EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

10389

Women's Navia Cover-Up UPF 50+

$89.00

SKU

10389

Women's Navia Cover-Up UPF 50+

$89.00
Women's Navia Cover-Up UPF 50+ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our Women’s Navia Cover-Up is the perfect beach dress for occasions when UPF 50+ protection is as important as looking beautiful. This swimsuit cover-up kimono sleeves, adjustable empire waistband and pleated details are certain to help you outshine the sun! Made from our light-as-Aire™ fabric, that’s breathable with a built-in stretch, you'll stay cool and comfortable from sitting down for hors d'oeuvres to mingling with guests.

  • UPF 50+
  • Knee length
  • V-Neckline
  • Feminine pleat detail in front and back
  • Kimono sleeve
  • Empire waist band with adjustable tie
  • Pockets at side seams
  • Aire™ fabric: Luxurious, silky fabric with beautiful drape, feather-light and breathable with built-in stretch

Size & Fit

  • 38" Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

9 out of 10 cases of melanoma are considered to be preventable.
- Melanoma Research Foundation

Fabric

Aire™ Fabric

Our exclusive Aire fabric is the only luxury UPF 50+ fabric available. This feather-light fabric feels like silk and rolls down so compact it easily fits in a carry-on or weekender tote. Specifically developed to tolerate hot, humid days while looking cool, it's breathable with built-in stretch for a beautiful drape.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cover up is being returned. I finally tried it on and being a petite body type it does not look good. It is a great quality. It’s too long and fluffy. I am returning it tomorrow if it isn’t too late.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute...but not for me It’s cute but it looks terrible on me. You must have a small waist to pull this off.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light as a feather fun to wear as a cover up because it is easy to put on over a bathing suit and easy to remove for swimming. fabric dries almost instantaneously. Very flattering cover up
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cover Up I Ever Bought! This is the best cover up I have ever purchased! It is light feeling and has a string that you can tie in the back. It can fit any body type and you can adjust it to your needs! I love the fabric and flexibility!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good on a model To blousy for a full figure gal. Probably adorable on someone tall and thin.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Style/design. Consider the shape of this dress. Did not work on me.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and flowy This cover up looks really fresh and feels soft to the skin. The dressy style looks elegant and can be easily used as a cool summer dress.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got so many compliments! Absolutely love this! Wore it on vacation and got so many compliments last week. The pockets are super nice to have and the material is soft and quick to dry.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Navia Cover Up Beautiful fabric. Doesn’t wrinkle, and washes well. 5’9, 145lbs- small fits perfectly.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cover-up ever! Best cover-up I’ve ever had. So light and airy, and beautiful drape - almost looks like a dress with swim tights under. Feels so nice to wear. I want it in all the colors!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Vibrant! I love this dress! It fits great and is very vibrant in color. I would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Feminine Once I figured out how best to tie the sash, the dress was floaty and flattering. I ended up wrapping the ties around my back, then tying in a square knot in front. I let the square knot fall about 4 inches below the sewn on part of the sash. This created the illusion of a wider sash. I am a almost 5’2”, 120 pounds, 32D, and a size small was just right. I love this dress.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but Pretty but mine arrived with a hole under the arm where the sales card was so I’m a bit bummed. Otherwise love it and coolibar usually everything is perfect this was a fluke I think because I’ve been shopping coolibar for years and most of my wardrobe is coolibar shirts and tops and bottoms.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern simplicity! This is a recent purchase and I couldn't be more pleased. I like that it is modern, simple and most of all that it hits near the knee. I look for cover ups/dresses this length so when I bend forward and sit, I don't feel so exposed. I wish Coolibar would make more modern patterns and styles.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Coolibar Dress This cover up absolutely can be worn as a dress. I prefer dresses that have bands around the waist. Coolibar does not make many dresses in that style and I would love it if they did. I like the ocean side tunics, but they are not very forgiving around my hips. If they were to make this particular cover up in other colors or patterns, I would definitely want to purchase those at some point. The sleeves add much needed sun protection while also providing a whimsical touch.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this garment-color, material and fit. Love, love, love! Will be especially nice for the beach as I live in Florida. The fabric is so Soft and floaty. Very comfortable! I am 5’6”, 120 lbs. I ordered a small which fits perfectly.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute, comphy This is an adorable dress/ cover up. Its a great color very pretty, and fits perfectly. I even wear it out as a dress with samdles or heels. I love the slimming style also.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and fits so well! So cute! Finally, Coolibar is making cute and functional clothing in size XXS! The pattern and cut of this coverup is so pretty and versatile that it can be used as a regular dress. Please make more clothes in XXS!!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navia Cover-Up I tried this cover-up on as soon as it arrived and fits perfectly. It is so light and airy and extremely comfortable. I need to wait until next year to actually wear it.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable I adore this dress. Super lightweight, great for hot New Orleans summer. Attractive and modest. I've worn it out once for a day of running errands and got several compliments on it.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Love the colors AND. It is long enuf for my 5’9” frame. Thanks.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty cover up Very pretty colors, fits loose and comfortable so buy a size smaller.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not a successful cut or pattern this is the most unbecoming garment I've returned in years! The v neck was sewn incorrectly which made it fall peculiarly, the high waist should've been a kimono effect but simply provided a another unattractive silhouette. The fabric of course is nice and silky, (same as the wonderful 3 pairs of petra pants and several santa barbara tops I live in) the pattern is awful .
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very light and cute I am 5’2, 150 pounds, 34 DDD and I got a medium. it is a beautiful dress and the fit is perfect everywhere except for around the chest. I wouldn’t recommend to women with as big boobs as mine. I am very petite though and I like how it highlights my waist. Maybe a small would have looked better on me.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breezy beautiful kimono Breezy and light with flip flops for the pool or beach. Also a beautiful dress for a nice dinner out, or a night out on the town with heels. This is one of my most favorite summer dresses.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love !! I wanted to make a review since there is not one review. I wanted to share how cute this dress is. I’m 5’3” and 135. I’m a 34dd and I was worried the small would be to tight and it is not ! It fits great and with a little room. The tie makes it more forgiving ! It is a bright dress so be ready for that. The fabric is so soft and light weight. Can wait for Palm Springs !!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quintessential Geisha Super soft and luxurious, stunning pattern, high quality. I feel like a quintessential geisha.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft and cozy, but not flattering. The material is incredibly soft and silky. It will be so comfortable and good protection on the beach. The downside is it's not flattering at all. I got the white one and it looks like I'm about to do karate in it. I am a curvy person, bit this manages to make me look boxy.
Date published: 2020-06-07
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT