EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

01388

Women's Mylitta Travel Shirt UPF 50+

$89.00

SKU

01388

Women's Mylitta Travel Shirt UPF 50+

$89.00
Women's Mylitta Travel Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 260.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_01388, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

A travel basic that's anything but basic. Our lightweight Mylitta Travel Shirt features an updated fit for casual days outdoors. Hidden air vents keep you cool, and a roll-up collar adds sun protection at the neck. Wrinkle-resistant fabric wicks moisture and keeps you looking fresh.

  • UPF 50+
  • Flap chest pockets with hook and loop fastener
  • Zipper pocket at princess seam
  • Cape back with mesh for ventilation
  • Self fabric ventilation panels under arms and along sides
  • Roll up sleeves with button tabs
  • Shirt tail hem
  • 3Ddri™ fabric: Moisture wicking in small 3D grid pattern, lightweight and breathable

* The mesh ventilation panels featured on this garment provide increased air circulation to promote cooling and help the wearer stay dry. The ventilation panel areas of this product may be subject to lower levels of UPF protection when exposed to direct sunlight depending on use. We recommend the use of SPF and UPF protections for all exposed skin areas and areas that may require additional protection depending on your use.

Size & Fit

  • 27 ½" Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

When kids grow up practicing a sun protection routine, they'll be more likely to continue those behaviors into adulthood, lowering their risk of every type or skin cancer and premature aging.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

3Ddri™ Fabric

Our ultra-lightweight, woven 3Ddri fabric has a small 3D grid pattern that accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cool and dry. Engineered to withstand the rigors of travel, it’s stain resistant, water repellent and packs easily.

100% polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt Cuter than I thought and kept me well protected during a June rim to rim Grand Canyon hike….was even able to get all the red rock dust washed off. Will definitely be buying other prints. Also discovered fun side pockets today while I was washing it.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could use an edit I purchased this shirt thinking it would be cute to wear tied at the waist with the maxi sun skirt. Unfortunately, this shirt is VERY busy. I knew there were pockets in the front, but the side details and the back detail make this a shirt with a lot going on. Also, the sleeves roll up and can be buttoned into place, but that's yet another detail. I really wish this were a much simpler shirt. I don't really need all the pockets and all of these functional details diminish the option to wear this as more of a dressy shirt.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel shirt So nice to have something to wear that both looks good and gives sun protection
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent summer shirt I purchased this shirt recently and wore it for the first time last week. The temperatures were in the 90s and the fabric allowed me to be comfortable through the day The fit is tailored, the color is great. Washed it on gentle cycle and pulled from the dryer damp - no ironing necessary. Couldn't ask for more.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Shirt to Love Love this shirt. I've worn this as a fishing shirt, casual luncheon attire or simply as a lightweight cover over a tank. The color is as described. I highly recommend this shirt.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love tailored look. Love the tailored look of the travel shirt. Runs big, usually order a medium size, but had to return and order a small. I especially love the prints.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the Arizona desert I have several of these long sleeved sun shirts in different colors/patterns, and find them extremely useful here in the hot and sunny Arizona desert. The fabric is so lightweight and silky it's almost like not wearing long sleeves. I like this particular color because, even though it's kind of orange, it goes with a number of other things that have orange or red in them.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you cool and sun safe While this particular blue shirt does not have sleeve extensions, it is extremely comfortable, light weight, and keeps me cool on my walks and on the golf course. It does have a stand up collar and a zipped side pocket which is great. It’s a slate/grey-blue pattern and VERY pretty. I’m 5-5 and 140 pounds and the Medium fits perfectly and hits mid-thigh. Washes well; dries quickly. Love this shirt.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I love this shirt. I love the color I chose. I chose the seafoam and it is gorgeous. The shirt fits well, I like the way it hangs. This shirt is perfect for New Mexico with the year round sun we get. I want another one.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must-have shirt for outdoors. Beautiful shirt! SPF fabric makes it wonderful! Perfect for travel.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mylitta Travel Shirt is My Daily Go-To shirt The Mylitta Travel shirt is so perfect! It is well made with attention to all needs. Normal size, pockets, air flap in back and marvelously cool fabric.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Shirt, Dress it up, Dress it Down This is a very pretty, light feeling fabric. It's much better looking in person. I love it, and you will too.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shirt! Beautiful color! I love the Seafoam Green print. I can’t wait to wear this on my upcoming trip to Peru. Can be long sleeve or roll up to be short sleeves. I wear a size 12 and first I ordered a medium and it was too tight. I got the large and it is perfect. Not too big but room to move. I bought 3 more of these shirts in different colors.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will love this shirt!! I absolutely love the Mylitta Travel Shirt. The color I bought was Seafoam, the color is so pretty. This shirt can be worn casually with white leggings, or dress it up with a long white or black skirt. If you are petite, the shirt runs large. I originally ordered an XS; reordered an XXS and it fits perfectly. I would definitely recommend this shirt.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not for me didn't like this one – the front is shapeless and would benefit from some princess seams
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beating the Summer Heat I spend a lot of time outdoors at dog shows. This blouse is great. It covers my arms but is light and cool.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizing shrinking? I have at least half a dozen travel shirts and enjoy them. This one is lovely but seems slightly less full, and I recently lost ten pounds, still getting a size large as before. So I am not sure what to say about sizing except it’s not as generous, but still true.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sporty blouse Very nice material, drapes the body loosely. Regular size is nice as a blouse 1 size makes a nice over blouse
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around shirt-blouse Well made, good colors, comfortable, great to save skin from the sun’s rays.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fabric! Colour and fabric are nice - a little different from others I have.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous, stylish clothing for sun protection. Recently spent a week in Cancun and the Coolibar shirts and leggings I brought with me provided an outstanding level of protection as well as comfort. Clothing breaths and is not too hot.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, comfy, sun-protective shirt I love this cute, comfy, stylish shirt. I am looking forward to wearing it in hot summer months. Possibly, I could have ordered it in one size smaller, but it still looks nice and will be cooler as a looser fit.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Light Blue Color! This travel sun shirt is so comfortable. I love the lightweight, breathable, moisture-wicking fabric. The ventilation panels are great too.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MylittaTravelshirt Ilikethecutofthisshirtandthecolor.Thematerialisverysofttoo.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt, need more! This shirt is wonderful! I wish it came in a big range of colors and I’d buy more.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite coolibar top Love this blouse for sun protection and so light for when sweating. Small fits perfect, not too long and not too short for a 5'7", 130 lb person. I use it for bicycle riding and outdoor hiking. Mainly I bought it to use in the Caribbean beach where the sun, and humidity are strong/high. I know it'll be perfect. I have the light blue, and secondly bought the mauve on sale and the color is nicer in person than online.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt Love this shirt. Light weight, comfy and love the little pocket. Dries quickly.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty top This style runs a little smaller across the bust comoared to other coolibar styles
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mylitta awesome 5'7" 130 lb a Small is perfect! Light and thin fabric, great in CA scorching sun hikes. Bought it on sale and wasn't excited about the mauve color and was pleasantly surprised. Side zipper, chest pockets, armpit ventilation ... Washes fine and wrinkles a little, but goes away. Have 2 now!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My M fits perfectly and I am 5'7" 150 lbs. and it washes beautifully. It fits a little loosely all over allowing breezes to help cool me off. This is my second purchase of same blouse in white.
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_01388, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT