15% Off Sale Styles & Free Shipping w/ No Minimum purchase | USE CODE: JUN15

Womens Sun Hats

0

Displaying 20 Products

Set Descending Direction
  1. Women's Bel Aire Zip-Off Sun Visor UPF 50+ 02359-001-1000-1-coolibar-zip-off-sun-visor-upf-50_1
    Women's Bel Aire Zip-Off Sun Visor UPF 50+
    $45.00
  2. 10277-410-1003-1-coolibar-novara-wide-brim-hat-upf-50 10277-001-1003-1-coolibar-novara-wide-brim-hat-upf-50_1
    Women's Matera Classic Brim Hat UPF 50+
    $59.50
  3. Women's Novara Wide Brim Hat UPF 50+ 10275-001-1003-1-coolibar-novara-wide-brim-hat-upf-50_1
    Women's Novara Wide Brim Hat UPF 50+
    $69.50
  4. Women's Lucca Fedora UPF 50+ 10273-001-1003-1-coolibar-lucca-fedora-upf-50_1
    Women's Lucca Fedora UPF 50+
    $55.00
  5. Women's Vias Swim Turban UPF 50+ 10248-001-1000-1-coolibar-vias-swim-turban-upf-50
    Women's Vias Swim Turban UPF 50+
    $29.50
  6. 10187F-410-1000-2-coolibar-caspian-cr-bucket-hat-upf-50 Caspian CR Bucket Hat Black L/XL Solid
    Women's Caspian Chlorine Resistant Bucket Hat UPF 50+
    $49.50
  7. 02368-111-1000-LD-coolibar-ribbon-hat-upf-50 02368-001-9990-1-coolibar-ingrid-ribbon-hat-upf-50
    COMPACT IN A SNAP!™ Ingrid Ribbon Hat UPF 50+
    $49.50
  8. 02308-913-9020-1-coolibar-ribbon-bucket-hat-upf-50 02308-001-9990-1-coolibar-audrey-ribbon-bucket-hat-upf-50_4
    COMPACT IN A SNAP!™ Audrey Ribbon Bucket Hat UPF 50+
    $39.50
  9. Women's Reversible Beach Hat UPF 50+ 10186-001-1000-1-coolibar-reversible-beach-hat-upf-50_1
    Wow! Media Choice
    MEDIA CHOICE Women's Reversible Beach Hat UPF 50+
    $59.50
  10. Women's Shapeable Travel Sun Hat UPF 50+ 02252-001-1000-1-coolibar-shapeable-travel-sun-hat-upf-50_1
    Women's Shapeable Travel Sun Hat UPF 50+
    $49.50
  11. 02360-410-1000-LD1-coolibar-swim-visor-upf-50 02360-001-1000-1-coolibar-swim-visor-upf-50_2
    Women's Swim Visor UPF 50+
    $39.50
  12. 02368-111-1000-LD-coolibar-ribbon-hat-upf-50 02368-001-1000-1-coolibar-ribbon-hat-upf-50_1
    Women's Ingrid Ribbon Hat UPF 50+
    $49.50
  13. 02269-001-1007-3-coolibar-marina-sun-hat-upf-50 02269-001-1000-1-coolibar-marina-sun-hat-upf-50_1
    Women's Marina Sun Hat UPF 50+
    $38.00
  14. 02380-129-1008-LD-coolibar-gardening-hat-upf-50 02380-001-1000-1-coolibar-gardening-hat-upf-50_2
    Women's Gardening Hat UPF 50+
    $49.50
  15. Women's Tempe Sun Hat UPF 50+ 02276-001-1000-1-coolibar-tempe-sun-hat-upf-50
    Women's Tempe Sun Hat UPF 50+
    $59.50
  16. 02355-340-1000-1-coolibar-chlorine-resistant-bucket-hat-upf-50 02355-001-1000-1-coolibar-chlorine-resistant-bucket-hat-upf-50_2
    NEW COLORS Women's Chlorine Resistant Bucket Hat UPF 50+
    $39.50
  17. Women's Laurel Canyon Cowboy Hat UPF 50+ 10123-001-1000-1-coolibar-laurel-canyon-cowboy-hat-upf-50_1
    Women's Laurel Canyon Cowboy Hat UPF 50+
    $55.00
  18. 02233-001-1000-LD-coolibar-shapeable-poolside-hat-upf-50 02233-001-1000-1-coolibar-shapeable-poolside-hat-upf-50_1
    Women's Shapeable Poolside Hat UPF 50+
    $59.50
  19. Women's Packable Wide Brim Hat UPF 50+ 02214-001-1000-1-coolibar-packable-wide-brim-hat-upf-50_1
    Women's Packable Wide Brim Hat UPF 50+
    $39.50
  20. Women's Beach Hat UPF 50+ 02356-001-1000-1-coolibar-beach-hat-upf-50_1
    Wow! Media Choice
    NEW COLORS Women's Beach Hat UPF 50+
    $49.50

Displaying 20 Products

Set Descending Direction
Women's Sun Hats Our women's sun hats flatter and protect your face. They have wide brims and come in a range of durable fabrics and colors. Most of our sun protection hats are crushable for easy packing. To ensure complete protection against reflected UV that can bounce up under the brim of your sunblock hat, we also recommend using sunscreen or sunblock with your sun hat, particularly on your chin and cheeks.