EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

01347

Women's Windley Beach Capris UPF 50+

$65.00

SKU

01347

Women's Windley Beach Capris UPF 50+

$65.00
Women's Windley Beach Capris UPF 50+ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 170.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_01347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 85.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Like yoga wear with a slightly loose fit, our Windley Beach Capris are so comfy you’ll live in them every sunny weekend. A wide flat drawstring waist, with a bit of stretch, prevents the top from rolling and minimizes squeezing.

  • UPF 50+
  • Fitted through hip and thigh, sits slightly below the waist
  • Drawstring elastic waistband
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 21 ¼" Inseam

Sun Fact

There are nearly 1 million people living with melanoma in the US.
- Melanoma Research Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy sun protection for working at home Like these capris a lot, they have some cotton and are comfortable. I just wish they had pockets. Also best if it's not TOO hot out.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navy blue pants are cool and comfy. My new beach capris fit very well and stretch where they need to giving my hips a nice smooth line.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Coolibar love coolibar----i get xs and fit perfectly---lightweight and great for spring, summer, fall----i have them in all colors offered. would highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and soft Best best pants ever. Have one in each color. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so cool beach capris Not as comfortable as the beach capris I purchased in the past which were a thinner material. Please bring back the lighter weight Beach capris.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No regrets I own 4 pairs of these. Perfect for working from home and running errands. Flattering fit and comfortable around the waist.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hips made for women with a specific shape Terrible fit. The sides had built in wings...I returned these immediately. No pockets. Waist was bulky. Still waiting for refund weeks later.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay cotton and capri length! Just got my first pair. At 5'1" the length is perfect. 135 lbs the small fits well. I like the slight flare as it feels cooler in the sun. I wear them at home both inside and outside since I can't tolerate much sun. For lounging, NOT activewear.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting and very comfortable After reading the reviews, I took a chance and order the Capri. I'm so glad that I did. Best fitting capris for my body frame (5'8"). I've already ordered the white and black ones. If they had more colors for summer, I would certainly order them. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr. J Great pants. Very cool and excellent sun protection!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The material does not let perspiration out and is I found that the material did not allow ventilation or evaporation so it was hot and moist
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft, great for home I bought mine quite a while ago. Apparently they have changed to heavier fabric. My review is they are good quality, but mine were such thin fabric that I didn’t want to wear them in public because even though they are taupe they are see through. Great for home though!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfort. Got these for international travel. Love them so comfortable. Love them.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nooooo I bought these a few years’ running and lived in them. But why did you change the design? They used to be so comfy but the new material is heavier and stiffer and the legs flare out in a most unattractive way. Had to return the last pair I bought because no bueno.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Consistency In Fit Or Material I’ve bought several pairs of these pants in different colors and sizes and I’m so frustrated. There is no consistency in terms of fit or the material they’re made from. I ordered one pair and it was fine, so I ordered more and they were huge and made of thicker material. I’ve even resorted to trying to use the dryer to shrink them. These are not up to the standards of my other Coolibar clothes. I would not recommend them.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same in fabric or fit I bought a pair last year and loved the fabric and fit so much that I decided to order two pairs this time. What a sad sad disappointment. The cut, design and fabric have all changed. They flare out at the hips from the bottom of the new waist band design and look like old-fashioned riding jodphurs and the legs are wider all the way down. I am an xs and the original design fit perfectly. The fabric is now heavier and stiffer. Had to return them and the longer version of the beach pants. So very disappointing. Please bring back the original fit, design and fabric. Loved the tops I got in same shipment.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Fit I bought these capris about six months ago and I absolutely love them. They fit like a glove on my narrow 33-1/2" hips and are soft and comfortable and perfect for walking on the beach or out shopping or whatever. I'm ordering my second pair
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No pockets I will not buy pants that do not have pockets. If I am walking for exercise where will I put my keys and my phone?
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Unfortunately I read other reviews and sized up. Way too big and I wear a 16w at Nordstrom and Macy’s. Also too long and baggy. Very comfortable though!
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fabric was amazing; fit terrible though Please, please make some other capris using this fabric. The fit in the legs were quite wide and unflattering. Every place else fit fine. Returned them.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfy! These are soft, loose fitting and very comfortable. Sizing was true to size. Perfect for beach walks or even sleeping!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very wide legs! Fabric is really, really nice. Will be returning these because the cut is very unattractive. Please offer some with narrower legs like your old adventure capris. The fit is fine except for legs. These are pricey too.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used to be awesome- now, meh I used to buy these every year, but I am so disappointed the last few years. The colors are fading quicker and there are no side pockets. We NEED the pockets!!! I would buy these in every color you would make- they truly are the perfect pant even with the fading. I would just have more in my rotation. I wear a pair at least every other day. BRING BACK THE POCKETS.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Ordered a second in navy U want 26 more characters xxxxxxxx xxxxxxxx xxx
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I am very happy with my capris, they were exactly what I was expecting. Shipping time was outstanding.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought the navy, love the fit, there are no pockets but ok by me because they cause bull. Love the waist band a bit wider so doesn't roll. However wish there was less of a flare at the bottom. Length perfect
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too short to provide sun protection. 21 1l/2 is just to short.Sitting they ride up. 25/26" would be better .
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Capris Love these, bought more. Great comfortable fit, looks great.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Altered fabric in a once staple. I was so excited to purchase these capris in the navy as for a few years I have lived in the black capris. The new capri arrived and the fabric felt much harder and was also less forgiving with movement. I wear a size small (I am 5ft 4" and 116 lb) and noted that there is at least an inch difference in the old and new sizing of a small. Even though they still "fit", the material feels stiffer. The black pair of capris I bought last year were made in China, were comprised of 52% cotton, 43% viscose from bamboo and 5% spandex which amounted to a very comfortable capri. The new capri is now made in India, has 47% cotton, 39% viscose from bamboo and 14% elastane. The old fabric was so soft, the new capris feel constricting even if I bend my legs (and they are loose). The new capri is also an full inch shorter than the old capri (which I have not washed). Alas. I am giving this capri 3 stars as perhaps folk might enjoy a more structured feel - I have lupus and really need my clothes to feel soft on the skin. Regrettably these will have to be returned.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No pocket in capris. have worn these capris for 4 - 5 yrs playing outdoor tennis. Originally the style had 2 side pockets which are convenient. Now, the same model do NOT have pockets.Sure would LOVE FOR YOUR COMPANY TO PUT POCKETS BACK ON THE cotton/knit capris. I had to pay seamstress to sew pockets on my new and older ones. Please share this request with your consumer director. Thanks
Date published: 2016-12-29
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_01347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT