as well if not worse. Baggy on top and tight on the waist/hips. I thought it could be a Tall-Medium, if such a size existed for this tank. WHAT HAPPENED? Why the change in the styling? I see from other reviews that this was not limited to one or two tanks, but to all of them. Please reevaluate the current styling and see what can be done to fix it. At least note the sizing issues in the product description.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I bought mine a month ago, size Medium and it fit perfectly. Stylish and comfy!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color and fit Everything I have ever ordered at Coolibar has been more than I expected. Their customer service goes above and beyond to help you. As a basal cell (the "good" cancer) survivor, Coolibar is my go-to online site for clothing, swimwear and hats. I love Coolibar AND I love their sales.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing is WAY off! I've been buying Coolibar for about 15 years. This top, which is a final sale (watch out!) is nowhere near their normal fit. It runs small, which explains why only the small sizes are left. Just wasted my money
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Coolibar clothes I've been buying this brand since we went on vacation. Love the light, airy, comfy feel. Fabrics are great! Try them and you'll be hooked,
Date published: 2015-06-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_01355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT