Free Gift With Purchase! One Compact Travel Umbrella & Free Shipping with $100 min. purchase | USE CODE: SPOT100

In stock
SKU
03300

Women's Medley Reversible Swim Bra UPF 50+

Women's Medley Reversible Swim Bra UPF 50+ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_03300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 95.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$45.00
  • UPF 50+
  • Reversible from solid to print
  • Perfect swim base layer for under your favorite Coolibar swim top
  • Racerback design allows for greater range of movement
  • Four-way stretch knit provides light support
  • Straps stay put, even when you're most active
  • Solid color matches neckline trim on print side
  • Flatlock seams make for a smooth, comfortable fit
  • Aqua Helios™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater-resistant
  • Recycled Nylon (Polyamide)/ Xtra Life Lycra Spandex (Elastane) Blend
  • Easy care: machine wash, line dry
  • Imported

Recommended as an underlayer for our swim tops and swim leggings.

Avoid active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating.

A great swim base layer under Coolibar wraps or cover-ups! Our Medley Reversible Swim Bra expands your entire wardrobe as a flexible layer for swim and, depending on what you wear over it, for whatever you choose. Feel free to coordinate, too; each piece is reversible, from color to color or print to solid. Four-way stretch fabric gives you support without restriction; racerback design leaves you free to move around in any direction. Quick-dry fabric makes it easy to wear, in and out of the water. Smooth, comfortable flatlock seams won't chafe or bind.

More Information
Category Callout NEW COLORS
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
Aqua Helios™ Fabric
Our Aqua Helios fabric provides medium compression for added support and shape retention. With a slick handfeel, chlorine and saltwater resistance and 4-way stretch, this breathable, quick-dry UPF 50+ fabric is designed for active water wear. We developed it as a sustainable fabric made with a recycled fiber blend and Lycra® Xtra Life™ to resist perspiration and wear from chlorinated water up to 10 times longer than most spandex.

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe. 

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size. 

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 25⅜-26⅛ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
 

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

 

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10
Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.
 

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½
 

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging. 

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
0
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Returned Very pretty and wished it would fit but it had no support at all. Probably would look great on a 14 yr old - not so much on a 60 yr old! Returned today.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK swim top I just bought this "reversible swim top" and have used it once. It fits slightly loose (but I think a S would be too small perhaps). It provides NO bra-style shaping or support, but is just a flat fabric cover. Not what I wanted! It is difficult to remove after swimming because of the one piece design; a back hook would be helpful. It is comfortable under my swim shirt and fine for swimming. So - a mixed bag, some good features, some could be improved. Still deciding whether to keep it or not.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recommended It doesn't offer any support and flattens your chest. I sent it back the same day I received it
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reversible Swim Bra is great for SUP! This is perfect for swim and perfect for SUP. I bought the whole set and it goes from one to the other & from warm to cool to water to land. Love the reversible feature. This is made from quality materials and is comfortable and attractive!
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best swim bra ever!!! I look be it. It's true to fit and extremely comfortable! You don't feel like you have it on. Doesn't dig into you like regular sports bras do. I highly recommend it for people who don't like straps tied behind their necks! I would definitely get more. Only negative is it doesn't come in a lot of colors.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No support I'm not sure what this swim bra was supposed to hold up, but it's definitely not strong enough to hold me up. I realize that I'm large breasted but this isn't any more supportive than a bikini top. I would classify this bra as a leisure bra or one that you could sleep in.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good support I am glad I ordered this item. I ordered the swim shirt and cannot imagine wearing it without this bra. However, I might have ordered a size to small. Not sure. I wear a 34DD and ordered the medium. I have a hard time putting it on and taken it off when wet. Once on, however, it fits ok, It might fit better in a larger size, I am not sure. Having said all this, I find it very comfortable in and out of the pool. It supports well. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I bought one of these a year ago to wear under my swim shirts for snorkeling and kayaking, and I absolutely love it! I am a 34DD and wear a small. It offers good support in and out of the water, does not chafe, and looks sporty yet stylish. The Coolibar swim bottoms didn't fit (I needed fuller coverage), so I paired the top with various nylon/ lycra swim bottoms that I purchased elsewhere. The bottoms take like 2 days to dry fully, but this top is a workhorse and if I rinse and hang it before bed, it is dry and ready to go the next morning. It also makes me feel comfortably dry under my swim shirt and swim pants when going straight to a restaurant after water sports. The first one still looks brand new, but I bought 3 more as soon as the models came out this season, so I will have them for years to come. The new ones fit as well as last year's model.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and cute I bought this recently for some trips that I am taking with my infant daughter. I needed something study and cute. This runs big I think. I have an extra small top and I have an 34 E chest, however due to my petite size I have issues with one size straps fitting properly.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Looks Great! This is very comfortable -fits like a sports bra and is not too heavy under a swim/SPF shirt. I ordered a large and it is actually a bit loose so I think size wise it runs a little big. Other than that I am very happy!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs large The fabric is a very nice quality (black, geometric) and the garment is nicely made as usual, but for me it was too large and too high cut in front of the arms. I choose a medium based on the size chart, which should fit a 36 B. But the band measures 30 inches, which hangs on me. I would have exchanged it for a small, but it is higher cut at the front of the arms than it appears in the photo of the plain blue top -- is that a photo of an older style? Worried it would rub if I tried to swim in it, so I am just returning it.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Fit I find Coolibar products to run true to size. This is a nice swim bra that goes with the gray swim tights. I wish they had left the sewn in tag off of the black side of the bra. I will have to cut the tag out before wearing it on the beach with the black side showing.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable, Nice Fabric, and Fits Beautifully I purchased the graphite heather, and it goes with so many things! I am a solid size 8, 5'4" and 130 lbs., and the small fit me beautifully. I love this top for both the water and for fitness classes!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weird sizing, but a great product! I didn't believe the sizing guide when it told me I should order a small. I wear a size 34 DDD bra and don't wear a size small in any top. But I ordered the medium and it was way too big in the rib cage area. I returned it for a small and it fits perfectly. I learned my lesson and will now trust the sizing chart. I recently wore this top white water rafting and it was great. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite comfortable I purchased this bra to wear under my coolibar swim shirts. I had a tube top made out of swimsuit material for the same reason but have had it come off several times. I purchased the xxl and I usually wear a 44 A/B, and am a solid 22/24. This size fits me wonderfully well everywhere except for the bust. It's a bit big in that location, though I am used to this with plus size clothes. I have several colors of swim shirt, gray orange and white. I was hoping that the geometric pattern would not show under the white shirt but unfortunately, even turned with the orange geometric side under, it does show so I will have to continue to wear the tube top with that shirt. On the whole, I am extremely pleased with this purchase and would highly recommend it to any woman.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly What I needed I purchased this to wear under my swim shirt. It was comfortable and the size was exactly what I needed. The only thing I would do is to either add a small amount of padding for extra coverage or make a new line with this option. Maybe you could even make a "pocket" for removable padding, for those who did not want the extra coverage. To fix this problem, I had an old sports bra with padding, so I cut out the padding and slipped it into place. It stayed there all day and did the job I needed. I would recommend this to anyone! I will definitely be shopping Coolibar for my future swimsuit needs!
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remarkably comfortable I had purchased some long sleeve swim shirts and never thought about a bra underneath as bathing suits usually have them built in. When I saw this swim bra I figured I would give it a try. Very happy that I did as this bra truly does the job. It is well designed, stays put and very comfortable. I am very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this bathing suit. Loved this bathing suit. My 17 year old looked great in it and was very comfortable. Unlike most bikinis you can actually swim in it and she wore it snorkeling in the Caribbean in it. Great suit if you don't want to be going overboard to look sexy.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! This is the most comfortable swim/sport bra I've ever tried. The material is incredibly smooth and soft. I wear it working in the yard and biking, too. I am exchanging the large for a medium though; I want it a little more snug.
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits great in certain ways I bought the small, but it seems that Coolibar clothing runs a bit large, so now I will need to order the x-small, which sounds ridiculous in my wardrobe - I don't own anything x-small.
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Great product, very comfortable. I have two of these now and will buy more.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, but... …No longer available. The sizes run a bit larger than other brands, so I needed to order the next size down. But the top is sold out for the season after just a couple of weeks.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color I bought this is XL as I am about 38 DD but it was too large. L fits much better but not super supportive. I will keep it though to wear under swim jackets when I don't feel like putting on a full suit underneath.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought the top to wear under my rash guard while paddle boarding. It is comfortable and dries quickly. My size is almost alway MEDIUM but this top is just a little big on me. Besides that, it is great.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from did nothing for my full bust i wear a 38C and this swim bra just smushed everything flat. sent it back.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute 2 piece swimsuit - gives you 4 options Love that I can reverse the suit and make this 2 piece outfit into 4 different options. Haven't used it to swim yet, but another pro is that I can use the top as an exercise top when traveling. Top doesn't fit perfectly - a little loose, and I got XS so there is no smaller option. But I don't swim much so it will work for what I need.
Date published: 2014-06-14
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_03300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT