EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

01355

Women's Morada Everyday Basic Tank UPF 50+

$35.00

Save $4.00 each on 2+

SKU

01355

Women's Morada Everyday Basic Tank UPF 50+

$35.00
Women's Morada Everyday Basic Tank UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 255.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_01355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Save $4.00 each on 2+
MEDIA CHOICE: Proudly featured on Cosmopolitan.com
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

The essential, lightweight, breathable Morada Everyday Basic Tank UPF 50+ in our ZnO™ fabric makes a terrific base for layering. It's time to get creative; pair it with signature Coolibar wraps and cover ups!

  • UPF 50+
  • Fits close to body, ideal for layering
  • Straight hem
  • Slightly scooped neckline
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • Body length 25" (size medium)

Sun Fact

More than 419,000 cases of skin cancer in the US each year are linked to indoor tanning.
- American Skin Care Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A versatile tank A versatile tank that works great under a long sleeve shirt, whether in the garden or out and about running errands. Tank has a scoop neck, which necessitates the use of more sunscreen.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my morada tank! This has become a favorite tank top. The fabric is perfect! The color is stunning. I did notice losing some dye on hand washing. Will try to remember to wash by hand to preserve this phenomenal sapphire blue!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! Great top with just the right amount of stretches. Pretty alone or as a layered top
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Morada Everyday Basic Tank Blue Multicolor This tank fits true to size. A comfortable top that dresses up well.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect fit that fabric wrinkles First I want to start by saying that I love Coolibar clothing and open at least 40 Coolibar pieces. I am a melanoma survivor and take stylish sun prevention very seriously! That said, like all of my other techwear, I want to wash these tanks and hang them to drip dry rather than throw them into a dryer to shrink, fade, and wear out faster. Unfortunately, this fabric looks terribly wrinkled unless you iron the tanks. I like the good neck coverage and the comfort of these tanks very much, but I’m disappointed that they do not look presentable unless they have been ironed. I own over a dozen of this style in various colors I have collected for several seasons and truly love wearing them. I just hate the need to iron them first or choose to hide the wrinkled look under a light yoga jacket.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty This is a very pretty top. I bought the white shrug to go with it. That way I can be indoors with the tank and outdoors with protection for my arms. I have been wearing Coolibar tanks for several years. I am a stage III melanoma survivor and I appreciate nice seasonal clothing for active outdoor time.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Paired with the Shrug I like Coolibar tank tops and how they fit. They are a big part of my summer wardrobe, especially with the shrugs that I can use when I'm out of the shade. I bought a white and a black shrug this year to go with the tanks I got. The white one looks great with this top. I'm a stage III melanoma survivor and we're getting ready to take a trip to the Southwest, so I appreciate clothing that looks great while keeping me safe.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable top I gave it a four because the back up by my neck doesn’t lay flat it sticks out, it isn’t bad because I have long hair so no one will notice. It is a comfortable top and fits well every where else.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer XXS fit my 5'1" 103#. I like the stretch in the fabric. Because of it I find that I can also use it for working out. Arm holes are perfect. One thing to note, the XXS tank is more body hugging comparing it to an XXS long sleeve Morada shirt which is more boxy, so you might choose to buy the next size up if you desire looseness. Cannot rate for washability as I have not washed it yet.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top I wear this top for exercise and under the Coolibar hoodies of the same fabric. I wear it almost everyday. The color stays bright. I use stain remover on this fabric and stains are removed. I wish there were more colors. Thanks Coolibar!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada Tank Great For Boating Great to pair with swim skirt for on the boat. Dressy enough to wear into the marina.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size up Definitely on the fitted side. Size up if you want a loose fit.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tank Love the everyday basic tank for wearing under shirts or wraps. I have to be totally covered from the sun.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat these! This is my 4th tank in this style, I love them! Don't need to worry about my chest getting to much sun. They are light weight and don't wrinkle.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK Didn't care for fabric. It was hot and stiff. Design was not flattering on me.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly, looks great Fits great, just as pictured. highly recommend. Very comfy and flattering.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Basic Tank top in every way! Fits perfect to size. Very comfortable. Great for warmer weather. Very light weight and cool.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tank top This top is like a potato chip - you cant just have one! Have it in many colors.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Tank Perfect summer tank. I'm 5'3"/127 pounds; medium is the perfect fit for me.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Tank Great for hot summer days. Fits true to size. Washes nicely.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miranda tank top was a great buy Am totally pleased with this top- very good quality
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada Tank Morada Navy Small White stripes. I love this shirt! It’s so soft and washes well. I have a medium and I am 5’4” and 130lbs. Seems a little softer than my solid Morada shirts which I also love.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tank Love this! Easy to learn with jeans and throw a cardigan over!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Overall Good overall but arm opening a little bid and chest gaps slightly. I usually wear Size S. Maybe XS would be better.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile and comfortable This top is comfortable and versatile. Wear working out or under a jacket or sweater. It fits me a bit odd - big in the waist and slightly tight in the hips but still want it in other others.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada GEO Medallion basic tank. Nice fit soft on your skin. You can dress up or casual. I like it lots. Hope more colors are added. G
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get one Protection from sun and cooler than regular cotton tops. Win Win.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and functional I work out in the sun and this shirt is comfortable and cool on 90% day's.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, basic tank; questionable sizing I ordered the Morada everyday basic tank in white in large (my normal size) based on a previous Coolibar tank I had purchased. The size is a little snug compared to my previous tank, especially in the hip area, and it is about 1 inch longer than the previous one. The overall fit is ok for me, even though it is snug; however, I am not sure if a bigger size would have fit better. The material is very soft, comfortable, and stretchy, and a white bra barely shows through. I gave it four stars because of the sizing issue.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tank Top Love these tank tops. The are soft and the flattering and not tight. The solid colors are softer and fit better than the patterned ones.
Date published: 2020-07-03
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_01355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT