EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

10384

Women's Relay Pullover UPF 50+

$85.00

SKU

10384

Women's Relay Pullover UPF 50+

$85.00
Women's Relay Pullover UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_10384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

This long sleeve pullover is unparalleled, high-performance UPF 50+! Take your game to the next level with our latest features like a convenient smart watching opening for at-a-glance monitoring and progress tracking. This active shirt’s exclusive Cooltect™ sweat-activated technology cools you down with a natural cooling sensation, plus an antimicrobial finish helps keep our Active Athlon™ fabric fresh as you heat up!

  • UPF 50+
  • Wrap neck with zipper for easy on/off
  • Full length sleeves with thumbholes
  • Overlapped smart watch opening at both wrists
  • Zipper pocket at side seam
  • Slight high low hem
  • Flatlock seams to reduce chafing
  • Active Athlon™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout

Size & Fit

  • 26 ½" Body length (size Medium)

Fabric

Active Athlon™ Fabric

Our Active Athlon fabric is engineered for cutting-edge performance and comfort, including our exclusive Cooltect™ technology that accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout and an antimicrobial finish that helps keep the fabric fresh. It’s soft, lightweight, breathable, moisture wicking and quick dry to keep you active all day.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it. This is my second one because I love it. Lightweight, covers neck from wind, but not hot. Nice color. Long sleeves not binding.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, runs small This is very cute and comfortable. As others have said, it runs small. I usually wear size S, sometimes M depending on sizing. This M is more like most of my S, or smaller. So I suggest ordering up a size if in doubt. It is shorter in front than I prefer, but looks good. I like how the neck feels and looks, both zipped and unzipped. I do find that it rises up and shows my waistline skin when I raise my arms, but that doesn’t really bother me. Nice shirt with good coverage.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top Perfect for summer coverup from the sun! Added bonus that I love the color.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable come together Love this top. Light and relaxed fit, good coverage and stylish. Love the color.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too short Shows belly when I lift my arms. I'm "front loader" plus size, so probably not a problem for smaller frames, but I will be returning.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the coverage of this product. Great sun protection! I'll be wearing it while riding in an RV for a road trip. I know I'll be protected from the skin damaging sun.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Comfortable Top with Great Protection I love this top! I was surprised by comments from other reviewers regarding neck coverage and scratchiness in the front. I have had NONE of those issues! The neck fabric is soft, and if the fabric were stiffer/higher, that would be most uncomfortable. I've had no issues with the neck zipper, either. The top is very lightweight and allows for ease of movement. I love this top and highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but runs small Runs very small compared to other styles. Had to return.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt. I am a big girl-you might refer to me as Rubenesque. The fit is perfect. The light weight material extremely comfortable even on a hot day. Love the full coverage and the color. You hit it out of the park!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt This shirt is amazing! I need to wear lightweight shirts in the summer with my light skin. I work out on the water and this shirt keeps me SPF safe and dries quick. And it's sper cute and I love the long arms. Love it!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a winner I love this shirt! The fit was perfect and I really like the style! Definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stylish sun protection I bought this primarily for gardening and outdoor activities with my children. It fits well and is stylish for wearing out. It is amazing how cool it keeps me in the sun. I wear it often and would buy this again.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s Relay Pullover I love this top although pricy. Unfortunately I don’t think it fit to its sizing, usually Coolibar fits big in the past but not this top. I wish I ordered a size larger but have washed it and worn once. I love the design and the thumb holes to cover up hands, also the best is the neck coverage.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Top I love the details on this shirt. It dries quickly. And is surprisingly cool!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smartwatch opening is the only perk to this shirt I had high hope for this shirt. But it's not worth the price increase from the Devi. This shirt has a smartwatch opening and a higher neck with zipper, which the Devi does not have. The smartwatch opening is great and works perfectly for me. I use the thumb-holes and my watch (garmin) fits right perfectly through the designed hole. But, the neck/zipper things is a huge miss. The fabric slouches down and it doesn't protect my neck from the sun, as it's designed. I still wear a buff with this shirt for complete coverage, because the wrap neck is a fail. This shirt is $20+ than the Devi. In my opinion, you are paying $20 more only for the smartwatch opening. The rest of the upgrades from the Devi aren't as good as they may seem. If the smartwatch opening is worth it, then buy this shirt. Otherwise, save some cash and buy the Devi.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So much potential - unfulfilled I work outside for 6-20 hours a week and I had high hopes for this - but it was a fail. The design is beautiful - I love the collar and the sleeves and the curved hem. The fabric is soft and somewhat lightweight - but not as light as the dressier shirts (Mylitta & Rhodes) . That said the sleeve hole was a little low and so my armpits chaffed. And more embarrasingly if you raise your arms up (as I do to reach things for inspections) the whole shirt comes up and my stomach was exposed. As I am a 2X - this was especially embarrassing. And the reviewer that mentioned the itch for the front v part is spot on - you have a spot that is itchy from the way the fabric was sewn. I think this could be overcome with several washings - but I'm too embarrassed to wear it again. If they could raise the bottom of the sleeve to prevent chafing and redesign the bottom of the sleeve to not pull the whole shirt up - this could have been a winner.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Potential - unfulfilled I wanted to like this shirt - the collar and the sleeves and the overall design were gorgeous. But when I lift my arms the whole shirt travels above my belly button. As a size 2X - this is particularly embarrassing . The fabric is really nice - light and soft. If this could be remade to have a higher sleeve hole bottom (chafing is also a downfall in the armpit) and design to allow the arm to raise without the whole shirt bottom following - it would be a winner.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relay Pullover provides multipurpose use. Love the look, fits well, and will serve my needs while traveling and out and about at home. More colors would be nice. The zippered compartment is cool.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish Fits comfortably and is great for hiking. I’m considering purchasing another one in a different color.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Top God top for warm weather walks and hikes. It's lightweight and comfortable. I would have liked the neck to be a little closer fitting or even adjustable for personal preference.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! I wanted a turtleneck pullover that was fresh. It's ideal.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great ideas, failed to deliver, buy a Devi LS tee I've been running in the Devi long sleeve fitness shirts for over a year. I was delighted when the Relay shirt came out, as it addressed most of the issues I had with the Devi...except it didn't. I liked the silvery grey color, but I didn't like anything else. The stand-up collar should have kept the sun off my neck...except it doesn't stay up. It forms a slouchy ring of fabric about the base of my neck and provided no protection. The zipper on the collar appears to be there to help you get it over your head--it offers no ventilation. On the inside of the shirt, where the pieces of the collar form a point at the top of your breastbone, the point of fabric and stitching is rough and chafed my skin. The thumb holes on the hand covers are restrictive. The openings in the sleeves designed to allow you to access your fitness device are too small. I have one of the smaller running watches on the market, and I cannot see the entire face of the watch without a struggle, and I certainly cannot get my fingers in there to work the buttons. It's easier to take your hand out and pull up the sleeve. The hand covering is thicker and more fitted than on the Devi shirt, so it's also a bit more of a struggle. The pocket, like on the Devi, is in a uselessly inaccessible location. It's slightly better, but it angles back in an awkward fashion. The zipper pull also tends to pop up, catching on the inside of your sleeve. Since you won't be using the pocket, you can just leave it unzipped in order to save the sleeve from wear and holes. The fabric also feels a bit thicker than on last year's Devis. I don't know if it is or not, but I REALLY miss the perforations in the fabric under the arm holes. I wore this in 71 degree weather and was very warm. I suspect this shirt is not going to be usable when it gets hot out. Overall, I'd recommend saving $26 and just buying a Devi long sleeve fitness shirt.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt, runs very small so order up Great shirt but this runs SMALL. I ordered medium, usually wear a 10, but I returned for a large in a different color and I love it so I subtracted a sta However this morning the strange neck zipper broke but I don't care as I can' see the use for it. Now I can enjoy my morning walks without fearing the uv rays. The shirt is comfortable, not hot, and I will probably get another.
Date published: 2020-05-15
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_10384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT